play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M&T Motor Company

At M&T Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M&T Motor Company

M&T Motor Company
5
4.9

Based on 506 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    would recommend other people to buy from saller

    By chris S on 14 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    straight forward service car looks clean and well maintain thanks

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 19/02/20

    thanks chris for the great review we really do appreciate it and you were a pleasure to deal with !! we are so pleased you are happy with your new car and we really hope too see you again in the future !!! many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Quick and easy buying experience

    By daniel F on 13 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Pleasant company to deal with, no deposit required and worked quickly and easily with the finance company. Was also willing to wait for me to pick the car up after they had closed.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 14/02/20

    thanks daniel for your great review it means alot too us and you were a pleasure to deal with !! we are so happy you are pleased with your new car and it was a pleasure to sort out the finance for you and wait on after hours for you to collect your new car !! please come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    It's a thumbs up from me!!

    By mark P on 13 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service!! Bought a Landrover Discovery and on the drive home a fault light came up which hadn't appeared on the test drive. A phone call later the car went back and the fault was corrected. Very friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 14/02/20

    thanks mark for the great review we really appreciate it and you were both a real pleasure to deal with !! again sorry for the slight issue you had but at least it turned out to be an easy fix and a very common fault on these cars but thanks for your patience !! please come and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Helpful , honest , effecient service

    By gerald H on 13 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very easy and fast transaction, pleasant to deal with these guys.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 14/02/20

    thanks gerald for the great review we really do appreciate it and you were a pleasure to deal with !!! we are so pleased you are happy with your new car and really hope too meet you again in the future !! many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    M&T Motors for your first choice of car

    By rob W on 08 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    From the first phone call till I drove off with my car I had nothing but helpful friendly service. No pressure to buy, just let the quality of the car sell itself but if I wanted any questions answered they were there to help. As with all second hand cars there is going to be something that need attention but they were sorted out without me even asking. The whole experience was was as it should be. M&T Motors will be my first choice for my next car

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 12/02/20

    thanks rob for the great review it means alot too us and we really appreciate it !! you were an absolute pleasure to deal with and welcome back here anytime and we know where too come when we need some engraving done !!! many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Very helpful service

    By alistair F on 02 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Very helpful and no pushy sales pitch.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 05/02/20

    thanks alistair for the great review we really appreciate it and both you and your lovely wife were an absolute pleasure to deal with !!! we are so pleased you are happy with your new car and it was a pleasure too put right the couple of things you pointed out like you said we really go out of our way for our customers !! please come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Highly recommended dealer

    By susan B on 01 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    We couldn’t fault our experience here at all. The owner is a super friendly guy, as are all the staff we met - no pushy salesmanship at all - very relaxed yet still professional. We pointed out a few imperfections on the paintwork of the car we wanted but on our subsequent visit these had all been dealt with and the car looked immaculate. I’m really pleased with the vehicle and feel it was a very fair price. I would definitely recommend M&T Motor Company .

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 02/02/20

    thankyou susan so much for the lovely review it mean alot too us and you were a pleasure to deal with !! we are so happy you were pleased with how we prepped the car for you and the way we do business !! please come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Best car sales

    By georgina R on 01 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely adore my car so pleased with it . Staff really polite and friendly and very accommodating. Would highly recommend if your looking to purchase a vehicle G x

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 02/02/20

    thinks geogina for the great review it means alot too us and you were a pleasure too deal with !! we are glad you were happy with your car and the service we provided you and really enjoyed all the banter !! please come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Good experience so far

    By maris-claire D on 25 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    They have been honest and reliable.... Test drive was fabulous. Everything they said they would do was done. Just collected our car. So far our experience has been great. No complaints. It has been busy each time we have been, which is a good sign. Very happy customers.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 26/01/20

    thanks marie-claire for the amazing review we really do appreciate it !!! you were an absolute pleasure to deal with and we are so happy you are pleased with the service we provided and the way we got the car ready for you !!! please come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By tabitha A on 25 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Thoroughly helpful, kind and patient. From first contact down to delivery of the vehicle the service was very swift, efficient and professional. Cannot recommend highly enough. Thank you very much for everything T

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 26/01/20

    thanks tabitha so much for the great review it means alot too us !!! we are so glad we got there in the end and happy we got you in too the car you wanted !! you and your mum were an absolute pleasure too meet and we hope too see you again one day many thanks from all at m and t motor company


M&T Motor Company

Telephone:
01635 41007 07780 583304

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:30
Sunday Appointment Only

M&T Motor Company

Address:
Ampere Road,
Newbury,
Berkshire,
RG14 2AE