play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M&T Motor Company

At M&T Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M&T Motor Company

M&T Motor Company
5
4.9

Based on 459 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly staff.

    By claire B on 20 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Rav 4 from M&T Motors and they were very helpful and friendly.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 21/07/19

    thanks claire for the lovely review its much appreciated you were an absolute pleasure to deal with !! its always nice to deal with local customers and too have such a good laugh with them !! we hope your new car does all that you need it too and we look forward too seeing you again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By beth H on 18 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    M&T Motorsreally went out their way to ensure everything was running smoothly with the car I purchased. Very friendly and professional team. Would definitely purchase through M&T Motors in future.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 18/07/19

    thanks beth for the great review its very much appreciated and you were an absolute pleasure to deal with !! both you and your other half were such nice people and we are glad you are happy with your new car !! please come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Great experience

    By mike C on 17 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great straight up guys selling accurately priced cars and willing to discuss any level of detail. Highly recommended.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 18/07/19

    thanks mike for the great review its much appreciated both you and your lovely wife were an absolute pleasure to deal with and it was an absolute pleasure to do the couple of minor things you wanted doing !! good luck with everything in the future and please come back and see us again one day !!! many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Friendly, professional and fair

    By bex N on 17 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff! The team was friendly and fair. Didn’t push me to purchase and had everything serviced and up to scratch before taking the fiesta home with me!

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 18/07/19

    thanks bex for the great review we really appreciate it both you and your other half were lovely people to deal with !! it was an absolute pleasure to get the car ready for you and get the cambelt done before you collected it as we said there is no point trying to cut corners !! please come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Great experience and am delighted with my car

    By jenn R on 17 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    The staff here couldn’t have been more helpful... the best thing was that there was no ‘hard sell’ we were left to look at the vehicle uninterrupted... and they were down to earth and made me and my husband feel so comfortable ... the car has been great and I would highly recommend them to anyone at all... just a good, honest and pleasant company to do business with 👍🏼

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 18/07/19

    thanks jenn for the great review and the one you left on another platform !! both you and your husband were an absolute pleasure to deal with and we are pleased you like our non pushy laid back approach to car sales !! please come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Vey helpful and excellent service

    By steve B on 17 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and love my new van very helpful and fast service

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 18/07/19

    thanks steve for the great review its much appreciated we are so happy we were able to help you sort out your finance and get you in too your dream van !! you were so easy to deal with and so down to earth you are welcome back here any time !! many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Great experience

    By elaine O on 17 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Had a great experience here everything was dealt with properly and they made me feel very comfortable. They gave me the best options for my car and the new one now I am very happy to have my Nissan duke. They was so good I even took my Nan there a few weeks after to get a car and again a great experience. Would definitely recommend to all my friends and family who are looking for cars.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 18/07/19

    thanks to both cia and elaine for this lovely review its so much appreciated you were both an absolute pleasure to deal with and we are so happy that you were both pleased with the 2 cars you bought off us it shows we do our job properly !!! we look forward too seeing you both again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Pleasurable buying experience

    By vicky P on 15 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    The guys were very friendly, very helpful and just generally put us at ease and made us feel very comfortable. I wanted to drive the car away but they insisted that I wait so they could put a brand new MOT on it which I thought was excellent as most people would have probably just let me take it and save themselves some work!

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 16/07/19

    thanks vicky for your kind words we really appreciate it !! you were both great to deal with and we are happy you were pleased with the service we offer as you can tell we believe in safety first and going the extra mile for our customers !!! please come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Belchfamily

    By kenneth B on 12 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience,professional and easygoing.didnt book a test drive,but was no prob f

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 16/07/19

    thanks ken for the great review its very much appreciated you and your lovely lady were an absolute pleasure to deal with !! we are so pleased you are happy with your new car and hope it is more practical for you than your old one !! please come and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Good experience

    By matt R on 11 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very attentive with a honest and straightforward approach and no hidden fees. The service, MOT and valeting service before collection was also appreciated.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 11/07/19

    thanks matt for the amazing review its much appreciated you and your good lady were an absolute pleasure to deal with !! we really hope the honda is a good upgrade from your old car and it makes a good family car for you !! please come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


M&T Motor Company

Telephone:
01635 41007 07780 583304

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:30
Sunday Closed

M&T Motor Company

Address:
Ampere Road,
Newbury,
Berkshire,
RG14 2AE