play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M&T Motor Company

At M&T Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M&T Motor Company

M&T Motor Company
5
4.9

Based on 121 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Christine B on 15 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and Mike was extremely helpful.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 16/03/17

    hi Christine thanks for the lovely review glad you were pleased with the car and the service hope to see you again one day for your next car many thanks


  • 5

    Always stressful but not at M & T cars!

    By David D on 13 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    We have always found buying a new or used car stressful. Knowing very little about cars it's easy for someone to pull the wool over our eyes. From the moment we stepped onto M & T's forecourt Mike couldn't have made it easier. No hassle, gave us the key to our chosen vehicle and told us to take it out. After a 15 minute drive we returned with no pressure from Mike just a 'you know where we are, if we can do anything get in touch' How refreshing. We bought the car!

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 14/03/17

    many thanks for your lovely words am so pleased you are happy with your new car you were a pleasure to deal with and what a lovely couple you are good luck with everything in the future thanks again


  • 5

    Fantastic Dealer

    By Jenni M on 13 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Mike and the team were a pleasure to buy a car from. Relaxed, friendly and helpful service. We would definitely buy from M&T again in the future.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 14/03/17

    thanks jen for the great review we are happy you are pleased with your new car it was lovely to talk about all the old cars we have owned over the years many thanks


  • 5

    Good , friendly service.

    By John R on 04 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, gave me plenty of time to drive the car and have a good look at it. Sorted out the minor things before I collected it. Great job.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 05/03/17

    thanks for the review john glad you are happy with the car hope you had a nice drive back to kent in it and your good lady is happy with it many thanks


  • 5

    Friendly, no pressure and honest service

    By Julie M on 02 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    We were looking to get a smaller and cheaper car than what we had. M and T were happy to help, my wife loves her new 208 and we got a fair cashback deal. They also put petrol in new car for us. Great service, big thumbs up. All being well will be in touch next year for sons first car!

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 03/03/17

    thanks ever so much for your kind words and glad you are happy with your car please do come and see us for your sons car look forward too seeing you again soon many thanks


  • 5

    Great team at M&T Motors

    By Angela S on 01 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Martin and his team at M&T Motors were exceptionally helpful, cooperative and accommodating throughout my search for finding the right car, during the buying process and after the sale had been completed with aftercare too. I would highly recommend them.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 02/03/17

    hi angela, thank you taking time to leave us such a nice review, glad you are happy with your car! you know where we are now, thanks m&t team


  • 5

    Very Pleased, glad we found them.

    By Janet C on 27 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    A really great service. A calm casual approach, not at all pushy. Very honest an realistic on our part exchange vehicle. Preparation of our purchased Car was very quick. Pleasure to do business with.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 28/02/17

    hi janet thanks for your kind words what a pleasure you both were to deal with I love dealing with customers like you glad you are pleased with the and hope your dogs like their new ride too !! hope to see you again in the future many thanks


  • 5

    Great service

    By Claire C on 25 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, resulted in getting a lovely tigra that I'm very happy with.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 27/02/17

    thanks for the review Claire glad you were pleased with the car lets hope we have some good weather so you can get the top down many thanks


  • 5

    Friendly, effiecient service

    By Sophie S on 25 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff that we're happy to help and answer any questions. Smooth car purchase and very pleased with new vehicle. 3 month warrenty included which has gave me piece of mind!

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 27/02/17

    thanks for the great review sophie its much appreciated hope to see you again some day and good luck with the new baby many thanks


  • 5

    Brilliant company

    By Molly C on 22 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Me and my boyfriend just bought a car from m&t motors. All we can say is they were very welcoming and friendly. They car was absolutely spotless , couldn't ask for anything better for me And my family! On the day of purchasing we couldn't get there till 7:30 so he went home and came back so we could have our car that day and opened just for us ! Very honest with us too . Thank you for all the help and excellent service !

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 23/02/17

    thanks molly for the lovely review you and matt were both a pleasure to deal with glad you are happy with the car we try to do all we can for our customers hope to see you in the future for your next car many thanks


M&T Motor Company

Telephone:
01635 41007 07780 583304

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:30
Sunday Appointment Only

M&T Motor Company

Address:
Ampere Road,
Newbury,
Berkshire,
RG14 2AE