play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M&T Motor Company

At M&T Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M&T Motor Company

M&T Motor Company
5
4.9

Based on 675 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Best service and quality motors in the area highly recommend

    By alison fathers on 14 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    This is the 2nd vehicle we have purchased from M&T motors the service is top quality really friendly and nothing is to much trouble wouldnt buy from any other garage.really pleased with my Audi A3

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 15/04/21

    thanks alison for yet another amazing review and as always what a pleasure you and martin were to deal with !! we are so happy you are pleased with yet another car you have brought from us and hope it does all you need it too !! we look forward too seeing you again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Excellent

    By lee huntley on 09 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent people to deal with, honest, genuine and well priced. Would highly recommend - thank you M & T.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 13/04/21

    thanks lee ofr yet another great review and as always what a pleasure you were to deal with !! we really hope you are pleased with your new truck and hope it does all you need it too !! good luck with the new business and come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor comopany


  • 5

    Quick efficientquality service

    By adam aimable on 09 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, fast and efficient service would definitely buy another van from these guys again.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 13/04/21

    thanks adam for this lovely review it really means alot too us and what a pleasure you were to deal with !! we are so happy you are happy with your new van and the service we provided you with and hope it does all you need it too !! good lick with your new business and come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    excellent

    By james J on 06 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    very good , friendly not pushy in any way , the opposite to what you think used car salesman used to be


  • 5

    Van purchase

    By mike K on 30 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic from start to finish, would highly recommend to anyone. The service we received is by far the best i have come across.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 05/04/21

    thanks mike for this great review and as always what a pleasure you are to deal with !! we are so happy you are pleased with yet another van from us and know we will see you again when you are after more !! look forward too seeing you again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Very friendly and helpful

    By jackie W on 28 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and trust them completely, would not go any where else

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 05/04/21

    thanks jackie for your great review we really appreciate it and as always what a pleasure it was to deal with you and brummy it lovely to have repeat local customers !! we are so pleased you are pleased with your new car and hope it does all you need it too !!! as always you are always welcome to come in and see us many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Excellent service!

    By george W on 27 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, helpful and honest. Got the car ready for me to drive away sooner than expected. Great service all round! Thanks to all the team

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 30/03/21

    thanks george for your lovely review we really do appeciate it and you were an absolute pleasure to deal with !! we are so happy you are pleased with your new car and enjoyed the service we provided you with and how quick we got it ready for you !! please come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Transit Connect

    By martin C on 27 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Purchase easy and simple, friendly staff top marks thank you 👍

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 30/03/21

    thans martin for this great review we really appreciate it and what a pleasure you were to deal with !! we are so pleased you are happy with your new van and hope it serves you as well as your old one did !! we really hope too meet you again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Pleasant experience

    By dwayne P on 26 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Pleasant experience nice people to deal with sorted very quickly

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 30/03/21

    thanks dwayne for your great review it really means alot too us and we are happy you are pleased with your new car !! you were such a pleasure to deal with and we hope your new car does all you need it too !! please come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    A happy experience buying my car

    By norma B on 19 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    I had been looking for a Honda Jazz, low mileage, and Brown Metallic. I found about 3 suitable on cars and was very happy with the car nearest to where I now live. Exactly as advertised and excellent service from M&T in Newbury, excellent service all round.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 20/03/21

    thanks norma for your lovely review we really appreciate it and what a pleasure you were to deal with !! we are so happy you are pleased with your new car and the service we provided you with and i was nice to have a good old natter with you !! please come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company