play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M&T Motor Company

At M&T Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M&T Motor Company

M&T Motor Company
5
4.9

Based on 270 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very easy and professional to deal with

    By Dudley P on 26 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent to deal with no messing about. Highly recommend.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 27/07/18

    hi Dudley, thanks for the great review, hope your dad enjoys the ml55, kind regards martin


  • 5

    Great service!

    By Adam J on 25 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    I was toying between a few options and after speaking with M & T Motor Company my decision was made. They were so helpful, and made every effort to have the car ready to collect from my initial phone call all within 24hrs notice. The images and info provided was clear and meant I was happy to place a deposit before seeing the car given that I lived 2hrs away. After collecting the car, I even received a call later that day to check I had arrived home safely and to make sure I was happy with everything. Great service!

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 26/07/18

    hi adam, thanks so much for taking time of leaving us a lovely review! buying anything without seeing it in the flesh is always a bit daunting! but yet another happy customer, enjoy your new wheels, and we hope you succeed with your new business venture, kind regards martin


  • 5

    quality service

    By Romano J on 25 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    The process was very simple and easy. The staff here were very friendly and knowledgeable.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 26/07/18

    hi romano, thanks for leaving a great review, have fun and be safe on you new 2 wheeled toy, thanks m&t motor co


  • 5

    Positive experience

    By Kattie W on 24 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Car we bought was shown in excellent condition. Sales people were really nice to deal with. Will defenately revisite when looking again.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 26/07/18

    hi katie, thanks for leaving a great review, we are so pleased you happy with the car and staff, hope to see you again, many thanks martin


  • 5

    Purchase of Dacia Duster

    By Roy F on 24 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Nice guys, car beautifully clean. Overall very good experience

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 26/07/18

    good morning roy, yet another car bought over the phone! thanks for taking time to leave a great review, and you know where we are in the future, kind regards m&t motor co


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Sarah C on 24 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to finish. Bought a first car for my son learning to drive. Happy in every respect - car mot’d and serviced prior to collection even though neither were due; plus a years AA cover. Had the car for 2 months now and it’s just been great! Thank you Mike for looking after us so well.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 26/07/18

    hi sarah, thanks for leaving us a nice review, we are pleased your loving your 1st car, and hope to see you when you are due an upgrade, many thanks martin + team


  • 5

    Quick and easy sale

    By Patrick C on 24 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very nice people with no pushy selling. Easy pleasant experience.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 26/07/18

    hi Patrick, thanks so much for taking time to leave us a great review, we are please your happy with everything, and hope to see you again in the future, kind regards m&t motor co


  • 5

    Great little Garage!

    By Paula F on 24 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    The guys at M&T were friendly and helpful, not in the least bit "salesman" like, I would highly recommend them.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 26/07/18

    good morning paula, thanks so much for taking time to leave us a great review. you know where we are for the future, kind regards m&t team


  • 5

    Bought an amazing t5 camper van

    By James D on 22 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Returned once again to m and t motor company and received the same amazing service as previous times !!! I bought an amazing camper van at a very reasonable price and they provided me with a 12 month mot a service and even did the cam belt without me even asking I got a free 12 month aa roadside assistance and they even sold me a 12 month aa Warrenty at cost price as well as doing me an amazing deal on the finance. Both the owner and sales manager still have a nice relaxed approach to car sales which is why I returned again to this family run business !!! Thanks once again boys and I will see you again in the future

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 23/07/18

    hello james, thanks for the great review! we are pleased your happy with your camper van, and im sure we will see you again soon, regards m&t


  • 5

    5* service

    By Kim B on 17 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Thankyou for the brilliant service! Fantastic at keeping me update while waiting for my car to be ready, so thankyou very much. Will buy from here again.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 18/07/18

    hi kim, thanks for the great review, we are pleased your happy with the car and the service we provided you, kind regards martin + co


M&T Motor Company

Telephone:
01635 41007 07780 583304

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:30
Sunday Appointment Only

M&T Motor Company

Address:
Ampere Road,
Newbury,
Berkshire,
RG14 2AE