play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M&T Motor Company

At M&T Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M&T Motor Company

M&T Motor Company
5
4.9

Based on 269 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great company

    By Tracy C on 16 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    So much choice of cars..It’s lovely doing business with them. Highly recommend

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 17/04/18

    thanks tracy for the great review its much appreciated !! you were all a pleasure to deal with and we hope the clio is the perfect starter car for your daughter !!! do come back and see us again in the future !!! many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Thank you :)

    By Gina W on 13 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my new purchase excellent customer service :)

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 14/04/18

    thanks gina for the lovely review its much appreciated you were an absolute pleasure to deal with and hope to meet you again in the future !!! many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Delighted customer

    By Jackie M on 09 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    M & T Motor Company offer a professional, friendly and exceptional service. I am so delighted with my car and feel confident in my purchase not just pre sales but customer services as well. Nothing was to much trouble. I would highly recommend Mike and the team and will certainly be returning.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 10/04/18

    thanks jackie for the amazing review you were an absolute pleasure to deal with and a breath of fresh air !!! we are so glad you are happy with your new car lets hope we soon get the weather for you to get the roof down !! do please come back and see us again in the future !! many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Vicki C on 04 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with the service, advice and range of cars! Would definetly go back :)

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 05/04/18

    hi vicki, thanks very much for a great review. we are pleased you are happy with everything we provided you. hope to see you again in the future. enjoy your easter break :), from all @ m&t


  • 5

    Would recommend these guys

    By Graham W on 01 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service and attention to detail, very helpful.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 04/04/18

    hi graham, thaks for a great review! I'm glad your happy with your new wheels and the service we provided you. hopefully see you again on your next upgrade, all the best m&t


  • 5

    Buying car for daughter

    By John W on 29 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, knowledgeable staff who were a pleasure to deal with. Excellent service.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 31/03/18

    thanks john for the great review its very much appreciated you were so easy to deal and we hope your daughter was pleased with her surprise car !!! do come back and see us again in the future !!! many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Accommodating and professional

    By Frances S on 27 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    They went out of the way to accommodate me! Professional and friendly garage.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 31/03/18

    thanks frances for the fast and lovely review its much appreciated !! you were an absolute pleasure to deal with and were true to your word about being a genuine buyer so it was no problem coming back after hours for you to view a car !! glad you are pleased with your new car and we hope too see you again in the future !! many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Neil A on 25 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Nice cars, very well presented and nice helpful staff - thoroughly recommended

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 26/03/18

    thanks neil for the great review you and your lovely lady were an absolute pleasure to deal with !!! its always nice to deal with people who live locally !!! please do come back and see us again in the future for your next car !! many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    One year on

    By Dennis S on 18 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought my Mazda MX5 one year ago this week i know you must be thinking why wait a year before review. The guys picked me up from the station filled me full of Tea before i set of on my journey back to Doncaster. The MX5 put a smile on my face straight away since that day we have traveled to all corners of the UK and in the summer the South France with not one single problem. When i phoned up about the car they said it was as new. Just took the car for its Mot the guy testing it said what a great car its like new. So one year on a very happy customer . Dennis

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 20/03/18

    thanks dennis for the great review one year on !!! we are so pleased that you are still happy with your car and its great to get feed back after all this time !!! hope to see you again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Chris O on 18 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent communications and face to face service. No pressure sales. Very pleased with the vehicle. It was a pleasure to do business with the company.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 20/03/18

    thanks chris for the great review we are pleased you are happy with your new van and hope it does all you want it too !!! you were a pleasure to deal with and hope too see you again one day !!! many thanks from all at m and t motor company


M&T Motor Company

Telephone:
01635 41007 07780 583304

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:30
Sunday Appointment Only

M&T Motor Company

Address:
Ampere Road,
Newbury,
Berkshire,
RG14 2AE