play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M&T Motor Company

At M&T Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M&T Motor Company

M&T Motor Company
5
4.9

Based on 559 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very happy customer!

    By sarah F on 06 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful and friendly team, who made the whole car buying experience a pleasure. My car was received with a new MOT, serviced and immaculate inside and out. Clearly a garage who runs on an excellent reputation as many friends and family also use them.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 11/08/20

    thanks sarah for the lovely review you were an absolute pleasure to deal with !!! we are so happy you are pleased with your new car and hope it does everythng you need it too !! its always nice when people have been recommended to come too us !! please come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Good car. Fair price.

    By simon E on 03 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good Car at a fair price. (Conveniently (?) forgot to fill up with a free tank of fuel as agreed. Still, good car and a fair price

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 11/08/20

    thanks simon for the great review you really were a lovely couple to deal with and we are happy you are pleased with your new car !! we are sorry for the crossed wires with the fuel we agredd to put some it which we did but not a full tank as this is something we have never done !! we really hope too see you again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By chris G on 31 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good deal and very friendly, helpful people. Car was waiting for us just as promised and all ready to go!

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 11/08/20

    thanks chris for the great review we really do appreciate it and you were both a pleasure to deal with !! we are so happy you are pleased with your new car and really hope it does all you need it too on your short stays in the uk !! we really hope too see you again one day many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Fantastic dealership, felt relaxed and no pressure

    By chrlotte K on 29 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful and friendly staff. Made to feel relaxed and no pressure when viewing cars. Great price and easy process from start to finish. Highly recommend

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 29/07/20

    thanks charlotte for the amazing review we really do appreciate it and you were all a pleasure to deal with !!! we are so happy that you are pleased with your new car and glad that we could get it ready in record time !! please come back and see us again in the future and keep up the good job in the fire service !! many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Great little garage.

    By jo R on 28 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Took my daughter there for her first car and was so impressed with the wide selection I ended up buying one too. Really impressed with the care and interest they showed. The size of their operation was impressive. They really did go to great lengths to look after us. Would recommend. Def worth a look.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 29/07/20

    thanks jo for yet another amazing review it really does me the world too us !! we are so pleased you are happy with the way we handle our customers and realised that customer service is paramount too us !! really hope you both enjoy your new cars and really hope too see you all again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company !!


  • 5

    Great little garage

    By jo R on 25 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service, nothing pushy, honest and down to earth.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 28/07/20

    thanks jo for the amazing review it really means alot too us and all 3 of you were an absolute pleasure to deal with !!! we really hope the polo is a good first car for millie and does everything she needs it too !! we look forward too seeing you in the next couple of days to pick up your new car that you bought while you were here !! many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Spot on and easy.

    By tom C on 22 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Spot on transaction. Easy company/people to deal with. Would definitely recommend.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 23/07/20

    thanks tom for the great review we really appreciate positive feedback and you were a pleasure to deal with !! as you could tell we go out of our way for our customers by the way we sorted your finance before you came and even opened up when we were closed just so as you could view the vehicle !! we really hope your new van does all that you need it too and hope too see you again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Relaxed, friendly and customer focused.

    By sarah M on 22 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    We took the risk of a 2 hour trip to view a car because of the 5 star rating. The car was exactly as described, clean and ready to go. The guys were friendly, relaxed and helpful with no hard sell. We could not recommend them more.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 23/07/20

    thanks sarah for your amazing review it really means the world too us and what a lovely family you were to deal with !! we are so pleased you are happy with your new car and hope it does all you need it too and keeps you dry unlike your last car !! we really hope too meet you again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Perfect sales experience and customer service!

    By chris C on 21 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Simply cannot fault the guys at M&T Motor Group. Zero pressure sale, the car was as mint as they described and they followed through on all their promises. The chap we dealt with is such a nice guy, instantly trusted him and could not be happier with our lovely new car. A couple of minor issues which are being sorted without any hassle. Can highly recommend and we will definitely use them again in future!

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 23/07/20

    thanks chris for your lovely review we really appreciate the great feedback and you were an absolute pleasure to deal with !! we are so pleased we were able to restore your faith in the car trade after your experience with a previous garage !! we hope too meet you again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Excellent

    By karina B on 21 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Good honest business Lovely car ...

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 23/07/20

    thanks karina for your kind words we really do appreciate it and you were a lovely couple to deal with !! we are so pleased you are happy with your new car and we were glad we could offer some advice on what to do with your old car proving that we are here to help and advise our customers !! we hope too see you again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


M&T Motor Company

Telephone:
01635 41007 07780 583304

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:30
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

M&T Motor Company

Address:
Ampere Road,
Newbury,
Berkshire,
RG14 2AE