play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M&T Motor Company

At M&T Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M&T Motor Company

M&T Motor Company
5
4.9

Based on 675 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing service!

    By Anonymous on 07 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Amazing customer service, made us all feel very welcome! Even the kids! Nothing was too much trouble, answered every question I asked clearly and precisely. Will definitely use and recommend again!

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 10/08/21

    thanks stuart and leanne for this amazing review it really means the world too us and what a lovely family you were to deal with !! we are so pleased you are happy with your new car and the service we provided you with its always nice to hear good feedback from local customers !! please come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Anonymous on 02 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic service. Very good team. Car was immaculate and delivered in brilliant times. Will definitely recommend this firm.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 06/08/21

    thanks george for this amazing review it really does mean alot too us and what a pleasure you and your son were to deal with !! we are so pleased you are happy with your new car and liked the way the deal went as we know it can be daunting taking delivery of a car you havent seen. we also thank you for being understanding on the delivey and allowing our driver to deliver so late at night !! we really hope to do business with you again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Great to deal with them until next time thanks guys. Baz

    By barry john on 02 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    I'm very happy with the great service no pressure and went smooth. Highly recommend them

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 06/08/21

    thanks baz for the great review and what a pleasure you were to deal with !! we are so happy you are pleased with your new van and its always nice to deal with local people !! we look forward to seeing you in a few months when you come back to treat yourself to a car !! many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    By colleen hayes on 21 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    No pressure really freindly helpful garage, bought a used car and it went smoothly also keep up to date on when it would be ready and it was actually all arranged and ready a few days before. Really happy

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 06/08/21

    thanks colleen for this amazing review and kind words it really means alot too us and what alovely lady you were to deal with !! we are so pleased you are happy with your new car and like the way we show that nothing is too much for our customers !! we really hope too see you again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    By sandra walker on 21 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, really pleased with our purchase and correspondence received throughout. Would definitely go to M&T Motor Company for future purchases.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 06/08/21

    thanks sandra for this lovely review and your kind words we really appreciate it and what a pleasure you were to deal with !! we are so pleased you are happy with your new car and the way we treat our customers !! please come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    By martin dear on 10 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from test drive to buying the car. Recommended

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 06/08/21

    thanks martin for this amazing review it really means alot too us and it was lovely too see you again after all this time !! we are so happy you are pleased with your new car and hope it does all you need it too !! please come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Great cars.

    By mark andreson on 09 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent garage, no pressure sales guy. Great price.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 06/08/21

    thanks mark for this amazing review we really do appreciate it and what a pleasure you were to deal with !!! we are so pleased you are happy with your new car and liked our laid back approach to sales !! please come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company.


  • 5

    By sharon lovelock on 03 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    I found M and T motors extremely efficient, and very helpful and friendly

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 09/07/21

    thanks sharon for your lovely review and what a pleasure you were to deal with !!! we really hope your new car does all you need it too and gets you back in to driving !! please come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    GreatService - Recommended

    By Martin Forde on 01 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service, no pressure and very honest. No fuss, no upselling and no bs. Dealer knew his business and was frank with his answers. Car was in excellent condition for a good price and I would definitely recommend and use again.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 02/07/21

    thanks adam so much for this great review we really appreciate the feedback and what a pleasure you were to deal with !! we are so pleased you are happy with your new car and hope it does all you need it too !! please come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By stacey oflaherty on 27 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service, friendly welcoming atmosphere and no pressure selling.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 28/06/21

    thanks stacey so much for this amazing review we really appreciate it and what a pleasure you and your lovely mum were to deal with !!! we are so pleased you are happy with your new car and the service we provided you and hope your new car does all you need it too !!! please do come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company