play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M&T Motor Company

At M&T Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M&T Motor Company

M&T Motor Company
5
4.9

Based on 558 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Car purchase June 2020

    By steve A on 08 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    A pleasure to do business with. Accomodating and reliab Very pleased with my purchase

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 09/06/20

    thanks steve for the great review we really do appreciate it and you were a pleasure to deal with !! we really hope your new car does all you need it too and really hope too meet you again in the future !! many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    GREAT GARAGE A++++++++++

    By caroline B on 05 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    WOW!!! what a great car dealers,very professional and polite these two guys are fantastic. I was allowed to walk around forecourt with no pressure and not being followed around, which for me was great. When I decide on a car I took my time checking it over chatting to Mike about things I did not understand and he explain everything to me really well. I also pointed out a couple of things I was not happy with and Mike said" no problem this can be sorted". Nothing was too much trouble. I have never been to a garage and felt a comfortable as I did. I would definitely recommend this garage and when I change my car in the future this is where I will be going.. A++++++++++ service

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 09/06/20

    thanks caroline for your lovely review it really mean the world too us !! you were an absolute pleasure to deal with and you are right nothing is ever too much trouble for our customers !! we really hope your new car does everything you need it too especially as we know the reasons behind you buying that particular car !! please come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Great customer focus

    By kate T on 05 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and helpful, answered any questions I had, offered an extended warranty. I felt I could trust M&T Motors and had a great experience.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 09/06/20

    thanks kate for your wonderful review we really do appreciate it and you were an absolute pleasure to deal with !!! we really hope your new car is a good upgrade from your old one just a shame you wont have the same weather as you did in australia !! please come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    went to look at a Toyota aygo

    By sarah M on 02 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly nice people left us to our own devises to look at the car gloves were provided in the car we bought it straight away

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 09/06/20

    thanks sarah for the great review we really do appreciate it and you were an absolute pleasure to deal with !! we really hope the toyota does all you need it too and it is a great starter car for your son !!! please come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    M&T motors review

    By chris C on 27 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly local dealer with a good selection of cars for sale. No pressure selling and the salesman had all the information to hand regarding the car I purchased. A fresh MOT highlighted a couple of minor issues which were rectified straight away with out any quibble and the car was ready for collection at the agreed time. Great buying experience and its good to feel that your custom is important, something the faceless car supermarkets do not achieve. Well done M&T motors.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 03/06/20

    thanks chris for the great review we really do appreciate it and you were a pleasure to deal with !! we are so happy you are pleased with your new car and hope it does all that you need it too !! please come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Man over the moon.......πŸ€™πŸ»πŸ€™πŸ»πŸ˜

    By chris P on 23 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    I was looking for a car wasn’t sure wat I wanted,I called m and t motor company in Newbury...... I spoke to the guys there they had a Audi sline in my price range πŸ€”sounds ok ........ that was Wednesday it’s now Saturday ..... it’s been valeted to brand new standards by the team , it’s a absolute dream !!! The car is mint !! The guys are brilliant!!! If anyone is looking for a QUALITY pre owned car don’t be a fool and go anywhere other than M AND T MOTOR COMPANY NEWBURY!!! I promise you you won’t be disappointed if you buy from them !!!! Chuffed to bits !!! Excellent service, easy to deal with..... 5 star rating isn’t enough!!!!🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟!!! Thanks to the crew at m and t !!! πŸ€™πŸ»πŸ€™πŸ»

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 03/06/20

    WOW thanks chris for this amazing review it means the world too us !!! you were an absolute pleasure to deal with and we are so pleased you are happy with your new audi and the way we got it it ready for you in record time and really hope it does all you need it too !! it was also great to sit and talk too you about our joint love of only fools and horses !!! mangetout from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Would recommend!

    By lilly J on 18 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly service and made the whole experience easy and stress free :)

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 19/05/20

    thanks lilly for the great review we really do appreciate it !! you and your dad were an absolute pleasure to deal with and it was a pleasure to get you in your new car in record time in these very strange times !! please come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    A great dealership

    By darren C on 17 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    A great buying experience from a very knowledgable and helpful team. Well prepared paperwork and an excellent valet made for a flawless car handover. Wish it could always be this easy!

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 19/05/20

    thanks darren for your lovely review we really do appreciate it and you were a great man to deal with !! we really hope the car is a great starter car for your son and it does all he needs it too !! keep up the good work in the forces and come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    5 stars !

    By andrew L on 15 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Defo recommend ! Great garage and great prices. 5 starts from me

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 19/05/20

    thanks andrew for your great review we really appreciate it and you were a pleasure to deal with !! we were so pleased to get you in your new car quickly in these strange times and hope it does all that you need it too !! please come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    All good could not fault a thing

    By mattie K on 08 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Martin and Mike were Great very helpful and knowledgable Recommend anyone to go there

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 19/05/20

    thanks mattie for the amazing review it really does mean alot too us !!! both you and tanya were an absolute pleasure to deal with and it was our pleasure to get things sorted and you in too your new car in these very strange times lets just hope we get some nice weather so you can get the roof down !!! please come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


M&T Motor Company

Telephone:
01635 41007 07780 583304

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:30
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

M&T Motor Company

Address:
Ampere Road,
Newbury,
Berkshire,
RG14 2AE