play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M&T Motor Company

At M&T Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M&T Motor Company

M&T Motor Company
5
4.9

Based on 459 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buying my new car

    By wendy F on 05 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful people, didn’t hassle us when we were just browsing

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 06/11/19

    thanks wendy for the lovely review its very much appreciated and you were both such a lovely couple to deal with !! we are glad you liked our laid back sales approach and it was a pleasure to arrange your finance for you !! we really hope your new car does everything you need it too and hope we meet you again in the future !! many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Great service

    By will C on 24 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly service, no hard selling and very professional

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 31/10/19

    thanks will for the great review we are so gratefull and are so pleased that you are happy with your new car and the service we provided !! we really hope your new car does all that you need it too and we wish you all the best with your new baby !!! many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    M&T Good Experience!

    By sanjay P on 24 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    The experience was very good... no fuss, no hassle. The guys had no "hard sell" attitude and are a friendly bunch even those guys in the workshop. The sales person was a pleasure to deal with and judging from the number of car being sold on the day I collected my car that I confident enough of a good deal. Everything went very smoothly and I would definitely consider buying another car from them.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 31/10/19

    thanks sanjay for your lovely review it really means alot too us !! you were an absolute pleasure to deal with and such a down to earth man !! good luck with your new job and we really hope too see you again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Very efficent

    By june H on 22 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Staff were very helpful and nothing was too much trouble to explain to me.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 31/10/19

    thanks june for your lovely review its very much appreciated !!! you were an absolute pleasure to deal with and we are so pleased we made the whole car buying process nice and easy for you !! please come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    They are very nice people

    By babara A on 20 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    He was so amazing, he very welcoming and patient, went extra mile to make sure I got what I wanted

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 21/10/19

    thanks babara for your amazing review we really do appreciate it you were an absolute pleasure to deal with and we were so happy to get you in your dream car and sort out the finance for you !! as i said too you nothing is too much trouble for our customers !!! please come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Purchase of Fiat 500

    By stephen N on 19 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Professional, nice people to deal with, no pressure or hard sell approach.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 21/10/19

    thanks guys ever so much for the lovely review we really do appreciate it and thrive on good feedback !! you were all a pleasure to deal with and we really hope the fiat is a great first car for your daughter and does all she needs it too !! please come back and see us in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Top garage

    By donna D on 19 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    We were very pleased we came across this garage, the staff were friendly, helpful and efficient, no pushy sales staff here as there is no need for it. The cars there can sell themselves, good quality, low mileage and very reasonable prices. We have already recommended them to several friends and wouldnt hesitate in returning ourselves.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 21/10/19

    thanks donna for the amazing review we really do appreciate it you were both an absolute pleasure to deal with !! we really hope your new car is a good replacement for your old one and it does everything you need it too !! we really hope to see you again in the future and maybe we will bump in too each other in cyprus one day !!! many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By lucy J on 16 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    5* service couldn’t be happier with my new car and the service received at m&t motors

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 21/10/19

    thanks lucy for the lovely review we really do appreciate it and you were both a pleasure to deal with !! its always nice to deal with local repeat customers and do all we can to help them out !! we wish you good luck with the new baby and hope too see you again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    First Class Customer Service

    By thom W on 14 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    It was an absolute pleasure to purchase a vehicle through M&T. The guys offer unpressured, helpful advice, & thoroughly professional 5* customer service - friendly and efficient, whether face-to-face or on the phone. The car we bought is in excellent condition! I would recommend M&T Motor Company without hesitation.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 21/10/19

    thanks thom for the wonderful review it really means alot too us !! you were an absolute pleasure to deal and such a pleasure to sit and talk too !! we really hope the jeep does all that you need it too and we will definately be coming to stay at your hotel in morocco !!! many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Excellent garage and customer service.

    By marie T on 13 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful from the moment we rang them. Looked and test drove a car, settled on a price and then came back a few days later to collect. Had been valeted again for us and new mot. Any queries quickly answered. Very happy with my new car and would definitely recommend M&T.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 14/10/19

    thanks marie for the great review we really do appreciate it and we are so pleased you are happy with your new car and hope it was great birthday present for you !! both you and your other half were a pleasure to deal with and we hope to meet you again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


M&T Motor Company

Telephone:
01635 41007 07780 583304

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:30
Sunday Closed

M&T Motor Company

Address:
Ampere Road,
Newbury,
Berkshire,
RG14 2AE