play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M&T Motor Company

At M&T Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M&T Motor Company

M&T Motor Company
5
4.9

Based on 526 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    All very good

    By mark G on 06 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Easy to buy, easy to talk too, easy to do business with

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 07/11/19

    thanks mark for the great review we really do appreciate it !! both you and your lovely lady were an absolute pleasure to deal with and we are so happy we got you in too the car that suited all your needs !! we are glad you like our laid back non pushy approach too sales and really hope too see you again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By christian B on 06 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Easy communication, Definitely recommend. Good doing business!

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 07/11/19

    thankyou christian for the lovely review it really does mean alot too us !! we are so happy you are pleased with your new car and hope it does all you need it too !! you were an absolute pleasure to deal with and we really hope too meet you again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Ford Fiesta ST-3

    By dan richards R on 06 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    An amazing garage! The staff were very well informed, polite and friendly. They are reasonable when it comes to part exchanging vehicles and gave me a great deal for my old car. The car I bought was in perfect condition. It was spotless too, not a bit of dirt inside or outside of the car when it came time for me to pick it up. MOT and service was done quickly before purchasing so I could drive away as soon as possible! I would definitely buy a new car from them in the future.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 07/11/19

    thanks dan for the great review its very appreciated and you were a great person to deal with !! we are so pleased you are happy with your new car and can tell we are honest with our descriptions and do everything we say we will !! we really hope you come back and see us in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Easy going and know their stuff

    By mike W on 06 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Such easy going people was left to view the car without being pressured unlike other garages they sorted me out a very good finance deal that came with a 12 month warranty !! I couldn’t be happier keep up the good work guys

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 07/11/19

    thanks mike for the great review we really do appreciate it !! we really enjoy dealing with local people and it was an absolute pleasure to help you sort out your finance and get you in too the right car for you !! please come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Buying my new car

    By wendy F on 05 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful people, didn’t hassle us when we were just browsing

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 06/11/19

    thanks wendy for the lovely review its very much appreciated and you were both such a lovely couple to deal with !! we are glad you liked our laid back sales approach and it was a pleasure to arrange your finance for you !! we really hope your new car does everything you need it too and hope we meet you again in the future !! many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Great service

    By will C on 24 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly service, no hard selling and very professional

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 31/10/19

    thanks will for the great review we are so gratefull and are so pleased that you are happy with your new car and the service we provided !! we really hope your new car does all that you need it too and we wish you all the best with your new baby !!! many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    M&T Good Experience!

    By sanjay P on 24 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    The experience was very good... no fuss, no hassle. The guys had no "hard sell" attitude and are a friendly bunch even those guys in the workshop. The sales person was a pleasure to deal with and judging from the number of car being sold on the day I collected my car that I confident enough of a good deal. Everything went very smoothly and I would definitely consider buying another car from them.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 31/10/19

    thanks sanjay for your lovely review it really means alot too us !! you were an absolute pleasure to deal with and such a down to earth man !! good luck with your new job and we really hope too see you again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Very efficent

    By june H on 22 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Staff were very helpful and nothing was too much trouble to explain to me.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 31/10/19

    thanks june for your lovely review its very much appreciated !!! you were an absolute pleasure to deal with and we are so pleased we made the whole car buying process nice and easy for you !! please come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    They are very nice people

    By babara A on 20 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    He was so amazing, he very welcoming and patient, went extra mile to make sure I got what I wanted

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 21/10/19

    thanks babara for your amazing review we really do appreciate it you were an absolute pleasure to deal with and we were so happy to get you in your dream car and sort out the finance for you !! as i said too you nothing is too much trouble for our customers !!! please come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Purchase of Fiat 500

    By stephen N on 19 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Professional, nice people to deal with, no pressure or hard sell approach.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 21/10/19

    thanks guys ever so much for the lovely review we really do appreciate it and thrive on good feedback !! you were all a pleasure to deal with and we really hope the fiat is a great first car for your daughter and does all she needs it too !! please come back and see us in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


M&T Motor Company

Telephone:
01635 41007 07780 583304

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:30
Sunday Appointment Only

M&T Motor Company

Address:
Ampere Road,
Newbury,
Berkshire,
RG14 2AE