play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M&T Motor Company

At M&T Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M&T Motor Company

M&T Motor Company
5
4.9

Based on 433 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Reassuring and easy.

    By colin L on 26 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    The guys at M&T were friendly and very knowledgeable. I felt very confident that there was a waranty and they just seemed really honest , there was no pushy sales just really helpful advice.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 26/06/19

    thanks colin for the lovely review its very much appreciated !! you were an absolute pleasure to deal with and we are glad you liked our laid back non pushy attitude to selling many customers say how at ease it makes them feel !!! please come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Great car and service!

    By stephen G on 25 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good reputation and really helpful, no hard sell and buying was a pleasant experience. Really pleased with the car and would recommend M&T. My only comment to help their business would be to offer some customer parking.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 26/06/19

    thanks stephen for your kind words its very much appreciated and we are so happy you are pleased with your new car !!! its always nice to hear our customers have had a nice buying experience as we all know buying a car can be very daunting !!! as for the parking it used to be free parking opposite but unfortunately you now have to pay which seems to be the case everywhere now but we are looking in too getting some permits for our customers to make life easier. please come back and see us again many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    a1 service

    By margaret D on 20 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    a1 service in all departments a plesure to do bisness with

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 25/06/19

    hi margaret, thanks for taking time to leave us a review, we are pleased your are happy with the aygo and the service we provided you, hope to see you again regards m&t team


  • 5

    Great service with that personal touch

    By nigel B on 17 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    The guys at M&T were faultless. Great car great service, very easy transaction. They were very helpful and made car buying a nice experience

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 18/06/19

    thanks nigel for the great review it is very much appreciated !!! we are so happy you were pleased with your new car and pleased we helped you too find the right finance deal for you !! you were an absolute pleasure to deal with and we look forward too meeting you again in the future !! many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend : )

    By michael E on 16 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly service and good communication, my new car was delivered for free and I'm very happy with my purchase.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 17/06/19

    hi michael, thanks very much for taking time and leaving us a great review, both you and your mum are great people, and we hope to see you again, for your next car, kind regards martin & co


  • 5

    Great experience

    By kieron C on 14 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience, friendly, and fast exchange would recommend.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 15/06/19

    thanks kieron for the lovely review its much appreciated you and claire were an absolute pleasure to deal with !! we are so happy you are pleased with your new car as we know distance buying can be daunting !! please come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By jen W on 13 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    The service at M&T was exceptional. They were very helpful in every way from chosing the car to the paperwork being completed at the end with a nice cup of coffee to boot.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 14/06/19

    thanks jen for the lovely review it is very much appreciated and you and arthur were an absolute pleasure to deal with !!! we are so pleased you are happy with your new car and the service we provided you its always nice to deal with local repeat customers !!please come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Very happy

    By natasha A on 11 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Super helpful, quick and easy. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a used car.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 11/06/19

    thanks tash for the great review its very much appreciated !! we are so happy you are pleased with your new car and happy that we could get you car ready for you and sort out the finance all in one day !! you were an absolute pleasure to deal with and we hope too meet you again in the future !! many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Stress free choics and purchase

    By geoff C on 10 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding full range of quality vehicles together with very helpful /knowledgable/ experienced staff----- with a relaxed approach to sales--appreciated by all potential purchasers

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 11/06/19

    thanks geoff for the lovely review you were an absolute pleasure to deal with !! we are so pleased you are happy with your new car and it was lovely to listen to yours and your relatives stories !! please come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By chris P on 10 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Purchased another car from M&T very pleased with the car and the services I received. Wouldn’t go anywhere else highly recommend.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 11/06/19

    thanks chris for the great review its much appreciated and we are so pleased you were happy with ye another car !! we are so greatfull you keep bringing all you friends and family to buy cars from us !!! no doubt we will see you again very soon many thanks from all at m and t motor company


M&T Motor Company

Telephone:
01635 41007 07780 583304

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:30
Sunday Appointment Only

M&T Motor Company

Address:
Ampere Road,
Newbury,
Berkshire,
RG14 2AE