play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M&T Motor Company

At M&T Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M&T Motor Company

M&T Motor Company
5
4.9

Based on 244 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Restoring faith.

    By Deborah J on 01 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    A good experience, we were able to look around the cars without being hassled but when we had questions someone was available. We found the whole experience very relaxed, efficient and restored our faith in dealers

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 03/05/18

    thanks deborah for the amazing review its much appreciated !! we are so happy you were pleased with your new car and you appreciated our laid back approach to car sales !!! please come and see us again in the future for your next car !! many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Purchase of Renault Clio

    By Brannon N on 28 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly staff. Made sure the car was fully serviced, MOT'd and cleaned before we collected it. Good communication. Didn't question us when asked if the cambelt had been changed as per service requirements. They completed this work without extra charge to us. Would recommend.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 30/04/18

    thanks ever so much for the great review its much appreciated and we are so pleased you are happy with the clio !! cant wait too see you again when you come back to buy the TT !! many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Chris P on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Recently purchased a car. Very knowledgeable and helpful, would highly recommend.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 30/04/18

    thanks chris for the great review its much appreciated its always good to deal with local repeat customers and its nice to see you are pleased with yet another car you have brought from us !!! am sure we will see you again for your next car !!! many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Sarah C on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly guys - brilliant service, always happy to see you ❤️

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 30/04/18

    thanks sarah for the lovely review it is much appreciated you were lovely people to deal with and i hope you could tell that nothing is too much trouble for our customers !!! please come back and see us again in the future !!! many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Recent car purchase.

    By Anne-marie W on 22 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great experience from a local business. No pressure to buy and we were able to make an excellent purchase.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 24/04/18

    thanks anne-marie for the lovely review its very much appreciated both you and your other half were an absolute pleasure to deal with its always nice to deal with local people !!! please come back and see us again in the future !!! many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Great company

    By Tracy C on 16 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    So much choice of cars..It’s lovely doing business with them. Highly recommend

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 17/04/18

    thanks tracy for the great review its much appreciated !! you were all a pleasure to deal with and we hope the clio is the perfect starter car for your daughter !!! do come back and see us again in the future !!! many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Thank you :)

    By Gina W on 13 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my new purchase excellent customer service :)

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 14/04/18

    thanks gina for the lovely review its much appreciated you were an absolute pleasure to deal with and hope to meet you again in the future !!! many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Delighted customer

    By Jackie M on 09 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    M & T Motor Company offer a professional, friendly and exceptional service. I am so delighted with my car and feel confident in my purchase not just pre sales but customer services as well. Nothing was to much trouble. I would highly recommend Mike and the team and will certainly be returning.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 10/04/18

    thanks jackie for the amazing review you were an absolute pleasure to deal with and a breath of fresh air !!! we are so glad you are happy with your new car lets hope we soon get the weather for you to get the roof down !! do please come back and see us again in the future !! many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Vicki C on 04 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with the service, advice and range of cars! Would definetly go back :)

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 05/04/18

    hi vicki, thanks very much for a great review. we are pleased you are happy with everything we provided you. hope to see you again in the future. enjoy your easter break :), from all @ m&t


  • 5

    Would recommend these guys

    By Graham W on 01 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service and attention to detail, very helpful.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 04/04/18

    hi graham, thaks for a great review! I'm glad your happy with your new wheels and the service we provided you. hopefully see you again on your next upgrade, all the best m&t


M&T Motor Company

Telephone:
01635 41007 07780 583304

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:30
Sunday Appointment Only

M&T Motor Company

Address:
Ampere Road,
Newbury,
Berkshire,
RG14 2AE