play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M&T Motor Company

At M&T Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M&T Motor Company

M&T Motor Company
5
4.9

Based on 675 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Car buying experience

    By mark H on 13 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Read their reviews saw how positive they were and decided to visit them as they had a car suitable, now we have always thought car salesmen are all the same! These were not we were immediately at ease and having a chat and laugh, brought the car and drove away feeling like we had met genuine people so it’s early to rate the car yet but as it stands we would recommend this company to anyone.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 16/03/21

    thanks mark for your great review it means alot too us and what lovely people you all were to deal with !! we are so pleased you are happy with your new car and enjoyed our laid back approach to sales and liked your car buying experience with us !! we hope you love your new honda as much as you did your last one and hope too meet you again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor compsany


  • 5

    Great purchase experience

    By amanda T on 07 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service. Quick responses and great experience purchasing from them.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 16/03/21

    thanks amanda for this lovely review we really appreciate it and as always what a lovely couple you are to deal with !! its always nice too see repeat customers and catch up and shows us we are doing things right !! we hope you enjoy your new rangerover and cant wait too see you again in the future !! many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Very good experience.

    By clare K on 05 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Don’t hesitate to buy from this garage. Smooth from start to finish.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 16/03/21

    thanks clare for your amazing review it means alot too us and what a lovely couple you were to deal with !! we are so happy you were pleased with your new bus and it was what you expected when you got here as we know it can be daunting buying a vehicle over the phone !! good luck in the future and we look forward too meeting you again one day many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By damion G on 04 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant experience top quality service, definitely recommend these blokes

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 16/03/21

    thanks damion for the great review we really appreciate it and what a nice man you were to deal with !! we are so pleased you are happy with your new vehicle and liked our laid back approach to sales !! please come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Car finance

    By ben M on 02 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Amazing staff very helpful, couldn't ask for a better sales team.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 16/03/21

    thanks ben for this amazing review we really appreciate it and what a nice guy you were to deal with !! we are so happy you are pleased with your new vehicle and the service we provided you with !! please come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Nice people and no high pressure sales pitch

    By james L on 18 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Saw the Audi with the spec we wanted on Autotrader and made contact with M&T who were really helpful. Mike & Martin have been in the industry for quite a few years and know what they are talking about so it was a pleasant and hassle free experience.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 24/02/21

    thanks tom for the amazing review we really really appreciate it and what a pleasure you and james were to deal with !! we are so happy you are pleased with the car and the service we provided you with and we were quite touched that you remembered us from when you were local and made the 4 hour round trip from wales to come and see us !! please come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    M and T Motors 5*

    By mike S on 11 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    No issues... smooth experience from start to finish. Professional, friendly staff.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 12/02/21

    thanks mike for the great review we really really appreciate it and what a nice person you were to deal with !! we are so happy you are pleased with your new car and were pleased with how quickly we got it ready for you !! please come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    100% recommended. Call them you won’t regret it.

    By debbie H on 11 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    I asked the guys to let me know when they had a KIA Sportage. Within days they had one. It’s perfect, along with the professional, considerate, and patient service I received too. I would fully 200% recommend this company. There’s nothing that’s too much trouble for them and you feel like a treasured customer. Very, very happy with the whole process. Thank you Guys xx

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 12/02/21

    hi debbie thanks ever so much for this lovely review it really means the world too us and what a pleasure you were to deal with !! we are so happy you are pleased with the service we provided you with and liked the car we sourced for you its always nice too make local people happy !! please come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Fab service

    By esme E on 10 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful and great service! friendly and knowledgeable staff who didn’t keep me waiting!! Great quick service :)

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 11/02/21

    thanks esme so much for this great review we really appreciate it and what a pleasure you and your mum were to deal with !! we are so happy you are pleased with your new car and hope it does everything you need it too !! its always a pleasure to deal with local people and we really hope too see you again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Very happy customer

    By JOANNE M on 30 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful and really went the extra mile when I part exchanged my car. MOT, service, cambelt and two new tyres were all included and the car was spotless.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 11/02/21

    hi joanne thanks for the lovely review we really appreciate it and you were an absolute pleasure to deal with !! we are so pleased you are happy with your new car and was pleased with the service we gave you we pride ourselves on giving the customer a pleasant car buying experience !! please come back and see us in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company