play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M&T Motor Company

At M&T Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M&T Motor Company

M&T Motor Company
5
4.9

Based on 433 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By dave C on 19 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Terrific people to do business with lovely stock of very clean cars

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 20/09/19

    thanks david for great review its so much appreciated you were an absolute pleasure to deal and what a great laugh we had !! we really hope too see you again in the future and do more business with you !!! many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    First timer

    By mark C on 15 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    So far, so good. The car was beautifully cleaned when we turned up to collect it. Both the initial salesman and the gentleman who completed the purchase were friendly, knowledgeable and courteous on both visits to the garage. Only been out in it twice but the car is looking good and moving well. Would recommend this garage to a friend.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 16/09/19

    thanks mark for this great review we really appreciate good customer feedback !! both you and your lovely lady were an absolute pleasure to deal with and it is great to deal with friendly local people !! you are always welcome here and we hope too see you again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Exceptional

    By wendy W on 14 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very easy purchase, all cars on forecourt look immaculate. Really impressed will definitely recommend to friends and family

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 16/09/19

    thanks wendy for your lovely review its so much appreciated and you and your husband were an absolute pleasure to deal with !! we are so happy you are pleased with your new car and you enjoyed visiting us and the whole car buying experience !! please do come back and visit us for your next car many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    First class

    By stephen B on 14 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and very easy to deal with and all staff very helpful and friendly A++++

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 16/09/19

    thanks stephen for the great review its very much appreciated and you were an absolute pleasure to deal with !! we are so happy you are pleased with your new car and that we made the process painless for you and you were able to drive your new car away on the same day !! please come back and visit us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Exceptional

    By yvonne W on 10 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Exceptional Customer Experience, Respect shown to Me as a Female purchaser... £100% would recommend M&T for a car purchase.. This is what Customer Service is!!! Such a high level of service I wasn’t sure who was the Boss so to speak as everyone I encountered I felt provided a Friendly & Trustful Service... Would definitely recommend!!

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 11/09/19

    thanks yvonne for the lovely review we really appreciate it !!! we are so pleased you are happy with your new car and that you were happy with the way we are with our customers and try to make everyone feel welcome !! we hope your new car lasts you as long as your old one did and really hope too meet you again in the future !! many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Excellent. Very pleased.

    By mark R on 09 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly staff, very helpful, I would recommend.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 10/09/19

    thanks mark for leaving us a great review its really appreciated we are glad you are happy with your new car and hope it does everything you want it too !! we love to deal with local people and help them on their car buying journey !! we look forward too seeing you again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By scott B on 04 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from a knowledgeable and professional team. Would happily buy another car from them.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 05/09/19

    thanks scott for the great review its much appreciated and you were a pleasure to deal with. we are glad you are happy with your new car and that you enjoyed the whole car buying experience !! please come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Friendly and reliable dealers

    By dan H on 03 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Made buying a used car a straightforward and stress-free experience.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 04/09/19

    thanks dan for the great review we all really appreciate it you and your family were a pleasure to deal with !! we are so happy you are pleased with your new car and that we got it turned round and ready for you quickly as you were without a car !! do come back and see us again in the future for your next car many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Very satisfied.

    By bruce P on 03 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Straight forward dealing and delivery. I'm 100% satisfied.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 04/09/19

    thanks bruce for the great review we really appreciate it both you and your lovely lady were an absolute pleasure to deal with !! we are so glad we made the car buying process a pleasurable one for you and that we sorted out the finance swiftly for you !! please come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By ian P on 02 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service without being pushy. The guys are great at what they do. Brought cars though other dealers and it nice to purchase a car though people that are honest and upfront. Highly recommend this company and I will definitely buy a car though them again.


M&T Motor Company

Telephone:
01635 41007 07780 583304

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:30
Sunday Appointment Only

M&T Motor Company

Address:
Ampere Road,
Newbury,
Berkshire,
RG14 2AE