play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M&T Motor Company

At M&T Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M&T Motor Company

M&T Motor Company
5
4.9

Based on 243 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Well recommend

    By Sarah S on 13 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience great people would recommend to anyone

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 14/02/18

    thanks sarah for a great review, hope you enjoy your wheels :), thanks from all @ m&t


  • 5

    Spot on service nice to do business with

    By Darren M on 10 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Felt at ease no pestering very helpful would definitely recommend thanks for your service well pleased with my bmw thanks guys

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 12/02/18

    thanks darren for the great review we are glad you are pleased with your new car hope it serves you as well as your old one did !!! many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Very happy with my new car.

    By Michael B on 07 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great experience with M&T. Very friendly and helpful, would definitely recommend them.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 08/02/18

    thanks mike for the great review its much appreciated we are so pleased you are happy with your new car and hope to meet you again in the future !!! many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Very happy - great car, great service.

    By Dan T on 05 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car from M&T with no fuss, great service and very happy. Took the car out, spotted a couple of minor bits which they fixed and checked before i drove away. Will use again.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 06/02/18

    thanks dan for the great review its much appreciated we are glad you are happy with your new car !!! do keep in touch and lets not leave it another 20 years before we meet again !! many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Purchase of Citroen Berlingo Multispace

    By Royston S on 30 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    No hard sell tactics leave you to get on with it and were fair on their price had the car ready just as they said they would no complaints from me would recommend them if you ate looking for a decent second hand vehicle.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 31/01/18

    thanks roy for the great review its much appreciated !!! glad you are happy with your new car and hope your new business venture goes well !!! manythanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Carla M on 30 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, welcoming friendly staff. Purchase handled very professionally. Most recommended.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 31/01/18

    thanks carla for the great review its much appreciated !!! you and your family were all a pleasure to deal with and we hope to see you all again one day !!! many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Jay H on 25 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful people work here. Been going here for over 10 years consistently and every time they have been really nice, honest And helpful. Would definitely recommend. They have a wide range of vehicles aswell.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 26/01/18

    hi jay, thanks for the great review! enjoy the c63 :), thanks from all @ m&t motor co


  • 5

    BMW X5 Purchase + Part Ex

    By Mark H on 24 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    The main sales person was very helpful, polite and easy to do business with. Would deal with again, but, hopefully not for a while! ;-)

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 25/01/18

    thanks mark for the great review its much appreciated !!! we hope the x5 is better for your back !!! do come back and see us again in the future when you are ready for another upgrade !! many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Hannah R on 24 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Pleasant Guys, Have used this garage for many years for buying new vehicles, very trustworthy, reliable and very helpful.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 25/01/18

    thanks hannah for the great review it was nice too see you and your mum again and we are pleased we helped to find you yet another car we love to see repeat customers !!! cant wait too see you again for your next one !!! many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    I found my perfect car at M&T Motors

    By Jason S on 22 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Had a truly wonderful car buying experience with M&T Motors. Great staff and great customer service and made to feel very welcome. I found that special Mini that ticked all the right boxes for me and I couldn’t be happier. Thank you guys.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 23/01/18

    thanks jason for the great review its much appreciated !! we are so glad we helped you find your perfect car and hope it is a good replacement for your celica !!! many thanks from all at m and t motor company


M&T Motor Company

Telephone:
01635 41007 07780 583304

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:30
Sunday Appointment Only

M&T Motor Company

Address:
Ampere Road,
Newbury,
Berkshire,
RG14 2AE