play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M&T Motor Company

At M&T Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M&T Motor Company

M&T Motor Company
5
4.9

Based on 459 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    FANTASTIC!

    By larry G on 10 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, very honest, great work ethics, couldn't recommend them highly enough. Car incredibly clean and truly in showroom condition. I looked around at other cars in the yard and all of them look like this. Probably the best experience I've had in the area over the last 10 years.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 11/07/19

    thanks larry for the great review its very much appreciated !! we are so pleased your trip from ireland to collect a car that you hadnt even seen wasnt a wasted one unlike your last one from what you told us !! we really hope the car does all you need it too and you are welcome back here anytime !! many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Mrs Ruseva

    By vasil R on 08 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good service. Lovely staff. Nice and easy. Good job done.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 08/07/19

    hi vasil, thanks for taking time to leave us a great review, we are pleased your happy with the car and service we provided you, kind regards m&t motor co


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By vanda H on 02 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    First. Class experience so helpful would recommend anyone to purchase from this company

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 07/07/19

    thanks vanda for the great review it is very much appreciated !! you were an absolute pleasure to deal with and we are so happy you are pleased with your new can and we really hope too meet you again in the future !! many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Great first time car buying experience.

    By Charlotte M on 27 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great car choice. Pleasant experience throughout, we’re happy to talk through any questions I had and provide me with a great service. Helped me through finance and part exchange of my car. Easy process for a first time car buyer and lovely staff to help.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 29/06/19

    thanks charlotte for the lovely review its much appreciated !! we are so pleased you are happy with your new car and glad to help your famioy with yet another vehicle as we have done for many years now its always great too see repeat local customers !! we look forward too seeing you again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Reassuring and easy.

    By colin L on 26 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    The guys at M&T were friendly and very knowledgeable. I felt very confident that there was a waranty and they just seemed really honest , there was no pushy sales just really helpful advice.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 26/06/19

    thanks colin for the lovely review its very much appreciated !! you were an absolute pleasure to deal with and we are glad you liked our laid back non pushy attitude to selling many customers say how at ease it makes them feel !!! please come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Great car and service!

    By stephen G on 25 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good reputation and really helpful, no hard sell and buying was a pleasant experience. Really pleased with the car and would recommend M&T. My only comment to help their business would be to offer some customer parking.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 26/06/19

    thanks stephen for your kind words its very much appreciated and we are so happy you are pleased with your new car !!! its always nice to hear our customers have had a nice buying experience as we all know buying a car can be very daunting !!! as for the parking it used to be free parking opposite but unfortunately you now have to pay which seems to be the case everywhere now but we are looking in too getting some permits for our customers to make life easier. please come back and see us again many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    a1 service

    By margaret D on 20 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    a1 service in all departments a plesure to do bisness with

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 25/06/19

    hi margaret, thanks for taking time to leave us a review, we are pleased your are happy with the aygo and the service we provided you, hope to see you again regards m&t team


  • 5

    Great service with that personal touch

    By nigel B on 17 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    The guys at M&T were faultless. Great car great service, very easy transaction. They were very helpful and made car buying a nice experience

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 18/06/19

    thanks nigel for the great review it is very much appreciated !!! we are so happy you were pleased with your new car and pleased we helped you too find the right finance deal for you !! you were an absolute pleasure to deal with and we look forward too meeting you again in the future !! many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend : )

    By michael E on 16 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly service and good communication, my new car was delivered for free and I'm very happy with my purchase.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 17/06/19

    hi michael, thanks very much for taking time and leaving us a great review, both you and your mum are great people, and we hope to see you again, for your next car, kind regards martin & co


  • 5

    Great experience

    By kieron C on 14 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience, friendly, and fast exchange would recommend.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 15/06/19

    thanks kieron for the lovely review its much appreciated you and claire were an absolute pleasure to deal with !! we are so happy you are pleased with your new car as we know distance buying can be daunting !! please come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


M&T Motor Company

Telephone:
01635 41007 07780 583304

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:30
Sunday Closed

M&T Motor Company

Address:
Ampere Road,
Newbury,
Berkshire,
RG14 2AE