play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M&T Motor Company

At M&T Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M&T Motor Company

M&T Motor Company
5
4.9

Based on 433 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent customer service, Very happy.

    By adam B on 04 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Was a pleasure to do business with this company. Excellent good old fashioned customer service and would highly recommend to anyone. Will certainly be returning for future vehicles.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 04/05/19

    thanks adam for your lovely review its very much appreciated !! you and your lovely lady were an absolute pleasure too deal with and as you can tell we go out of our way and try and go that extra mile for our customers !! please come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Great service, quality cars

    By nathan W on 02 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, you can tell that the vehicles on the lot are good quality and haven’t been there for a long time. The dealer I spoke with didn’t try to up sell me and genuinely knew what he was talking about. Will definitely be returning there for future vehicles

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 04/05/19

    thanks nathan for the great review its much appreciated we are so pleased we managed to get you in to a cheap but very quality car in record time !! please come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Great local friendly sellers.

    By nick P on 02 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Thoroughly easy, pleasant and simple. One of the easiest car purchases I have made. No issues, everything above board, car delivered in a lovely condition. Very happy.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 02/05/19

    thanks nick for the great review its very much appreciated and you were an absolute pleasure to deal with !!! its always nice too deal with local people and we hope too see you again in the future for your next car !! many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    1st class

    By sarah S on 30 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful. Nothing is too much trouble. Not pushy at all! Very pleased with the car s well.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 01/05/19

    thanks sarah for the lovely review its very much appreciated we are so happy you are pleased with your new car and hope it is a good upgrade from your last one !! hope you found some good bargains at the emporium and we really hope too meet you again in the future !!! many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By craig S on 25 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and knowledgeable and no typical sales pressure.Good guys and highly recommended.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 26/04/19

    thanks craig for the great review its very much appreciated !! you were an absolute pleasure to deal with and so down too earth !! we hope you have hours of fun on your new bike and look forward too seeing you again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Great and friendly service

    By kenny W on 24 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great staff, friendly and eager to help with any questions.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 26/04/19

    thanks kenny for the great review its much appreciated we are so pleased you are happy with your new car and hope it makes a good run around for you !!! good luck with with your music in the fututre and we look forward too hearing your songs on the radio !! many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Best Auto place in the south

    By peter A on 19 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Just one word sums up this company and that is SUPERB

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 20/04/19

    thanks peter for the lovely review it is very much appreciated !! both you and sue were an absolute pleasure to deal with and as you saw nothing is too much trouble for our customers !!! we really hope that your new focus is a good upgrade for your old one and we hope too see you again in the future !! many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    M&T Motor Company - 2019

    By ian C on 19 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    The guys here are fantastic - no nonsense, straightforward and very helpful. Customer service and satisfaction is paramount. Will definitely be dealing with them again. Well done :)

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 20/04/19

    thanks ian for the lovely review its much appreciated you such a lovely person to deal with !! we are so happy you were pleased with your new x3 and really hope it does all you need it too and glad we were able too sort out your finance for you !! its always nice too deal with local people and we hope too see you again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By dan S on 19 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Can't speak highly enough of the garage and the service I received. Travelled a fair distance to view the car and did so without hesitation after reading the reviews. The car itself was in great condition as per the advert and there was no pushy sales approach, just allowed me to take things at my own pace. I was more than happy to put a deposit down whilst Mike sorted an MOT and Service. Communication throughout was great and I received a call to let me know the vehicle was ready in advance of collecting it. I would thoroughly recommend anyone considering viewing a vehicle at M&T to do so, for me it was well worth the journey and I love the car.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 20/04/19

    thanks dan for the great review its much appreciated you were an absolute pleasure to deal with !!! we are so happy you were pleased with your new type r and really hope it does everything you need it too !! please come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By jo R on 18 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Sales men are friendly, helpful, knowledgeable and not pushy

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 19/04/19

    thanks jo for the great review its much appreciated you were an absolute pleasure to deal with and im glad we found the right car for you in the end !! keep up the good work with the fire fighting and please come back and see us again in the future !! many thanks from all at m and t motor company


M&T Motor Company

Telephone:
01635 41007 07780 583304

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:30
Sunday Appointment Only

M&T Motor Company

Address:
Ampere Road,
Newbury,
Berkshire,
RG14 2AE