play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M&T Motor Company

At M&T Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M&T Motor Company

M&T Motor Company
5
4.9

Based on 269 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    M & T Motor Co. A good company to deal with.

    By Doug E on 01 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a 3 year old car and part exchanged my older one. A good deal which was very easy because of the helpful way that M & T work.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 02/09/18

    thanks doug for the lovely review its very much appreciated !! you and liz were an absolute pleasure to deal with and i hope your new car makes it easier for you to transport your classic bikes around !!! please come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Ford fiesta

    By Phil W on 24 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service got exactly want I wanted no frills just honest dealing

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 25/08/18

    thanks phil for the great review its much appreciated such an easy person to deal with you knew what you wanted and we done a deal !!! hopefully your daughter has better luck with this one !! do come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Car buyer.

    By Mick T on 23 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great experience,very happy with the transaction. The salesman that dealt with me on the phone and in person was very helpful in sorting my road fund application and warranty.The main thing I have drawn from this purchase experience is that this company seem to be very honest and straight forward with my purchase.Many Thanks Michael.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 25/08/18

    thanks mick for the great review its much appreciated !!! you were an absolute pleasure to deal with and so easy going i hope this car serves you well in getting your golf clubs down to the golf course !!! do come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Juliana R on 22 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    So pleased with the excellent service we received and they definitely went the extra mile. Thoroughly recommend this company and will happily use them again.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 23/08/18

    thanks juliana for the lovely review its much appreciated we are so pleased you are happy with your new car and all that we did for you !!! you and your family were an absolute pleasure to deal and are welcome back here anytime !! many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful

    By Claire T on 20 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and friendly. Honest and reliable! Good aftercare service (although I hope not to see them in the near future!!)

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 21/08/18

    thanks claire for the lovely review you were an absolute pleasure to deal with !!! really hope you enjoy your new mini and you were both lovely people to chat with !!! do come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Tom M on 14 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a new car and was dealt with perfectly couldn’t ask for a better service I would highly recommend this dealer.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 16/08/18

    hi tom , thanks for leaving us a great review, im sure we will see you all again future, and were please your happy with the car, regards martin & co


  • 5

    Best second hand car dealer

    By Jhahager Z on 12 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Amazing customer service and honest dealers. They have good quality second hand cars and reasonably priced. I just bought a Hyundai i30 and so far it drives like new, can't fault it.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 13/08/18

    thanks jhahager for the great review it is much appreciated !! we are so happy you re pleased with your wifes new run around and that we were able to advise you on finance for the other car you were buying we are always here to help and advise !!! please come backa nd see us again in the future !!! many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Rebecca C on 09 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service. My daughter's first car, these guys looked after her brilliantly. A refreshing change from the main dealers who think of profit not people....thoroughly recommended. 5 stars..thank you gents.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 11/08/18

    hello vince, thanks very much for taking time to leave us a great review, we are pleased that you and Rebecca are happy with the service and the car we provided you, hope she passes her test very soon :), and you know where we are when she wants to upgrade, kind regards martin & team


  • 5

    One of the good ones!!

    By Amy H on 06 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service, great cars, good finance offers! What more could you ask for! Me and my partner have brought 3 cars from them and wouldn't buy a car anywhere else!

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 07/08/18

    thanks amy for the great review its much appreciated its always a pleasure too see you both and we are so pleased you are happy with yet another car you have brought from us !!! see you again soon when you come back for another one !!! many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Very easy and professional to deal with

    By Dudley P on 26 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent to deal with no messing about. Highly recommend.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 27/07/18

    hi Dudley, thanks for the great review, hope your dad enjoys the ml55, kind regards martin


M&T Motor Company

Telephone:
01635 41007 07780 583304

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:30
Sunday Appointment Only

M&T Motor Company

Address:
Ampere Road,
Newbury,
Berkshire,
RG14 2AE