play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M&T Motor Company

At M&T Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M&T Motor Company

M&T Motor Company
5
4.9

Based on 675 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    100% would recommend

    By james M on 27 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    They was really helpful and made sure the car was in top condition before selling it to me

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 30/01/21

    thanks james for your great review and what a pleasure you and your mum were to deal with !! we are so pleased you are happy with your new car and liked the service we gave you !! please come back and see us again in the future when you are after your next car many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Van purchase

    By andrew M on 23 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really great company. I literally showed up, signed the papers and drove off. They also made sure the van was cleaned again. They care about cars! (and vans in my case)

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 30/01/21

    thanks andy for the great review we really do appreciate the feedback and what a nice man you were to deal with !! we are so pleased you are happy with the service we provided you with and hope your new van does all you need it too !! we really hope too see you again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    VW GOLF 1.6

    By tom C on 23 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, purchasing the vehicle, which was immaculate, was excellent. Highly recommend M&T to anyone looking for a new used car!

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 30/01/21

    thanks tom for your great review we really appreciate it and what a pleasure you were to deal with !! we are so pleased you are happy with your new car and really hope it does all that you need it too !!! please come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Peugeot Boxer

    By dan N on 17 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service and communication. Highly recommend

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 18/01/21

    thanks dan for the great review it means alot too us and what a nice chap you were to deal with !! we are so happy you are pleased with your new van and really hope it does all you need it too !! good luck with the future and please come back and see us again if ever you need another van many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Purchase of Rio Kia

    By vince W on 15 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    All staff were extremely helpful and friendly. We were made to feel very much at home and under no pressure to purchase. Highly recommended and would certainly use again if buying a good used car.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 18/01/21

    thanks vince for the great review we really appreciate the feedback and what a pleasure you and your lovely lady were to deal with !! we are so happy you are pleased with your new car and were happy with the service we gave you !! please come back and see us again in the future for your next car many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Van purchase

    By lyn M on 12 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great buy....as advertised...very helpful. Lots of phone conversation which helped.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 14/01/21

    thanks lyn for the great review we really do appreciate it and what lovely people you all were to deal with !! we are so happy you are pleased with your new van and cant wait too see the pictures of when you have converted it !! please come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Great service and great car

    By rob C on 12 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Needed a car urgently and found a Clio listed by M&T. Booked an appt late at night by sms and viewed the car the following morning. Great car, cleaned serviced, MOT and delivered after the weekend. Other half is delighted and kids love it

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 14/01/21

    thanks rob for this great review we really do appreciate it and what a nice man you were to deal with !! we are so pleased you were happy with the service we provided you with and were impressed by how quick we got it ready and delivered too you and really hope too see you again in the future !!! many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Kia Sportage

    By jose M on 03 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with part exchange and with new car purchased, very clean and drives superb . Staff very friendly and all went easy and quick. No problems. I would recommend anyone to buy from M&T Motor Company, they are amazing. Thank you very much guys.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 14/01/21

    thanks jose for this great review we reall do appreciate it and what a pleasure you were to deal with !! we are so happy you are pleased with your new car and the service we provided you with we pride ourselves on making our customers happy !! plkease come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Newer Mazda 3

    By belinda L on 23 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, warm, helpful and accommodating. Grieving for my recently deceased partner, they offered a hand of support - whilst also being patient with my delays and hesitation

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 24/12/20

    thanks belinda so much for remembering too leave us this lovely review with everything else you have going on at the moment !! we are so pleased you are happy with your new car and what an amazing and strong lady you were to deal with our hearts really went out too you !! we really hope to see you again in the future and as we said we are always here if you need us !!! many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Very informative advice in helping to choose

    By john L on 23 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and excellent advice, especially when buying a performance car

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 24/12/20

    thanks john for your great review we really do appreciate it and what a nice man you are to deal with !! we are so pleased you are happy with the car and like the way we do business !! we look forwasrd too seeing more of you in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company