play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M&T Motor Company

At M&T Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M&T Motor Company

M&T Motor Company
5
4.9

Based on 558 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By linda R on 12 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, very professional and friendly. When purchasing another car will certainly visit them again.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 19/05/20

    thanks linda for the lovely review and you were an absolute pleasure to deal with !!! we are so happy you are pleased with your new car and we really hope it does everything you need it too !! please come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Great dealership

    By mark S on 03 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great help and amazing staff who helped me all through the purchase with the finance company

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 04/04/20

    thanks mark so much for the great review it really means alot too us !! you were an absolute pleasure to deal with and it was a pleasure too help you sort out your finance !! please come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Thanking you M& T

    By keith W on 03 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Straight forward no nonsense, did all they said would and handed the car over on the agreed day in top condition.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 04/04/20

    thanks keith for the great review we really do appreciate it and you were an absolute pleasure to deal with !!! we are so happy you are pleased with your new car and hope it does everything you need it too !! please come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Need a car go see these guys

    By bill B on 18 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent 2 nice guys shame all car dealers are not like them no pressure but helpful if required

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 28/03/20

    thanks bill for the great review we really do appreciate it and you were a pleasure to deal with !!! its always great too deal with customers like you who like a bit of banter !! we are glad you are happy with your new car and really hope too see yo again in the future !! many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Genuine and very helpful.

    By alan S on 14 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Car as described, staff very helpful, no pressure, allowed to check everything, go for test drive, etc.... answered all questions. In a nutshell, what you hope will happen.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 28/03/20

    thanks alan for the great review we really do appreciate it !!! you were an absolute pleasure to deal with and we are glad we got you in to a car that suited all your needs !!! please come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Top blokes

    By leon P on 08 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Quick and easy sale. Description of the van was spot on

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 09/03/20

    thanks leon for your amazing review it really means alot too us and you were an absolute pleasure to deal with !! we are so pleased you are happy with your new van and really hope it does all that you need it too !! please come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Id use them again.

    By nicholas W on 08 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Put no pressure on me to buy but purely helped with my decision making. Very knowledgable and respectful. Very good standards and you know you arent being ripped off with them.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 09/03/20

    thanks nick for the great review it means alot too us and you were a pleasure too deal with !! we are so pleased we helped you too choose a car that will do everything you need it too !! please come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Brilliant little smart car

    By katie H on 07 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent garage very friendly, helpful and efficient, will definitely make the journey from Bath to buy another car when needed in the future, highly recommended

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 09/03/20

    thanks so much katie for the lovely review we really do appreciate it and you were a pleasure to deal with !!! we are so pleased you are happy with your new car and we really hope it does all that you need it too !! please come back and see us again in the future for your next car many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    s class mercedes

    By tony C on 07 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    very good, good selection of cars, seemed easy to deal with,,, no problems

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 09/03/20

    thanks tony for the great review it really does mean alot too us !! you were an absolute pleasure to deal with and we were so happy to get you in the right car for your needs and too help you organise a finance package that suited your budget !! please come back and see us again in the future may thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Fully recommend.

    By hannah B on 07 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service received and very happy with my new purchase. Would thoroughly recommend this garage. Thanks M&T.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 09/03/20

    thanks hannah for yet another great review we really appreciate it and as always it was great too see you and chris again !! we are so pleased we found you yet another car that suited your needs and cant wait too see you again in the future for your next one !!! many thanks from all at m and t motor company


M&T Motor Company

Telephone:
01635 41007 07780 583304

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:30
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

M&T Motor Company

Address:
Ampere Road,
Newbury,
Berkshire,
RG14 2AE