play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M&T Motor Company

At M&T Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M&T Motor Company

M&T Motor Company
5
4.9

Based on 347 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good service and straight forward purchase

    By Paul C on 01 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Ford Focus Estate from M & T and the process was extremely easy. Nice to deal with, good car and backed up with the AA approval scheme and warranty which we chose to take. I would thoroughly recommend.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 04/10/18

    hi paul, thanks so much for taking time to leave us a great review, we are pleased your happy with the car and the service we provided you, you know where we are no in the future, kind regards martin + co


  • 5

    Good honest 2nd hand car sales

    By Neville G on 28 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly - honest and helpful. Woudl recommend

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 29/09/18

    thanks neville for the great review its much appreciated !! we are so happy you were pleased with the fox and hope it makes a great starter car for your son !! please come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Thanks for my new car.

    By Julian A on 18 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have just bought a 64 plate corsa from M&T and I am delighted with the service that was given to me. The gentlemen that delt with me were both perfersonal and friendly. I say to much about the car yet as I have only driven it on the test drive and then home today but heres hoping its as good as the staff at M@T. Thanks guys, highly recommend.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 26/09/18

    hi julian, thanks so much for leaving us a great review, we are pleased you are happy with the service you received from us, kind regards martin & co


  • 5

    Good car buying experience

    By Dave P on 18 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great guys to deal with - no pressure salesmen. Car was supplied as described & very clean! The guys are very accommodating and happy to answer any questions, would definitely deal with again. Thanks!

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 26/09/18

    hi dave, thanks for taking time to leave us a great review, we are pleased your happy with the car and the service we provided you, kind regards m&t team


  • 5

    Great service yet again from M &T Motor Company

    By Vince C on 17 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Superb service as always, thanks again gents the car is amazing.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 17/09/18

    hi vince, thanks for taking time to leave us another great review! hope you enjoy the c63 :), and im sure we will see you again at some point, regards martin & co


  • 5

    Honest and straight talking guys

    By Arjan R on 15 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Pleasant experience in dealing with them....bought a very nice car

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 17/09/18

    thanks arjan for the great review its very much appreciated !! we are so happy you are pleased with your new car its always nice to deal with local people !!! its amazing how you can look at and purchase a car quicker and easier then you can insure it !! we look forward too seeing you again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Kistie Y on 15 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brought 2 cars from M&T for myself and husband, excellent professional service from these guys. very helpful and a pleasure to deal with. Highly recommend.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 17/09/18

    thanks kirsty for the amazing review its much appreciated both you and steve were an absoulute pleasure to deal with you both knew what you wanted and made it a very straight forward deal !!! please come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Excellent and professional service

    By Steven Y on 15 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent and professional service with M&T motor company. Brought 2 cars, for myself and husband, very helpful, and friendly. A very straight forward and pleasurable experience highly recommend

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 17/09/18

    thanks steven for the great review its very much appreciated you and your family were an absolute pleasure to deal with and we are glad we helped you too find the 2 cars you were looking for !! do come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    We were helped to find exactly what we wanted.

    By Susan B on 12 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Proprieter was very helpful, he listened and understood what type of car we wanted and then showed us several cars that fulfilled our needs at a price between the extremes of our budget. He did not pressurise or try to rush our decision . The experience was a very pleasant one.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 13/09/18

    thanks susan for the lovely review its much appreciated you and your lovely husband were an absolute pleasure to deal with !! we hope the juke will suit all your future needs and does everything you need it too !!! do come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    great service and high quality car

    By Elizabeth L on 03 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    great quality service from the garage, the perfect car for our needs and a great price.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 04/09/18

    thanks elizabeth for the lovely review its very much appreciated its very much appreciated !!! we are so pleased you are happy with your new car and it will do everything you need it too. you and your lovely family are all welcome back here anytime many thanks from all at m and t motor company


M&T Motor Company

Telephone:
01635 41007 07780 583304

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:30
Sunday Appointment Only

M&T Motor Company

Address:
Ampere Road,
Newbury,
Berkshire,
RG14 2AE