play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M&T Motor Company

At M&T Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M&T Motor Company

M&T Motor Company
5
4.9

Based on 652 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    excellent

    By james J on 06 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    very good , friendly not pushy in any way , the opposite to what you think used car salesman used to be


  • 5

    Van purchase

    By mike K on 30 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic from start to finish, would highly recommend to anyone. The service we received is by far the best i have come across.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 05/04/21

    thanks mike for this great review and as always what a pleasure you are to deal with !! we are so happy you are pleased with yet another van from us and know we will see you again when you are after more !! look forward too seeing you again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Very friendly and helpful

    By jackie W on 28 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and trust them completely, would not go any where else

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 05/04/21

    thanks jackie for your great review we really appreciate it and as always what a pleasure it was to deal with you and brummy it lovely to have repeat local customers !! we are so pleased you are pleased with your new car and hope it does all you need it too !!! as always you are always welcome to come in and see us many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Excellent service!

    By george W on 27 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, helpful and honest. Got the car ready for me to drive away sooner than expected. Great service all round! Thanks to all the team

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 30/03/21

    thanks george for your lovely review we really do appeciate it and you were an absolute pleasure to deal with !! we are so happy you are pleased with your new car and enjoyed the service we provided you with and how quick we got it ready for you !! please come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Transit Connect

    By martin C on 27 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Purchase easy and simple, friendly staff top marks thank you 👍

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 30/03/21

    thans martin for this great review we really appreciate it and what a pleasure you were to deal with !! we are so pleased you are happy with your new van and hope it serves you as well as your old one did !! we really hope too meet you again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Pleasant experience

    By dwayne P on 26 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Pleasant experience nice people to deal with sorted very quickly

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 30/03/21

    thanks dwayne for your great review it really means alot too us and we are happy you are pleased with your new car !! you were such a pleasure to deal with and we hope your new car does all you need it too !! please come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    A happy experience buying my car

    By norma B on 19 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    I had been looking for a Honda Jazz, low mileage, and Brown Metallic. I found about 3 suitable on cars and was very happy with the car nearest to where I now live. Exactly as advertised and excellent service from M&T in Newbury, excellent service all round.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 20/03/21

    thanks norma for your lovely review we really appreciate it and what a pleasure you were to deal with !! we are so happy you are pleased with your new car and the service we provided you with and i was nice to have a good old natter with you !! please come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Car buying experience

    By mark H on 13 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Read their reviews saw how positive they were and decided to visit them as they had a car suitable, now we have always thought car salesmen are all the same! These were not we were immediately at ease and having a chat and laugh, brought the car and drove away feeling like we had met genuine people so it’s early to rate the car yet but as it stands we would recommend this company to anyone.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 16/03/21

    thanks mark for your great review it means alot too us and what lovely people you all were to deal with !! we are so pleased you are happy with your new car and enjoyed our laid back approach to sales and liked your car buying experience with us !! we hope you love your new honda as much as you did your last one and hope too meet you again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor compsany


  • 5

    Great purchase experience

    By amanda T on 07 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service. Quick responses and great experience purchasing from them.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 16/03/21

    thanks amanda for this lovely review we really appreciate it and as always what a lovely couple you are to deal with !! its always nice too see repeat customers and catch up and shows us we are doing things right !! we hope you enjoy your new rangerover and cant wait too see you again in the future !! many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Very good experience.

    By clare K on 05 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Don’t hesitate to buy from this garage. Smooth from start to finish.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 16/03/21

    thanks clare for your amazing review it means alot too us and what a lovely couple you were to deal with !! we are so happy you were pleased with your new bus and it was what you expected when you got here as we know it can be daunting buying a vehicle over the phone !! good luck in the future and we look forward too meeting you again one day many thanks from all at m and t motor company