play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M&T Motor Company

At M&T Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M&T Motor Company

M&T Motor Company
5
4.9

Based on 558 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By tabitha A on 25 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Thoroughly helpful, kind and patient. From first contact down to delivery of the vehicle the service was very swift, efficient and professional. Cannot recommend highly enough. Thank you very much for everything T

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 26/01/20

    thanks tabitha so much for the great review it means alot too us !!! we are so glad we got there in the end and happy we got you in too the car you wanted !! you and your mum were an absolute pleasure too meet and we hope too see you again one day many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By mary T on 23 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Viewed the car on Saturday and agreed the purchase. He advised after MOT and Service the car would be rrady to collect on Thursday and it was. Staff I dealt with was really helped throughout the viewing and purchasing process. Would highly recommend M&T have a terrific range of good quality used cars at very reasonable prices. Thanks for all your help.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 02/02/20

    thanks mary for the lovely review it means alot too us and you were both a real pleasure to deal with !! we are glad you enjoyed our laid back sales approach and that we got the car ready for you on the day we promised !! please come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    VW Golf GT Tdi

    By rob C on 22 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very positive. Car had small issue before purchase. All fixed. Excellent communication and a pain free buying process. Car was well priced and in great condition. Very pleased. Would recommend.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 02/02/20

    thanks rob for the lovely review we really do appreciate it and you were an absolute pleasure to deal with !!! thanks for being so understanding when we were getting it ready at least it proves e get things right the first time !! please come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By simon N on 20 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. Friendly. Highly recommended!

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 20/01/20

    thanks simon for the great review we really appreciate the feedback !!! you were an absolute pleasure to deal with and we really hope your new ca does all that you need it too !! please come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    A great car buying experience.

    By jon T on 19 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    A very positive car buying experience from M&T. A friendly atmosphere from the start with no pressure to buy. Advice when it was asked for and the flexibility I needed to buy my new car.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 20/01/20

    thanks jon for the great review we really do appreciate it and you were an absolute pleasure to deal with !!! we are so glad you liked our laid back friendly approach to car sales and really hope your new car does all you need it too !!! please come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    You can't get any better than this Company.

    By JENNY W on 15 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant. Great service and great value. I could not be happier.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 16/01/20

    thanks jen for yet another lovely review and it was lovely too see you and arthur again !! we are so pleased you are happy with yet another lovely car from us and it was great to deal with you again !! we look forward too seeing you again in the future when you are after another car many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Purchased VW Polo. Very efficient & helpful.

    By tracey S on 11 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, efficient, patient & friendly service. I would definitely recommend to others.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 13/01/20

    thanks tracey for the great review we really do appreciate it and you were all an absolute pleasure to with !! we are so happy you are pleased wit your new car and hope it does all that you need it too !!! please come back and see us again in the future for the next one many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Perfect from start to finish

    By nicola J on 11 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Wonderful, really friendly, trustworthy and honest, the most painful bit was parting with the money. I've bought plenty of cars from motor traders and I can honestly say this is the only one I would go back to.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 13/01/20

    thanks nicky for your amazing review we really do appreciate it and you were an absolute pleasure to deal with !! we are so happy you are pleased with your new car all you need now is some hot days so you can get the roof down !!! please come back and see us in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Easy people to deal with

    By larry D on 09 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very nice people to deal with. No pressure in any way and will be back shortly when my daughter needs to replace her car.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 13/01/20

    thanks larry for your amazing review it really means alot too us !! you were an absolute pleasure too deal with and so easy going !! we look forward too seeing you again for your daughters new car !! many thanks from all at m and t motor comany


  • 5

    Great customer service and cars!

    By finn R on 31 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Lovely staff and efficient service. They made sure to deliver the car in great condition and were good at keeping me up to date about when it was ready to be picked up.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 09/01/20

    thanks finn for the great review its very much appreciated and you were an absolute pleasure to deal with !! we are so happy you were pleased with your new car and hope it does all you need it too !! please come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


M&T Motor Company

Telephone:
01635 41007 07780 583304

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:30
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

M&T Motor Company

Address:
Ampere Road,
Newbury,
Berkshire,
RG14 2AE