play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M&T Motor Company

At M&T Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M&T Motor Company

M&T Motor Company
5
4.9

Based on 459 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Yamaha FZB

    By kevin G on 12 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Vehicle was as described, very pleased, when I arrived to collect, I was welcomed and shown bike, and left alone to see my purchase

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 21/10/19

    thanks kev for the great review its very much appreciated and you were an absolute pleasure to deal with !! we are so pleased you liked our laid back approach to sales and glad we helped you out with your finance lets hope you get come decent days too ride it !! many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    A very pleasant experience

    By richard G on 08 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Were able to quietly view our chosen car with no pressure at any point. Following the sale a number of minor issues were sorted without any question and the whole process was easy and straightforward. Delighted with the car which was exactly as advertised. Highly recommended.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 08/10/19

    thanks richard for the great review we really appreciate it we are so happy you are pleased with your new car and it was a pleasure to sort out the coulpe of little niggles you found !! aswe said too you at the time we are always here too help !! please come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Good stock levels & helpfully staff.

    By chris I on 07 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and willing to go the extra mile to get a good deal for all concerned parties. Easy to deal with and helpful . I would definitely recommend M & T Motor Company to family and friends.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 08/10/19

    thanks chris for the wonderful review it really means alot too us and you and your good lady were an absolute pleasure to deal with !! we are so pleased you are happy with your new car and hope it does all you need it too and really hope too meet you again in the future !! many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Excellent Customer service

    By scott S on 07 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good experience from selection, to setting up finance and next day collection, friendly, knowledgeable and communicated as promised

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 08/10/19

    thanks scott for the very quick and amazing review we really do appreciate it !!! you your mum and your brother were a pleasure to deal with and i am glad we could arrange the finance and get the car ready for you in such a quick time !! we are glad such a nice car went too such nice people !! please come and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Buying from Ireland

    By barry G on 07 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought from Ireland - so didn’t have the opportunity to view the car until I got there. Found the guys really helpful and the car was in perfect condition - as outlined in ads etc - would happily recommend

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 08/10/19

    thanks barry for your amazing review it means alot too us !! we are so pleased you are happy with your new x trail and realise its a daunting experience buying from abroad when you have not even seen the car and there has to be alot of trust !! you were an absolute pleasure to deal with and please consider us if ever you need another car many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Excellent

    By amy S on 07 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Honest, reliable service and I love my new car. Thank you!

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 08/10/19

    thanks amy for the great review its much appreciated and you were both a pleasure to deal with !! we are so happy you are pleased with your new car and it was a pleasure to get the wheels re painted for you !! please come back and see us again in the future for your next car many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Excellent service would recommend this garage

    By robert G on 07 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly staff , very clean and tidy environment most impressed. Bought the car there and then on a Sunday and drove away. Staff went out their way to help so ... Thank you !

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 07/10/19

    thanks robert the great review we really do appreciate it both you and your lovely lady were an absolute pleasure to deal with !! we are so pleased you are happy with your new car and liked the service we provided you with its mad how you can buy a car easier than you can insure it !! you are both welcome back here any time and we look forward too seeing you again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Great service!

    By libby T on 29 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    No pushy salesman, honest friendly staff who put the customer first with no pressure. Great to do business with, put a couple of minor problems with the car right before I took it away. Would highly recommend

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 07/10/19

    thanks libby for your lovely review we really do appreciate it and you were an absolute pleasure to deal with !! we are so happy you are pleased with your new car and the service we provided you with and really hope too see you again in the future !! many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Definitely recommend this place!!

    By kirsty K on 27 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Easy and pleasant from the start. Nice friendly people and a clean good car.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 28/09/19

    thanks kirsty for the great review both you and colin were amazing people to deal with and such down to earth people !!! we really hope your daughter is pleased with her new car and it does everything she needs it too !! good luck with your future and we really hope too meet you again some day !! many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Thanks again M&T from me and my daugher

    By barry S on 27 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    M&T were very helpful through the whole process of purchasing my daughters first car.very professional with no hard sale

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 28/09/19

    thanks barry for the great review we really do appreciate it both you and your daughter were a pleasure to deal with !! we really hope the polo is a good first car for your daughter and it does all she wants it too !!! we really hope too see you again in the future for your next car!! many thanks from all at m and t motor company


M&T Motor Company

Telephone:
01635 41007 07780 583304

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:30
Sunday Closed

M&T Motor Company

Address:
Ampere Road,
Newbury,
Berkshire,
RG14 2AE