play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M&T Motor Company

At M&T Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M&T Motor Company

M&T Motor Company
5
4.9

Based on 652 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great customer service...

    By Andy P on 13 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service and it was a very good experience buying a car from M&T Motors.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 13/02/19

    thanks andy for the great review its very much appreciated you were an absolute pleasure to deal with !!! we are so happy you are pleased with your new and and enjoyed the whole buying experience !!! do come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Car buying Experience by M&T motors

    By Mark Y on 08 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Easy to deal with and everything was straight forward.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 11/02/19

    thanks mark for the lovely review its much appreciated you were such a lovely family to deal with !!! we are so happy you are pleased with your new audi and hope it does everything you need it too !! please come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Bristol to Newbury for a lovely Yaris😊

    By Linda N on 07 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Saw the ad. Phoned M&T. Drove from Bristol to Newbury. Test drove the vehicle. Car drove well. Collected the car Wednesday morning, serviced MOTd and cleaned. They taxed it too! Love it😊⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 08/02/19

    thanks linda for the lovely review its much appreciated both you and your friend were an absolute pleasure to deal with and it was lovely too meet you both !!! we are so happy you are pleased with your new yaris and hope it is a good replacement for your old one and happy we made the buying process easy for you !!! please come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Started so well but not happy now.

    By Dave R on 07 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Nice people to deal with, unfortunately the car I was sold had a problem to start with that they kindly fixed, or so I thought, 5 days out of warranty the issue has come back, it turns out the car was sold to me with an injectior fault, I know this now as there is a receipt that looks like an invoice in the paperwork but is actually just a note to say how much the repairs would cost to fix but had never been done, I didn't know that and this was never told to me, I kind of hope they didn't realise, but I am now stuck with a broken car or a bill of around £800-£1000.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 11/02/19

    hi dave thanks for your review we are sorry you are not entirely happy with things but we dont feel the way that you written your review quite explains things correctly after you had purchased the car you came back with a misfire that turned out to be a coil pack which is a ware and tare item we of course replaced this under good will and advised you that if one had gone the others might not be far behind and offered to get the others done for you at trade rates which you declined and now another one has gone we have still offered to get the job done at trade rates for you but had no reply from you ? if you were sold a car with injector faults i promise you would have known about it before now not months later. You were offered an extended warranty at trade rates at point of sale again you declined so not sure what else we could have done for you ?? we have to strict on warranty periods for obvious reasons many thanks from all at m and t motor co


  • 5

    Great garage, helpful guys!

    By Matthew P on 05 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service, very friendly helpful garage, quick painless experience. Went to view a car, had bought it and was driving away barely 25 minutes later, they couldn't have been better.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 07/02/19

    thanks matthew for the great review its much appreciated !!! you and your family were an absolute pleasure to deal and we are glad we made you car buying process quick and easy !!! please come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Amazing people to deal with

    By James M on 04 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brought car on finance, the sales manager was very helpful and informative. Easy process, no hard sell, please to deal with, would definitely use these guys again!

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 05/02/19

    thanks james for the lovely review its much appreciated you were an absolute pleasure to deal with !!! we really hope the bmw is a good replacement for your old car and it was no problem to sort out the finance and stay on till 8pm for you !!! please come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Just brilliant

    By Anna P on 03 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    It was one of the most pleasant experiences I have ever had with a dealership. Everything was explained to me, the car was checked before buying. Wouldn't go anywhere else!

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 04/02/19

    thanks anna for the amazing review its much appreciated !! we are so happy you are pleased with your new car and you were both an absolute pleasure to deal with hopefully the driving is being shared a bit more now !!! please come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Superb Car

    By Julie H on 02 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional. Car ready when promised. Excellent service. Would highly recommend

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 04/02/19

    thanks julie for the lovely review its much appreciated you and your lovely family were an absolute pleasure to deal with !!! please come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Steve G on 31 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very nice company to do business with. Highly recommended

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 01/02/19

    thanks steve for the great review it is much appreciated we are so happy happy you are pleased with your new car and it looks like you got it just in time for the snow !!! good luck with the new job we hope it all goes well for you !!! many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Merc 220 AMG

    By Lindsay L on 27 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    After trading in my Range Rover sport I purchased my merc AMG c220 from This garage and after a service and fresh MOT picked it up car looked stunning and shiny. Defo was an easy process with all the help I needed . Very helpful and nothing to much trouble.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 28/01/19

    thanks lindsay for the great review its much appreciated !!! as always a great pleasure to deal with both you and steve you always both bring great humour to the office !! we are so glad you are happy with your new mercedes and look forward too seeing you both again in the future for your next cars !!! many thanks from all at m and t motor company