play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M&T Motor Company

At M&T Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M&T Motor Company

M&T Motor Company
5
4.9

Based on 281 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very good.

    By Trudy J on 05 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, polite and friendly. Pleased with car. Thank you.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 08/06/18

    hi Trudy, thanks for a great review, we are pleased you are happy with the car and the service we provided you, and hope to see you again in the future, many thanks from all @ m&t


  • 5

    M and T Motors

    By Prasanna G on 05 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Got a great deal on a Honda Jazz that had done less than 11k miles . Great price . Straight forward and Honest dealing . Was offered a 3 month warranty . Probably would not be needing it as Car is doing fine.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 06/06/18

    hi Prasanna, thanks for the great review, we are please you are happy with the car and the service we provided you, many thanks m&t


  • 5

    Very happy customers

    By Shelly S on 02 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    After visiting a few other dealers we are so happy we came across M&T!! My husband and myself found the car we wanted with no issues at all!! It was exactly as advertised!! The guys were so helpful, friendly and professional they had sorted out all the paper work we needed and even taxed the car for us. We received our car absolutely spotless!! We would definitely buy from them again and would just like to thank the team again for making the experience so stress free with such a great attitude!!

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 04/06/18

    hi shelly, thanks so much for a great review! were please your happy with the service and the car you purchased from us. and we hope to see you both again in the future. kind regard m&t team


  • 5

    Beautiful people Excellent service.Thank you!

    By Babby B on 02 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Wow...Customer service was out of this world !Matt was brilliant.My way to go garrage anyday anytime. I would recommend.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 02/06/18

    hi babby, thanks so much for a great review, your were great fun to deal with, and I'm glad your happy with the service we provided, and I'm sure we will see you again in the future, kind regards martin & all @ m&t


  • 5

    Great experience, lovely people.

    By Lauren A on 02 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really lovely answered all my queries and were extremely helpful. Went to get myself a little car and partner is now looking at going back to get himself a new one too.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 02/06/18

    hi laure, thanks fro a great review, we are pleased your happy with the service we provided you. and we will see you next week when your partner comes to buy the scirocco, thanks again martin


  • 5

    Excellent company

    By Michelle W on 27 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service.. Mike was very helpful and knowledgeable.. Nothing was to much trouble for him! Would definitely buy another car from them in the future!

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 28/05/18

    thanks michelle for the great review its much appreciated !!! you and your family were an absolute pleasure to deal with and we are so pleased you are happy with your new car !!! we love to deal with local people and will come and see you when we need a holiday booking !!! do come back and see us again in the future !!! many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Fantastic!

    By Lucie V on 26 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    You’d expect dodgy wide boys, but they’re actually genuinely nice chaps. Really wasn’t expecting them to sort out 12m MOT AND a years breakdown cover. Although I hope the car I bought lasts for years, I hope I have the good fortune to do business with them again in the future. Thank you.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 27/05/18

    thanks lucie for the great review you were a real pleasure to deal with !!! we are so happy you are pleased with your new car and hope we get some nice weather so you can get the roof down !!! do come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Tom R on 24 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Easy to deal with polite and quick to respond to emails. Highly recommended

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 25/05/18

    thanks tom for the great review its much appreciated we are glad you are pleased with your new car and hope it saves you driving your van around all the time !!! do come back and see us again in the future !! many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Awesome, brilliant

    By Pete J on 19 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service, friendly, up front and honest, I would strongly recommend

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 29/05/18

    hi pete, thanks for the great review! hopefully we made buying your 1st car in 15+yrs nice and easy for you, thanks again and hope to see you again in the future, from all @ m&t


  • 5

    straight forward friendly service

    By Steve D on 19 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Provided a straight forward friendly service, from initial viewing to actual sale

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 21/05/18

    thanks steve for the great review its much appreciated !!! we are so pleased you are happy with the new van and hope it makes a good company vehicle for your lad !!! its always good to deal with local people and we look forward to seeing you again in the future !!! many thanks from all at m and t motor company


M&T Motor Company

Telephone:
01635 41007 07780 583304

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:30
Sunday Appointment Only

M&T Motor Company

Address:
Ampere Road,
Newbury,
Berkshire,
RG14 2AE