play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M&T Motor Company

At M&T Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M&T Motor Company

M&T Motor Company
5
4.9

Based on 243 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent all round!!

    By Kerry O on 01 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend m & t as the car was better in the flesh than it was in the description/advert. I would recommend to family and friends and will definitely be returning in the future.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 02/03/18

    thanks kerry, for leaving a great review! we are pleased you are happy with the car/service! we will see you again in the future! thanks m&t


  • 5

    Thanks again M&T motors.

    By Lauren F on 01 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have bought 4 cars from m and t motors. It's always a quick and efficient service. Recommend them everytime!

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 02/03/18

    thanks lauren, for leaving us a great review! see you all again next time :), thanks martin & team


  • 5

    From belfast to newbury

    By Sabrina H on 22 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    As we were traveling over from belfast and hadn't seen the car we were relying on the information and decription given over the phone . When we arrived we were delighted to find that everything exceeded our expectations ! These guys were true to their word and also very friendly ....would definitely use them again and highly recommend them .

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 23/02/18

    thanks sabrina for the lovely review !!! all 3 of you were an absolute pleasure to meet and deal with and we are so happy you are pleased with your new car !!! even although its a long way to travel do please come and see us for your next car !!! many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Car buying made easy

    By Steven B on 20 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful buying experience, no pressure, no bull. Very pleased with my new car.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 21/02/18

    hi steve, thanks for the great review! we are please you are happy with the car and the service you have received! thanks m&t team


  • 5

    great experience.

    By Moustafa O on 20 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Helpful, friendly staff. They even picked me up from the train station. Including the car price they offered a 3 month warranty and one year AA breakdown coverage.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 21/02/18

    hi moustafa, thanks for the great review! we are please you are happy with the service and car we provided you. good luck with your new role at Newport hospital, many thanks m&t team


  • 5

    Exceptional!

    By Hayley C on 19 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Can't fault them at all. I travelled best part of 100 miles to see my car...loved it. Collected it 4 weeks later (my choice) and it had just been serviced and MOT'd and beautifully clean. Really nice people and felt at ease straight away. Have my dream car at last and I'm so happy! Thanks Guys!!

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 20/02/18

    thanks hayley for the amazing review it is much appreciated !!! we are so pleased we helped you find your dream car lets hope we get some good weather so you can get the top down !! please do come back and see us again in the future !!! many thanks from all at m and t motor company !!


  • 5

    A hassle free service

    By David P on 19 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    From the phone call I made to see if the car I wanted to look, and to the viewing was a great experience as I was left to look at the car with no pressure to purchase, also the vehicle was ready for me on day I wanted to collect.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 20/02/18

    thankyou david for your kind words they are much appreciated !!both you and your parents were lovely people too meet and deal with and we hope to meet you all again in the future !! many thnks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Excellent service, highly recommend.

    By Joanne S on 18 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have recently bought a vehicle and was very impressed with the quality of service. I would highly recommend this company. Excellent.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 05/06/18

    hi joanne thanks so much for a great review! we are please you happy with the service you received from us! from all @ m&t


  • 5

    Excellent customer care and service!

    By Anthony I on 16 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    My experience of doing business with M&T was top notch,5/5

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 17/02/18

    thanks anthony for the great review its much appreciated and we are glad you are happy with your new truck !!! glad we got there in the end !!! do come back and see us again in the future !! many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Recent E class purchase, recommended company

    By PETRA H on 13 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    We recently purchased a used Mercedes-Benz at M&T Motors and part exchanged ours. The staff at the garage couldn’t have been more helpful. We had regular phone calls to keep us informed on when the car will be ready. They provided a new MOT and organised an extra key. Car handed over very clean, runs smoothly. Very professional and friendly guys! Highly recommend!

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 14/02/18

    hi petra, thanks fro such a great review! we a so pleased your both happy with our service, and happy with the car we sold you. you know where we are in the future. many thanks m&t


M&T Motor Company

Telephone:
01635 41007 07780 583304

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:30
Sunday Appointment Only

M&T Motor Company

Address:
Ampere Road,
Newbury,
Berkshire,
RG14 2AE