play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M&T Motor Company

At M&T Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M&T Motor Company

M&T Motor Company
5
4.9

Based on 243 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Accommodating and professional

    By Frances S on 27 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    They went out of the way to accommodate me! Professional and friendly garage.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 31/03/18

    thanks frances for the fast and lovely review its much appreciated !! you were an absolute pleasure to deal with and were true to your word about being a genuine buyer so it was no problem coming back after hours for you to view a car !! glad you are pleased with your new car and we hope too see you again in the future !! many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Neil A on 25 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Nice cars, very well presented and nice helpful staff - thoroughly recommended

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 26/03/18

    thanks neil for the great review you and your lovely lady were an absolute pleasure to deal with !!! its always nice to deal with people who live locally !!! please do come back and see us again in the future for your next car !! many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    One year on

    By Dennis S on 18 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought my Mazda MX5 one year ago this week i know you must be thinking why wait a year before review. The guys picked me up from the station filled me full of Tea before i set of on my journey back to Doncaster. The MX5 put a smile on my face straight away since that day we have traveled to all corners of the UK and in the summer the South France with not one single problem. When i phoned up about the car they said it was as new. Just took the car for its Mot the guy testing it said what a great car its like new. So one year on a very happy customer . Dennis

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 20/03/18

    thanks dennis for the great review one year on !!! we are so pleased that you are still happy with your car and its great to get feed back after all this time !!! hope to see you again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Chris O on 18 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent communications and face to face service. No pressure sales. Very pleased with the vehicle. It was a pleasure to do business with the company.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 20/03/18

    thanks chris for the great review we are pleased you are happy with your new van and hope it does all you want it too !!! you were a pleasure to deal with and hope too see you again one day !!! many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Great service

    By Hilary R on 17 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful guys. Had the car mot'd and ready as they knew if I liked it I wanted to drive it away. Car was spotless. Really easy transaction.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 20/03/18

    thanks hilary for the great review we are so pleased you are happy with your new car and hope it suits all your needs !! look forward to seeing you again in the future !!! many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Friendly, relaxed but efficient service.

    By Dawn G on 17 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I turned up without an appointment on a Sunday, and was made to feel very welcome. I was able to take my time looking at the van I was interested in, and go for a test drive with no pressure to buy. The van was MOT'd and serviced for me to collect, and they even did a couple of little of extra things I asked for too. Came with 3 month warranty and AA breakdown cover.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 20/03/18

    thanks dawn for the lovely review its much appreciated !! we are so happy you are pleased with your new van and hope it helps your dog walking business continue to thrive !! do come back and see us again one day !!! many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Easy to talk to and get the deal done

    By Dave W on 17 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful staff down to earth and wouldn’t hesitate to use again

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 20/03/18

    thanks dave for the great review its much appreciated !! you were an absolute pleasure to deal with and we hope too see you again in the future !!! many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Patsy M on 15 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful! Great service! Would definitely buy from them again.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 17/03/18

    thanks patsy for the great review we are so pleased you are happy with your new car and you were an absolute pleasure to deal with do come and see us again in the future !! many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Excellent professional and friendly service.

    By Wendy H on 13 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    This company provided excellent service. I was unable to drive to the town where they are situated and they agreed they would bring the car to my home to inspect. Very friendly and helpful service not at all 'pushy'. I did buy the car. They said if I had any problem with the car or wasn't able to work out how to do something just to call and they would provide any assistance needed.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 17/03/18

    thankyou wendy so much for the lovely review it was such a pleasure to help you with your new car we hope its nice upgrade for you and your beautiful dalmation !! and thankyou for the lovely cup of tea !!! hope to meet you again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    M& T motors Newbury

    By Pete J on 01 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Simple and pleasant. Easy transaction. Vehicle seems fine so far. Very pleased.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 02/03/18

    hi pete, thanks for the review! we are pleased you are happy with the car/service we provided you! many thanks for your business, m&t team


M&T Motor Company

Telephone:
01635 41007 07780 583304

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:30
Sunday Appointment Only

M&T Motor Company

Address:
Ampere Road,
Newbury,
Berkshire,
RG14 2AE