play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M&T Motor Company

At M&T Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M&T Motor Company

M&T Motor Company
5
4.9

Based on 633 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By sam V on 04 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    The guys were very helpful, quick and easy buy and they were very friendly and reasonable. Would really recommend visiting or contacting if you are looking to buy.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 16/10/20

    thanks sam for the great review we really appreciate it and you were a pleasure to deal with !! we are so happy you are pleased with your new car and really hope it does all you need it too ?? its always nice to get good feedback from local people it shows we are doing our job properly !! please come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Commercial vehicles

    By mike K on 01 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Seem less from start to Finish, both Martin and Mike were fantastic. Highly recommended

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 02/10/20

    thanks mike for the great review it really does mean so much too us and you were such a pleasure to deal with !!! we are so pleased you are happy with your new van and hope it is going to do all that you need it too in your new venture !!! we look forward too seeing you again later on today to pick up your other one !! many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    First rate car buying experience.

    By julie H on 01 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    The service was flawless from start to finish, we were given the time to look at the cars with out being made to feel that we had to buy the car by a salesman. When we asked questions this was answered in a professional manner, no question was too small. We were offered the opportunity to test drive the cars we were interested in buying. On collection of our new car it had been cleaned both inside and out all the paperwork was explained to us and we were off in our new car. This was the easiest car buying experience we have ever had. Thank you M and T Motor Company.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 02/10/20

    thanks julie for your amazing review it really does mean alot too us and what a pleasure you both were too deal with !! we are so pleased you are happy with your new car and the service we provided you and we really hope too see you again in the future !! many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Exceptional team

    By hayley S on 27 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    The team at M & T are absolutely fantastic. They have looked after our family for years and always seen us right. I could not recommend them more highly. Don’t forget to look out for my mimi clubman boys 😉

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 02/10/20

    thanks hayley for your great review we really do appreciate it and it was great too see you again !! we are so pleased you were pleased with the new car for your daughter and it makes a great first car for her !! we cant wait too see you again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Good service

    By richard H on 23 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good service , did not pressure me at all which was good , gave me the keys to have a good look around on my own then had a good test drive. Put new mot on and new tyres . Nice going business with you 👍 Had vehicle 5 weeks now all good and going well Many thanks

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 02/10/20

    thanks richard for the great review it really does me alot too us and you were a pleasure to deal with !! we are so pleased you were happy with your new car and liked the way we are laid back and easy going with our customers !! we really hope too see you again in the future many thanks from all the team at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Best car buying experience I've ever had

    By bridgit S on 21 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    If you want to buy a car hassle free, this is the place to go.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 23/09/20

    thanks bridgit for your lovely review it really does mean alot too us and what a lovely couple you were to deal with !!! we are so happy you are pleased with your new car and cant wait too see the pictures of what it looks like when you have had it converted !! go luck with your future travels and we hope to meet you again !! many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Great garage, amazing team

    By bogdan C on 13 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful and friendly team, who made the whole car buying experience a pleasure. My car was received with a new MOT, serviced and immaculate inside and out. Would definitely recommend.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 14/09/20

    thanks bogdan for your amazing review it really does mean alot too us and you were a pleasure to deal with !! we are so happy you are pleased with your new can and liked the service we gave you !! please come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Would highly recommend

    By ryan G on 12 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Professional, Efficient and easy to do business with. Went above and beyond to ensure I was able to get the car I wanted. Would definitely recommend if your looking to buy a car.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 14/09/20

    thanks ryan for this amazing review it really does mean alot too us and you and your lovely lady were an absolute pleasure to deal with !! we are so happy you are pleased with your new can and the way we go above and beyond for our customers !! keep up the good work with the nhs and please come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Brought a vw cc

    By andy H on 12 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service and friendly and knowledgeable staff. Highly recommend

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 14/09/20

    thanks andy for the great review it really means alot too us and you were a pleasure too deal with !! we are so happy you are pleased with your new car and liked the way we got it ready in record time for you !! please come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Good service

    By william M on 11 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Efficient and good service from start to finish. Nothing was too much trouble.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 14/09/20

    thanks william and ros for your lovely review we really do appreciate it and you were lovely to deal with !! we are so pleased you were happy with the car and the service we gave you and good luck william with uni !! many thanks from all at m and t motor company