play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M&T Motor Company

At M&T Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M&T Motor Company

M&T Motor Company
5
4.9

Based on 459 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By scott B on 04 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from a knowledgeable and professional team. Would happily buy another car from them.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 05/09/19

    thanks scott for the great review its much appreciated and you were a pleasure to deal with. we are glad you are happy with your new car and that you enjoyed the whole car buying experience !! please come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Friendly and reliable dealers

    By dan H on 03 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Made buying a used car a straightforward and stress-free experience.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 04/09/19

    thanks dan for the great review we all really appreciate it you and your family were a pleasure to deal with !! we are so happy you are pleased with your new car and that we got it turned round and ready for you quickly as you were without a car !! do come back and see us again in the future for your next car many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Very satisfied.

    By bruce P on 03 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Straight forward dealing and delivery. I'm 100% satisfied.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 04/09/19

    thanks bruce for the great review we really appreciate it both you and your lovely lady were an absolute pleasure to deal with !! we are so glad we made the car buying process a pleasurable one for you and that we sorted out the finance swiftly for you !! please come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By ian P on 02 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service without being pushy. The guys are great at what they do. Brought cars though other dealers and it nice to purchase a car though people that are honest and upfront. Highly recommend this company and I will definitely buy a car though them again.


  • 5

    Ford Smax 2015

    By kar T on 02 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant and honest . Straight to the point. Highly recommended. I will look no further if I need used car .

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 03/09/19

    thanks ever so much for the great review its so appreciated !! you were an absolute pleasure to deal with and we are glad you are happy with your new car !! please come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Exceptional

    By nigel K on 31 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    These guys are a breed apart. From the moment we arrived, to taking deliver of our car, a first rate and truly professional service. No pushy sales, just good, friendly professional advice. Good enough that it’s been worth the 80+ mile round trips. Will be back next time we are looking to change. Thank you

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 02/09/19

    thanks nigel for the great review its so appreciated and both you and your lovely lady were an absolute pleasure to deal with !! we are glad we made the whole car buying experience a nice one for you and we really hope too meet you again in the future !!! many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    First rate experience

    By jeff M on 21 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    The dealdership were straightforward, helpful, not high pressure, friendly and professional. It is hard to enjoy buying a used car, but with M&T I did!

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 02/09/19

    thanks jeff for the great review we really appreciate it !! we are so pleased we made the who car buying process a smooth and fast experience for you and really hope to deal with you again in the future !! many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    A good experience

    By jason T on 18 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    All went very smooth and they were very helpful. Would use them again

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 02/09/19

    thanks jason for the great review its very much appreciated you were an absolute pleasure to deal with and welcome back any time!! we are so happy you are pleased with your new car and appreciate the service we provided !! please come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Responsive and accommodating

    By trevor U on 13 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really great company. Would def recommend. Warm genuine and friendly guys.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 14/08/19

    thanks trevor for the great review we really appreciate it and you were an absolute pleasure to deal with !! we are so pleased you are happy with your new car and we really hope too see you again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Great service. Easy transaction. Recommended

    By will R on 08 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Easy transaction. The people at M&T were friendly and straightforward to deal with. Car great - they replaced two nearly worn tyres as these were flagged on the MOT and also taxed the vehicle for me! Recommended.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 09/08/19

    thanks will for the great review its very much appreciated and you were an absolute pleasure to deal with !!! we are so happy you are pleased with you new car and the service we provided you !! please come back and see us again in the future for your next car !! many thanks from all at m and t motor company


M&T Motor Company

Telephone:
01635 41007 07780 583304

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:30
Sunday Closed

M&T Motor Company

Address:
Ampere Road,
Newbury,
Berkshire,
RG14 2AE