play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M&T Motor Company

At M&T Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M&T Motor Company

M&T Motor Company
5
4.9

Based on 487 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By jon W on 21 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent fleet of cars which are beautifully looked after. Friendly, helpful staff and fantastic service. Definitely recommend !!

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 04/12/19

    thanks jon for the great review we really appreciate it and you were an absolute pleasure to deal with !! we are so happy you are pleased with your new car and the service we provided you !! please come and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Excellent

    By delta H on 20 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service, professional, reliable and just nice genuine people. Couldn't have asked for more. So happy with our new vehicle

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 21/11/19

    thanks delta for your lovely review its much appreciated and you were such a lovely person to deal with !! we are so pleased you are happy with your new car and that we were able to get the whole deal including the finance sorted over the phone !! good luck with your wedding planning business and we hope too meet you again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Professional service

    By mark O on 16 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Professional service . Stock cars quality, many high end even if you don’t like what you first ventured out to buy .

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 18/11/19

    thanks mark for the great review it was a pleasure too meet you and both you and your lovely lady were an absolute pleasure to deal with !! we are glad you are happy with your new car and really hope it does all that you needs it too!! you are both welcome back here anytime many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Top notch garage

    By doreen P on 16 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly welcoming professional bunch Recommended

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 18/11/19

    thanks doreen and family for the lovely review its much appreciated and you were an absolute pleasure to deal with !! we are so happy you were pleased with your new car and hope it does everything you need it too !!! please come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Amazing car sale

    By indica B on 16 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely amazing! Quick And thorough!! Highly recommend

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 18/11/19

    thanks indica for the great review we really appreciate it and you were an absolute pleasure to deal with !! we are so pleased we could arrange your finance for you and get the whole deal done over the phone so you only had too make one trip too us !! let us know if you want your windows tinted and come back and see us in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    New car purchase .

    By kevin W on 14 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly helpful people, gave great service and got my new car at a great price too. very happy indeed.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 16/11/19

    thanks kevin for the great review we really do appreciate it and you were such an easy guy to deal with !!! we are so happy you are pleased with your new car and that the whole process was quick and easy for you !!! please come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Good service

    By katherine T on 11 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and honest service given. All questions answered. A very welcoming atmosphere.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 13/11/19

    thanks katherine for the great review we really do appreciate it !! you and your family were an absolute pleasure to deal with and such friendly people !! we really hope your new car does everything you need it too and we hope too see you all again in the future !! many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Honest and fair car dealer

    By nathan D on 09 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very fair and honest gents. Couldn't help us enough. Would recommend! Cheers guys

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 13/11/19

    thanks nathan for the great review it means alot too us !! both you and your lovely lady were an absolute pleasure to deal and we really hope you new camper brings you years of happiness and plenty of adventures !! please come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Raj Harijan

    By Rajkumar H on 09 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good staff and friendly I will recommend M&T all my friends

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 13/11/19

    thanks rajkumar for the great review it is very much appreciated and you were an absolute pleasure to deal with !! we are so pleased you are happy with your new car and it suits the needs of you and your family !! please come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Excellent

    By phil C on 07 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent! From first contact to collection. No pressure, knowledgeable and accommodating. 👍👍👍👍👍

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 08/11/19

    thanks phil for the great review we really do appreciate it and you were both an absolute pleasure to deal with !! we are so glad you are happy with your new car and we could have sat and chatted with you for hours !! please come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


M&T Motor Company

Telephone:
01635 41007 07780 583304

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:30
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

M&T Motor Company

Address:
Ampere Road,
Newbury,
Berkshire,
RG14 2AE