play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M&T Motor Company

At M&T Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M&T Motor Company

M&T Motor Company
5
4.9

Based on 402 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Quick, professional and outstanding c/service!

    By paul M on 01 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant garage! The gentleman who helped us was professional and very helpful with our search for a new car to suit our growing family! Highly recommend!

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 03/06/19

    hi paul and becky, thanks for the great review, we are pleased your happy with your new tiguan, and im sure we will see you again in the future, kind regards m&t team


  • 5

    This is a friendly independent car dealer.

    By diane C on 18 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and friendly independent car dealer, without being pushy. Test drove car without being accompanied which is more relaxing than being watched! All tasks ie mot , service & tax completed with no problems. Easy collection & completion of handover.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 21/05/19

    thanks diane for the lovely review its very much appreciated !! you were such a lovely and easy couple to deal with and we are so happy you are pleased with your new car and the service we provided you !! please come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Very helpful and honest

    By kate W on 17 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    The dealer described the car correctly to me over the phone so i did not have a wates visit to the garage.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 18/05/19

    thanks kate for the great review its much appreciated we are so happy tou are pleased with your new car and glad you liked our honest description !! please come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    A Pleasure

    By SHAUN G on 16 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very happy buying from these Gents. Sales was not pushy at all and made me feel that there was nothing to hide with the car. I asked he answered, rather than him just talking.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 17/05/19

    thanks shaun for the great review its much appreciated we are so pleased you are happy with your new car and hope it does all you need it too !! you were an absolute pleasure to deal with and we are glad you liked our non pushy laid back attitude to car sales !! please come back and see us in another 10 years when you want to change your car again many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Great Customer Service

    By helen M on 14 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly but professional service Great Customer Service Mike was very helpful and gave good advice

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 15/05/19

    thanks helen for the great review its much appreciated !! it was great too see you and kev again after all these years and catch up about old times !! we are so glad you are happy with your new car and hope it does everything you need it too !! please come back and see us again in the future and lets not leave it another 20 years !!! many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    No pushy salesman or pressure, just nice people.

    By david H on 12 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to deal with drove away with new car within an hour.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 15/05/19

    thanks david for the amazing review its very much appreciated both you and your lovely lady were an absolute pleasure to deal with and we are so pleased you were happy with your new car !!! thanks for being patient while i was running around like a headless chicken and we are pleased your long drive from wales was worth while !! please come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Would buy again

    By carole C on 09 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    I found this garage the happiest to deal with and very reassuring.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 10/05/19

    thanks carole for the great review its very much appreciated we are so pleased you are happy with your new car especially as the whole deal was done via email and you didnt actually see the car till the day you came to collect it and everything was exactly as you wanted it to be !! like you said it proves there are some honest people still left in the world !! do come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Excellent from start to finish 10/10

    By sue D on 04 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff from the start and helps with questions, if you end up buying a new car to the day you pick it up. Excellent and helpful

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 10/05/19

    thanks sue for the lovely review its much appreciated both you and your other half were a pleasure to deal with !!! we are so happy you are pleased with your new car and hope it does everything you need it too !! please come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Excellent customer service, Very happy.

    By adam B on 03 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Was a pleasure to do business with this company. Excellent good old fashioned customer service and would highly recommend to anyone. Will certainly be returning for future vehicles.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 04/05/19

    thanks adam for your lovely review its very much appreciated !! you and your lovely lady were an absolute pleasure too deal with and as you can tell we go out of our way and try and go that extra mile for our customers !! please come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Great service, quality cars

    By nathan W on 02 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, you can tell that the vehicles on the lot are good quality and haven’t been there for a long time. The dealer I spoke with didn’t try to up sell me and genuinely knew what he was talking about. Will definitely be returning there for future vehicles

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 04/05/19

    thanks nathan for the great review its much appreciated we are so pleased we managed to get you in to a cheap but very quality car in record time !! please come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


M&T Motor Company

Telephone:
01635 41007 07780 583304

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:30
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

M&T Motor Company

Address:
Ampere Road,
Newbury,
Berkshire,
RG14 2AE