play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M&T Motor Company

At M&T Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M&T Motor Company

M&T Motor Company
5
4.9

Based on 370 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Michael W on 15 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful. No badgering. Very friendly and efficient. Top service

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 16/01/19

    thanks michael for the great review its much appreciated and thanks for being patient on the day you viewed the car as i was on my own and trying to deal with quite a few people at the same time !! we really hope the fiat was a nice surprise for your other halves birthday and handing it over went well !!! please come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Friendly service happy to help

    By Karen J on 12 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Choice off lots of cars ended up with golf with help of friendly staff at m and t motors Thank you

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 14/01/19

    thanks karen for your great review its much appreciated its always a pleasure to see repeat customers and do our best to do them another good deal !! it was lovely too see you both again and im sure we will see you again in the future !! many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Diane F on 08 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great choice in vehicles and a very helpful service. Would highly recommend.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 09/01/19

    thanks dianne for the great review its much appreciated once again you were a pleasure to deal with its always nice too see local repeat customers !! we really hope the kuga is a good upgrade from your last car and we look forward too seeing you again in the future !! many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Toyota Yaries

    By Laxmi G on 06 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Toyota yaries and vehicle is Very good condition .

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 06/01/19

    thanks laxmi for the great review its much appreciated you and your lovely family were a pleasure to deal with and so friendly !!! we really hope the yaris is a great first car for your son !! do come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Excellent Service and would recommend

    By Carmen B on 05 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    We found them caring and patient however, one point I wish to add is that they need some more attention to handing over vehicle once sold to show how everything works

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 06/01/19

    thanks carmen for the lovely review its very much appreciated both you and your husband were an absolute pleasure to deal with and im glad we got there in the end !!! i can only appologise that i couldnt spend much time with you on the day you collected but as im sure you remeber i was on my own and had an office full of people when you arrived and had 3 people waiting to talk too me when i had finished with you so i was trying to stretch myself between alot of people normally i do try to spend as much time as i can with every customer !! we really hope you enjoy england after moving over from south africa and really hope too meet you again in the future many thanks from all at ma and t motor company


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Sarah P on 05 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really great experience, from test drive to purchase, nothing too much trouble. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 05/01/19

    thanks sarah for the lovely review its much appreciated and you were both lovely people to deal with !! we really hope the tucson is good upgrade from your fiesta and it does everything you want it too just dont argue too much over who gets to drive it !!! do come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Exceptional service

    By Kathy Y on 02 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Thank to M&T Motors for great service, help and care in sorting a car for my mother's carer. Exceptional service all round from everyone and delivery to her door - made the whole process so easy - thank you.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 03/01/19

    thanks kathy for the amazing review its very much appreciated !!! we are so pleased we were able to help supply a car for your mothers helper we know distance buying can be a daunting experience however we re glad we made it easy for you and you were all happy with the end result !!! please come back too us in the future if we can help you in any way again !!! many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    M and t Newbury

    By Richard B on 01 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and professional. I would recommend this garage to all on my experience

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 02/01/19

    thanks richard for the great review its much appreciated !! we are so happy you are pleased with your new car and we made the buying process nice and easy for you !! do come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Nice car buying experience

    By Colin D on 25 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brought a 14 plate Renault captur in October felt the two guys running it were professional honest genuine and at no time pushy salesmen felt comfortable dealing with them .would definitely buy from them again in the future

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 27/12/18

    thanks colin for the lovely review it is much appreciated !! both you and your lovely lady were an absolute pleasure to deal with and we are so pleased you are still happy with your new car and hope you enjoyed the bottle of wine !!! do come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Purchase of new car

    By Jo B on 22 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, very professional and friendly. Have purchased a couple of cars from M&T over the years and will certainly use them in the future.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 24/12/18

    thanks jo for the great review its very much appreciated it was nice too see you and ryan again and we are so pleased we could help assist you with buying yet another car from us and helping you do the private plate transfer !! have a great christmas and we look forward too seeing you again in the future for your next car !! many thanks from all at m and t motor company


M&T Motor Company

Telephone:
01635 41007 07780 583304

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:30
Sunday Appointment Only

M&T Motor Company

Address:
Ampere Road,
Newbury,
Berkshire,
RG14 2AE