play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M&T Motor Company

At M&T Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M&T Motor Company

M&T Motor Company
5
4.9

Based on 433 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By chris P on 29 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Yet another vehicle purchased from M&T Motor company and yet again another car buying experience made very easy. The guys are very knowledgable and very helpful. Wouldn’t go anywhere else, highly recommend. Thank you very much and see you all next time.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 30/07/19

    thanks chris for yet another amazing review its always good too see you !! we are glad you were happy with the bmw and obviously like the service we keep providing you !! no doubt we will see you again in the near future for another car !!! many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Friendly, Professional, Honest

    By nikki S on 28 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Extremely friendly service, both honest and professional . Willing to go the extra mile. Happy Customer!

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 29/07/19

    thanks nikki for the amazing review it is very much appreciated you were such a lovely family to deal with !! we are so pleased that you are happy with your new car and with the service we provided you !!! you are all welcome back here anytime and we look forward too seeing you again in the future !!! many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    First Rate Company

    By mervyn N on 26 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    First Rate Service with very friendly and helpful staff, a pleasure to deal with. A personalised informative service that is lacking in so many companies these days.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 27/07/19

    thanks mervyn for the great review we really appreciate it !! we are so happy that you are pleased with your new car and that we helped you too arrange your finance within your budget !! we hope the suzuki does all that you need it too and that we see you again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Great experience here :)

    By nadya L on 26 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    We had a great experience here. The guys were really helpful and nice to talk with. They gave us time and space to consider our options and made sure the car was in great shape when we came to pick up. We’ve had our car for just over a week now and no regrets :)

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 27/07/19

    thanks nadya for the great review its very much appreciated and you were a lovely couple to deal with !! we are so pleased we made the car buying process easy for you as we knew you had alot of other things going on with your recent move here from america !! please come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    M&T Motor Company, Great guys worth a visit !

    By joe J on 25 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    We recently bought a car from M&T Motor Company, everything was as said & advertised, there are friendly, professional & helpful, i can happily recommend them, & if needed would use them again, Many thanks & all the best mr j johnson....

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 26/07/19

    thanks joe for the great review we really do appreciate it and you and your lovely lady were an absolute pleasure to deal with !! we were glad to help you out with your finance and happy to help you what were the best options for your old car !! please come back and see us again in the future for your next car many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Excellent service, staff efficient and helpful.

    By david I on 24 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    The experience of buying from M & T Motors was painless and trouble free. Car purchased Saturday. MOT and taxed for collection on Tuesday.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 26/07/19

    thanks david for the great review its very much appreciated !! we are so happy you are pleased with your new car and that we were able to sort out a good price for your part exchange !! you were an absolute peasure to deal with and welcome too come and see us any time many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Friendly staff.

    By claire B on 20 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Rav 4 from M&T Motors and they were very helpful and friendly.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 21/07/19

    thanks claire for the lovely review its much appreciated you were an absolute pleasure to deal with !! its always nice to deal with local customers and too have such a good laugh with them !! we hope your new car does all that you need it too and we look forward too seeing you again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By beth H on 18 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    M&T Motorsreally went out their way to ensure everything was running smoothly with the car I purchased. Very friendly and professional team. Would definitely purchase through M&T Motors in future.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 18/07/19

    thanks beth for the great review its very much appreciated and you were an absolute pleasure to deal with !! both you and your other half were such nice people and we are glad you are happy with your new car !! please come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Great experience

    By mike C on 17 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great straight up guys selling accurately priced cars and willing to discuss any level of detail. Highly recommended.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 18/07/19

    thanks mike for the great review its much appreciated both you and your lovely wife were an absolute pleasure to deal with and it was an absolute pleasure to do the couple of minor things you wanted doing !! good luck with everything in the future and please come back and see us again one day !!! many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Friendly, professional and fair

    By bex N on 17 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff! The team was friendly and fair. Didn’t push me to purchase and had everything serviced and up to scratch before taking the fiesta home with me!

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 18/07/19

    thanks bex for the great review we really appreciate it both you and your other half were lovely people to deal with !! it was an absolute pleasure to get the car ready for you and get the cambelt done before you collected it as we said there is no point trying to cut corners !! please come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


M&T Motor Company

Telephone:
01635 41007 07780 583304

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:30
Sunday Appointment Only

M&T Motor Company

Address:
Ampere Road,
Newbury,
Berkshire,
RG14 2AE