play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M&T Motor Company

At M&T Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M&T Motor Company

M&T Motor Company
5
4.9

Based on 558 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommend M&T motor company

    By kirstie Y on 02 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly team at M & T Motor Company! Went above and beyond to help me pick my new car! Highly recommend.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 21/07/20

    thanks kirsty for yet another great review we are glad that once again you are happy with the car you got from us i think its probably your whole family that have bought from us now !! no doubt we will see you again in the near future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Effiecient, friendly, reliable company

    By joe D on 01 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, helpful service - prompt and efficient. The van we bought was just as described.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 21/07/20

    thanks joe for the great review it really means alot oo us and you were an absolute pleasure to deal with !! we really hope your new van does all that you need it too and keeps you going for many years too come !! please come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Great team of people, very friendly .

    By mark C on 30 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly staff who would go out of their way to help you. I would definitely use these guys again.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 21/07/20

    thanks mark for the great review we really do appreciate it and you were an absolute pleasure to deal with !! we are so pleased you are happy with your new car and glad you liked the service we gave you !! we really hope too see you again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Purchase of second hand car

    By kim P on 29 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service used them twice now ! Very helpful and professional .

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 30/06/20

    thanks kim for the lovely review and once again you were an absolute pleasure to deal with !! we are so pleased you are happy with yet another car from us and hope it serves you as well as the last one !! we look forward too seeing you again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor compay


  • 5

    10/10 helpful, knowledgeable and quick service

    By georgia B on 29 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    10/10 very helpful and knowledgeable with helping me choose the car I wanted with a quick response time and putting the purchase through quickly

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 02/07/20

    thanks georgia for your amazing review it really does mean alot too us and as always you and your family were an absolute pleasure to deal with !! we are so happy you are pleased with your new car and its nice too know that all 3 cars you have owned have all come from us !! cant wait too see you all again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Would highly recommend

    By gill E on 27 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, no pressure and excellent service. They did everything they said they would.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 30/06/20

    thanks gill for the lovely words you have written and you were both an absolute pleasure to deal with !! we are so happy you are pleased with your new car and liked the service we gave you !! please come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company !!


  • 5

    A great experience

    By mark R on 24 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    We had a great experience with M and T from start to finish. The car was ready to test drive as planned, they were extremely pleasant and helpful. Car was ready for us to take away promptly. Would recommend highly.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 30/06/20

    thanks mark for the great review we really appreciate your kind words and you were a pleasure to deal with !! we are so pleased you are happy with your new car and the service we provided you !! please come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and tmotor company


  • 5

    Love my new car

    By justine B on 24 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    The process was really smooth and quick, after being messed around by a different dealership, it was nice to deal with M&T as they were polite and efficient.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 24/06/20

    thanks justine for the great review we really appreciate it and you were an absolute pleasure to deal with !! we are so happy you are pleased with your new car and that we got it ready for you in record time unlike the main dealer that messed you around !! its always nice to deal with local people that have been recommended too us and we hope too see you again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Excellent Motor Company

    By lee H on 19 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a Ford Ranger, very professional & helpful staff, vehicle was as explained in the description. 4th vehicle now purchased from M&T over the years, impressed every single time. Thanks guys!

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 24/06/20

    thanks lee for yet another amazing review and it was great too see you again !! we are so happy you are pleased with the ranger and cant wait too see it when you have done your bits too it !! as always you were a pleasure to deal with and we look forward too seeing you again soon many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    GREAT SERVICE ON SECOND HAND CAR PURCHASE

    By julie W on 14 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    We had a test drive on a Nissan Pulsar and decided to buy it as the price, mileage and condition were all really good. Mike could not have been friendlier and more helpful. We collected the car two days later and it had had its first MOT and M & T Motors had fitted 2 new tyres for us as they were marginal on the MOT. Great service and we are thrilled with our new car!

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 24/06/20

    thanks julie for your lovely review we really do appreciate it and you were both a pleasure to deal with !! we are so happy you are pleased with your new car and hope it is a good replacement for your old one lets just hope it lasts as many years !! please cme back and see us in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


M&T Motor Company

Telephone:
01635 41007 07780 583304

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:30
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

M&T Motor Company

Address:
Ampere Road,
Newbury,
Berkshire,
RG14 2AE