play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M&T Motor Company

At M&T Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M&T Motor Company

M&T Motor Company
5
4.9

Based on 269 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very professional used car dealership.

    By Stephen H on 16 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Took care of my buying the new vehicle in an efficient and business like fashion. Vehicle prepared to a high standard.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 17/07/18

    thanks stephen for the amazing review its much appreciated we are so pleased you are happy with your new car and hope and hope it suits your needs for going backwards and forwards to france !!! we look forward to meeting you again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Maggie S on 12 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    After looking on the M and T Motor Company website I went to their garage and found the car I liked and took it for a test drive. I decided to buy it and I collected it the next day after it was MOT’d, serviced and cleaned. Excellent customer care and I would definitely recommend this company. Thank you

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 13/07/18

    hi Maggie, thanks so much for your kind words, we are please you are happy with the service and yet another nearly new car you've purchased, an we hope to see you again in the future, kind regards martin and team


  • 5

    Straight forward talking

    By John B on 09 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good honest customer service. Picked car up today new 12th month mot serviced and clean

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 13/07/18

    hi john, thanks so much or a great review, we are pleased that your happy with the service and the car you purchased from us! kind regards m&t motor co


  • 5

    Highly Recommend

    By Chris P on 05 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolute pleasure to deal with. I have purchased various cars and bikes from M & T Motor Company and every time they have gone out of there way to help me find the most suited vehicle. Highly Recommend.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 06/07/18

    hi chris, thanks for choosing us again for yet another car :), we are pleased your happy with everything once again, and im sure we will see you again soon, regards m&t


  • 5

    Amazing experience

    By Dave P on 25 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great experience amazing salesman highly recommend

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 26/06/18

    thanks dave for the great review its much appreciated we are so glad you are happy with your new car and we were able to assist with clearing your current finance and re financing your new mercedes !!! please do come back and see us in the future !! many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Great place to buy a car

    By Alan W on 25 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great guys, really helpful, car needed a new cambelt and they said while it's in getting done they would do a oil change and a year's Mot, got it done in a couple of days, thanks a lot for your help. Thanks M&T

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 26/06/18

    thanks alan for the great review its much appreciated !!! you and your family were an absolute pleasure to deal with and we are so pleased you were happy with the service we provided you !!! please come back and see us again in the future !! many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Attitude is very important--the best.

    By Richard B on 25 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very proficient.Extremely helpful and did everything they were asked to do and look at.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 26/06/18

    thanks richard for your kind words its very much appreciated !!! we are so happy you are pleased with your new car and that it serves you well for many years to come !!! please come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Good service

    By Jo P on 13 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly efficient and prompt service. Easy to find .

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 14/06/18

    thanks jo for the great review its much appreciated !!! we are pleased you are happy with your new car and could tell you were very happy with the wheel re-furbs !!! please come back and see us in the future when you are looking for another car !!! many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Great service, friendly staff, highly recommend.

    By Tom W on 13 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fell in love with a classic bike these guys had for sale, I part exchanged my bike and the deal was done. Brilliant service and great friendly staff. I would highly recommend them and will definitely visit them again in the future.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 14/06/18

    thanks tom for the great review its much appreciated !!! we are so happy you are pleased with your new bike and please come and show us when you have done the transformation !!! many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Kerry O on 12 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great experience all round will defiantly recommend to family and friends


M&T Motor Company

Telephone:
01635 41007 07780 583304

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:30
Sunday Appointment Only

M&T Motor Company

Address:
Ampere Road,
Newbury,
Berkshire,
RG14 2AE