play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M&T Motor Company

At M&T Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M&T Motor Company

M&T Motor Company
5
4.9

Based on 281 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good car buying experience

    By Dave P on 18 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great guys to deal with - no pressure salesmen. Car was supplied as described & very clean! The guys are very accommodating and happy to answer any questions, would definitely deal with again. Thanks!

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 26/09/18

    hi dave, thanks for taking time to leave us a great review, we are pleased your happy with the car and the service we provided you, kind regards m&t team


  • 5

    Great service yet again from M &T Motor Company

    By Vince C on 17 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Superb service as always, thanks again gents the car is amazing.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 17/09/18

    hi vince, thanks for taking time to leave us another great review! hope you enjoy the c63 :), and im sure we will see you again at some point, regards martin & co


  • 5

    Honest and straight talking guys

    By Arjan R on 15 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Pleasant experience in dealing with them....bought a very nice car

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 17/09/18

    thanks arjan for the great review its very much appreciated !! we are so happy you are pleased with your new car its always nice to deal with local people !!! its amazing how you can look at and purchase a car quicker and easier then you can insure it !! we look forward too seeing you again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Kistie Y on 15 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brought 2 cars from M&T for myself and husband, excellent professional service from these guys. very helpful and a pleasure to deal with. Highly recommend.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 17/09/18

    thanks kirsty for the amazing review its much appreciated both you and steve were an absoulute pleasure to deal with you both knew what you wanted and made it a very straight forward deal !!! please come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Excellent and professional service

    By Steven Y on 15 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent and professional service with M&T motor company. Brought 2 cars, for myself and husband, very helpful, and friendly. A very straight forward and pleasurable experience highly recommend

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 17/09/18

    thanks steven for the great review its very much appreciated you and your family were an absolute pleasure to deal with and we are glad we helped you too find the 2 cars you were looking for !! do come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    We were helped to find exactly what we wanted.

    By Susan B on 12 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Proprieter was very helpful, he listened and understood what type of car we wanted and then showed us several cars that fulfilled our needs at a price between the extremes of our budget. He did not pressurise or try to rush our decision . The experience was a very pleasant one.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 13/09/18

    thanks susan for the lovely review its much appreciated you and your lovely husband were an absolute pleasure to deal with !! we hope the juke will suit all your future needs and does everything you need it too !!! do come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Bmw 330d coupe

    By Brad T on 11 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service from start to finish. We arranged a deal and finance all over email. I travelled a fair distance as it was a rare model. The car was stunning and just as described. Nice folk and very easy to deal with. Would definitely recommend!

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 12/09/18

    thanks brad for the great review its much appreciated and what a nice guy you were to deal with !!! we really hope this car suits your needs better than your previous one! do come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    great service and high quality car

    By Elizabeth L on 03 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    great quality service from the garage, the perfect car for our needs and a great price.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 04/09/18

    thanks elizabeth for the lovely review its very much appreciated its very much appreciated !!! we are so pleased you are happy with your new car and it will do everything you need it too. you and your lovely family are all welcome back here anytime many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Lauren T on 02 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, They were very helpful at sorting out finance. No problems at all with the car. Would definitely use them again.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 03/09/18

    thanks lauren for the lovely review its much appreciated !! you and your boyfriend were an absolute pleasure to deal with its always nice to deal with local people !!! we are so pleased you are happy with your polo and the finance package we sorted out for you and look forward too seeing you again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Brill will recommend to anyone

    By Chris M on 02 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Went in and bought vw touran couple issues what they sorted straight away very pleased

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 03/09/18

    thanks chris for the great review its much appreciated and hope the touran will do everything you want it too and it was a pleasure to sort out the brake pad warning light etc for you we alays try ad look after our customers !!! look forward too seeing you again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


M&T Motor Company

Telephone:
01635 41007 07780 583304

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:30
Sunday Appointment Only

M&T Motor Company

Address:
Ampere Road,
Newbury,
Berkshire,
RG14 2AE