play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M&T Motor Company

At M&T Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M&T Motor Company

M&T Motor Company
5
4.9

Based on 269 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic servioe!

    By Lucy H on 18 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Very friendly, knowledgeable, and not at all pushy! I had the AA check the car that I bought and new tyres were advised - the guys put these on so I drove away yesterday with a fantastic car. Will definitely go back for future cars. Would highly recommend for very good and reasonably priced cars.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 19/05/18

    thanks lucy for the lovely review its much appreciated we are so pleased you are happy with your new car and you were an absolute pleasure to deal with !! please come back and see us again in the future we are always here to help !!! many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Awesome service.

    By Lynne B on 10 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish both owners were fab. Friendly, knowledgeable, and not at all pushy. There was 1 scratch on the car I wanted to buy (and bought) but they wanted to make sure it was sorted b4 I paid for the car. I only viewed it on Tuesday and I have driven it home today and it's as good as new! Highly recommend using this company if you want a decent, reasonably priced used car!

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 14/05/18

    hi lynne, thanks for the great review! we are please you are happy with our service, and you now have the car you have wanted for years, hope to see you again in the future, many thanks m&t


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful.

    By Ian T on 09 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car from M and T. They were friendly and helpful and I'm happy with the car.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 10/05/18

    thanks ian for the great review its much appreciated !!! we are so pleased you are happy with your new car and hope its a great starter car for your son !!! do come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Great garage to suit all budgets

    By Paul F on 09 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service throughout. The car was exactly as described and presented brilliantly upon pickup. If you see a car you like there I would recommend getting it.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 10/05/18

    thanks paul for the great review its much appreciated you were an absolute pleasure to deal with and we hope to meet you again in the future !! many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By Heidi H on 02 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Found the car we wanted at the right price! Very helpful staff - not at all the usual hard sell car salesman.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 03/05/18

    thanks heidi for the great review it is much appreciated we are so pleased you were both happy with your new car and what a stunning car it turned out to be !! you were both an absolute pleasure to deal with and we look forward too seeing you again in the future !! many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Restoring faith.

    By Deborah J on 01 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    A good experience, we were able to look around the cars without being hassled but when we had questions someone was available. We found the whole experience very relaxed, efficient and restored our faith in dealers

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 03/05/18

    thanks deborah for the amazing review its much appreciated !! we are so happy you were pleased with your new car and you appreciated our laid back approach to car sales !!! please come and see us again in the future for your next car !! many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Purchase of Renault Clio

    By Brannon N on 28 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly staff. Made sure the car was fully serviced, MOT'd and cleaned before we collected it. Good communication. Didn't question us when asked if the cambelt had been changed as per service requirements. They completed this work without extra charge to us. Would recommend.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 30/04/18

    thanks ever so much for the great review its much appreciated and we are so pleased you are happy with the clio !! cant wait too see you again when you come back to buy the TT !! many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Chris P on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Recently purchased a car. Very knowledgeable and helpful, would highly recommend.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 30/04/18

    thanks chris for the great review its much appreciated its always good to deal with local repeat customers and its nice to see you are pleased with yet another car you have brought from us !!! am sure we will see you again for your next car !!! many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Sarah C on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly guys - brilliant service, always happy to see you ❤️

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 30/04/18

    thanks sarah for the lovely review it is much appreciated you were lovely people to deal with and i hope you could tell that nothing is too much trouble for our customers !!! please come back and see us again in the future !!! many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Recent car purchase.

    By Anne-marie W on 22 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great experience from a local business. No pressure to buy and we were able to make an excellent purchase.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 24/04/18

    thanks anne-marie for the lovely review its very much appreciated both you and your other half were an absolute pleasure to deal with its always nice to deal with local people !!! please come back and see us again in the future !!! many thanks from all at m and t motor company


M&T Motor Company

Telephone:
01635 41007 07780 583304

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:30
Sunday Appointment Only

M&T Motor Company

Address:
Ampere Road,
Newbury,
Berkshire,
RG14 2AE