play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M&T Motor Company

At M&T Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M&T Motor Company

M&T Motor Company
5
4.9

Based on 675 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By mike mortinmer on 01 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service, nothing too much trouble, will happily use again

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 06/05/21

    thanks mike for this amazing review we really do appreciate it and what a pleasure it was to deal with you and your lovely family !! we are so happy you ar pleased with your new car and the service we provided you with !! please come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    What’s not to like about M&T

    By Graham on 30 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a Kia Sportage from M&T and all I can say is they are not like any car dealer I have dealt with in the past, they are much better. They gave ma a good trade in price for my Mazda 3 and had the Kia clean, MOT’d, serviced and ready for me on the agreed collection day. First class, thank you

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 06/05/21

    thanks graham for this lovely review we really appreciate it and what a pleasure you and your lovely lady were to deal with !! we are so pleased you are happy with your new car and hope it does all you need it too !! please come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Absolutely the best car buying experience ever.

    By michael walker on 26 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely the best car buying experience ever. I arrived at the dealership and asked about buying a car i had seen online. They were extremely efficient and very helpful showing me the car. They gave me the keys and left me alone to look over the vehicle with no pressure from the sales team so the environment was relaxed and friendly. How amazing is that? No pushing extra warranty, paint protection, additional insurance cover, blow-up dog and fluffy dice etc. The extras are all there if you want it as the offers are on display and I can read, but it is not rammed down your throat like other desperate dealers have done to me in the past. Bought the vehicle the vehicle as was in great condition and well cared for by the dealership. I would definitely purchase from this dealership again. Great service and good quality cars at fair prices. A dealership that cares about its customers ....now that's rare.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 28/04/21

    thanks michael for this great review it means the world too us and what a nice man you were to deal with !! you were a genuine down to earth man and had us in hysterics !! we are so happy you liked our laid back sales approach and the way we do business !! please come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By mike knight on 21 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Faultless, customer service and value was impeccable.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 28/04/21

    thanks mike for yet another amazing review as always you were a pleasure to deal with and as always a nice smooth straight forward deal !! we look forward too seeing you again soon many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Excellent customer service and friendly staff

    By Alex on 20 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    I would definitely recommend them, my girlfriend will be getting her next car from here!

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 26/04/21

    thanks alex for this great review it means alot too us and what a nice man you were to deal with !! it was a pleasure to get it ready for you as quick as we did and it is always nice to deal with local people !!! please come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Highly recommended.

    By nikki evans on 20 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Honest, efficient service. Fair price given for my part exchange car. Collected my new car a week later, valeted, serviced, can't fault them at all. Covid restrictions were observed, car was sanitised so I could test drive it. Received a courtesy call to let me know the car was ready to collect.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 26/04/21

    thanks nikki for your lovely review it really means alot too us and what a pleasure you both were to deal with !! we are so pleased you are happy with your new car and the service we provided you and hope it does all you need it too !!! please comer back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Changed my opinion about 2nd hand car dealers.Highly recommended.

    By michael stynes on 17 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish a really enjoyable experience. No pressure to buy just very helpful. I’d recommend and buy from them again.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 19/04/21

    thanks michael for this amazing review we really do appreciate it and what a pleasure you and your family were to deal with !! we really hope this makes a good first car for your son and it does all he needs it too !!! please come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Great, quick and efficient service - would recommend

    By Anonymous on 17 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great, quick and efficient service - would recommend

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 19/04/21

    thanks jake for this amazing review it means alot too us and what a pleasure you were to deal with !! we are so happy you are pleased with your new truck and liked how quick we got it ready and arranged the finance for you and really hope it does all you need it too !!! please come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    By rob young on 17 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Had a great experience with M&T. Clear, helpful, and accommodating from start to finish. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a reputable garage!

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 19/04/21

    thanks rob for your great review we really do appreciate it and what a pleasure you were to deal with !! we are so happy you are pleased with your new car and the service we gave you !! please come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By tara wilcock on 15 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent friendly service, so pleased with my new car ! Would highly recommend

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 16/04/21

    thanks tara for your lovely review we really appreciate it and what a lovely couple you were to deal with !! we are so happy you are pleased with your new car and hope it makes a perfect little run around for you and does all that you need it too !! please come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company