play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M&T Motor Company

At M&T Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M&T Motor Company

M&T Motor Company
5
4.9

Based on 652 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 12 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Mike was brilliant, the car was exactly as described and a good deal. He also stuck to the trade in price that we agreed on the phone. Definitely recommend M&T.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 13/05/21

    thanks stacey for this amazing review we really do appreciate it and what an absolute pleasure you and your lovely lady were to deal with !! we are so happy you are pleased with your new car we know how daunting it can be to buy a car over the phone and we really hope it does all you need it too !! please come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    M&T Motor Company highly recommended

    By richard caulkett on 12 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, I was kept informed right through the transaction.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 13/05/21

    thanks richard for this great review we really appreciate it and you were a pleasure to deal with !! we are so pleased you are happy with your new vehicle and we really hope it does all you need it too !! please come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    M&T Motor Company highly recommended

    By richard caulkett on 12 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, I was kept informed right through the transaction.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 13/05/21

    thanks richard for this great review we really appreciate it and you were a pleasure to deal with !! we are so pleased you are happy with your new vehicle and we really hope it does all you need it too !! please come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    By ross newbury on 11 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service down to earth people definitely recommend them

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 13/05/21

    thanks ross for this lovely review we really do appreciate it and what a nice guy you were to deal with !! we are so happy you are pleased with your new truck and that it was worth the journey up from cornwall to come get it !! we hope it does all you need it too and hope to meet you again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    1st class car sales

    By rob swan on 08 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service received from Mike. Car was presented to view in a extremely immaculate condition, the whole process of viewing right down to collection was so smooth and reassuring, highly recommended car sales in Newbury extremely happy with my purchase

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 11/05/21

    thanks rob for this great review it really means alot too us and what a pleasure you were to deal with !! we are so happy you are pleased with your new car and noticed the way we go that extra mile to accomodate our customers !! we really hope too meet you again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Easy going with great customer service.

    By Anonymous on 07 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Exceptional service. Hassle free and nice people.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 11/05/21

    thanks felix for the amazing review we really do appreciate it and what a pleasure you and your lovely lady were to deal with !! we are so happy you are pleased with your new car and hope it does all you need it too and gives you some time out with no passengers !! please come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Very happy customer. 5stars, highly recommended.

    By dan sharman on 05 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly Helpful staff, great communication would highly recommend. fair pricing and great deal on my new car.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 11/05/21

    thanks dan for the amazing review we really do appreciate it and what a pleasure you were to deal with !! we are so happy you are pleased with your new car and hope it does all you need it too !! please come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    By mike mortinmer on 01 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service, nothing too much trouble, will happily use again

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 06/05/21

    thanks mike for this amazing review we really do appreciate it and what a pleasure it was to deal with you and your lovely family !! we are so happy you ar pleased with your new car and the service we provided you with !! please come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    What’s not to like about M&T

    By Graham on 30 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a Kia Sportage from M&T and all I can say is they are not like any car dealer I have dealt with in the past, they are much better. They gave ma a good trade in price for my Mazda 3 and had the Kia clean, MOT’d, serviced and ready for me on the agreed collection day. First class, thank you

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 06/05/21

    thanks graham for this lovely review we really appreciate it and what a pleasure you and your lovely lady were to deal with !! we are so pleased you are happy with your new car and hope it does all you need it too !! please come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Absolutely the best car buying experience ever.

    By michael walker on 26 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely the best car buying experience ever. I arrived at the dealership and asked about buying a car i had seen online. They were extremely efficient and very helpful showing me the car. They gave me the keys and left me alone to look over the vehicle with no pressure from the sales team so the environment was relaxed and friendly. How amazing is that? No pushing extra warranty, paint protection, additional insurance cover, blow-up dog and fluffy dice etc. The extras are all there if you want it as the offers are on display and I can read, but it is not rammed down your throat like other desperate dealers have done to me in the past. Bought the vehicle the vehicle as was in great condition and well cared for by the dealership. I would definitely purchase from this dealership again. Great service and good quality cars at fair prices. A dealership that cares about its customers ....now that's rare.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 28/04/21

    thanks michael for this great review it means the world too us and what a nice man you were to deal with !! you were a genuine down to earth man and had us in hysterics !! we are so happy you liked our laid back sales approach and the way we do business !! please come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company