play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M&T Motor Company

At M&T Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M&T Motor Company

M&T Motor Company
5
4.9

Based on 317 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Recommended

    By Sarah D on 22 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really good service provided, the guys were really great to talk to. The car was excellent. We would easily use them again.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 24/12/18

    thanks sarah for the lovely review its much appreciated both you and marc were an absolute pleasure to deal with !!! we are so happy you are pleased with your new bmw and that we were able to clear the finance on your old car for you !! please come back and visit us in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Very Happy with purchase of Golf GTD from M&T .

    By Steve D on 21 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a VW Golf GTD from them and was extremely pleased with the service. Very polite and easy to deal with. I wouldn't hesitate to travel to see them again for a purchase of another car.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 24/12/18

    thanks steve for the great review its much appreciated !!! you were a pleasure to deal with and we are so happy your pleased with your new gtd !! please come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    would buy from them again

    By Jamie D on 19 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    great company with very good stock of veichles. would recommend to anyone to use this company. they are very polite and helpful.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 20/12/18

    thanks jamie for the great review it is much appreciated !! it was lovely too meet you and you were an absolute pleasure to deal with !! we hope your new business venture goes well and the ranger does all that you want it too !!! do come back and see us again soon !! many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    My Daughter's first car!

    By Mike L on 16 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    We bought my daughter's first car. The guys could not have been more friendly and helpful

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 19/12/18

    thanks mike for the great review its much appreciated both you and your daughter were an absolute pleasure to deal with !! we hope the citroen is a nice little starter car for your daughter and we hope she passes her test soon !!! do come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Experience at M&T Motors Newbury

    By Steven G on 13 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly. Got a deal that ticked almost all boxes. No hesitation in recommending to other buyers.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 14/12/18

    thanks stephen for your kind words its much appreciated we are so happy you are pleased with your new car and hope it serves you well while you are in the uk !!! hope too see you again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Love my new car!

    By Lianne F on 08 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly helpful staff making buying a car a very pleasant straight forward experience.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 10/12/18

    thanks lianne for the lovely review its very much appreciated it was lovely to meet you and you were an absolute pleasure to deal with !! we really hope the mitsubishi is a good replacement for your nissan and brings you years of happiness !!! have a great christmas and do come back and see us again some day !!! many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Professional, customer driven & quick

    By Emily-joy F on 08 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    They definitely know how to make you feel important! Went in on the Saturday to view what was hopefully going to be my new car. I feel inlove so then and there we signed the paper work and she was all mine. They look time and care and wouldn’t let me drive away that day as they wanted to get the vehicle’s MOT done and check it was in good working order before I drove it. Come Wednesday - all done! They even offered to stay open late or come back later if I couldn’t make it over to them to pick her up until after they’ve closed. Thank you so much, I am so happy with my Cooper S - it’s the best car ever!! And by far the best customer service ever. As you guys said ‘In the nicest way, I hope I don’t see you anytime soon’. Thanks again.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 10/12/18

    thanks emily for the amazing review its much appreciated !!! both you and your mum were an absolute pleasure to deal with and we hope the mini is a good upgrade from your last one !!! have a lovely christmas and we hope too see you again some day !!! many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Top company to buy a car from

    By David B on 04 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought my Hilux about a month ago . Excellent service from start to finish , the guys did everything they said they would promptly and without any fuss.They were a pleasure to deal with and the truck is a real winner. Many thanks to the team

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 05/12/18

    thanks david for the great review it is much appreciated !!! you were an absolute pleasure to deal with and we are so happy you are pleased with your new truck and hope it does its job well for you !!! please come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Very honest friendly staff. Made very welcome

    By Steve P on 27 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff, good selection of well priced cars all with service history. Came away feeling like I had a ideal, compared to other companies and prices. Highly recommend Thanks again 👍🏼

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 28/11/18

    thanks steve for the great review it is much appreciated you were an absolute pleasure to deal with !!! we are so happy you are happy with your new car and cant wait too see you again in the future !! many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Pleasure to use

    By Robin H on 25 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, helpful and not at all pushy service

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 26/11/18

    thanks robin for the great review it is much appreciated you were an absolute pleasure to deal with and it was nice to see your dad again it is always good too see repeat customers !!! we hope the fiesta is good upgrade from your ka !! do come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


M&T Motor Company

Telephone:
01635 41007 07780 583304

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:30
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

M&T Motor Company

Address:
Ampere Road,
Newbury,
Berkshire,
RG14 2AE