play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M&T Motor Company

At M&T Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M&T Motor Company

M&T Motor Company
5
4.9

Based on 452 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Patsy M on 15 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful! Great service! Would definitely buy from them again.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 17/03/18

    thanks patsy for the great review we are so pleased you are happy with your new car and you were an absolute pleasure to deal with do come and see us again in the future !! many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Excellent professional and friendly service.

    By Wendy H on 13 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    This company provided excellent service. I was unable to drive to the town where they are situated and they agreed they would bring the car to my home to inspect. Very friendly and helpful service not at all 'pushy'. I did buy the car. They said if I had any problem with the car or wasn't able to work out how to do something just to call and they would provide any assistance needed.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 17/03/18

    thankyou wendy so much for the lovely review it was such a pleasure to help you with your new car we hope its nice upgrade for you and your beautiful dalmation !! and thankyou for the lovely cup of tea !!! hope to meet you again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    M& T motors Newbury

    By Pete J on 01 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Simple and pleasant. Easy transaction. Vehicle seems fine so far. Very pleased.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 02/03/18

    hi pete, thanks for the review! we are pleased you are happy with the car/service we provided you! many thanks for your business, m&t team


  • 5

    Excellent all round!!

    By Kerry O on 01 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend m & t as the car was better in the flesh than it was in the description/advert. I would recommend to family and friends and will definitely be returning in the future.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 02/03/18

    thanks kerry, for leaving a great review! we are pleased you are happy with the car/service! we will see you again in the future! thanks m&t


  • 5

    Thanks again M&T motors.

    By Lauren F on 01 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have bought 4 cars from m and t motors. It's always a quick and efficient service. Recommend them everytime!

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 02/03/18

    thanks lauren, for leaving us a great review! see you all again next time :), thanks martin & team


  • 5

    From belfast to newbury

    By Sabrina H on 22 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    As we were traveling over from belfast and hadn't seen the car we were relying on the information and decription given over the phone . When we arrived we were delighted to find that everything exceeded our expectations ! These guys were true to their word and also very friendly ....would definitely use them again and highly recommend them .

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 23/02/18

    thanks sabrina for the lovely review !!! all 3 of you were an absolute pleasure to meet and deal with and we are so happy you are pleased with your new car !!! even although its a long way to travel do please come and see us for your next car !!! many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Car buying made easy

    By Steven B on 20 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful buying experience, no pressure, no bull. Very pleased with my new car.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 21/02/18

    hi steve, thanks for the great review! we are please you are happy with the car and the service you have received! thanks m&t team


  • 5

    great experience.

    By Moustafa O on 20 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Helpful, friendly staff. They even picked me up from the train station. Including the car price they offered a 3 month warranty and one year AA breakdown coverage.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 21/02/18

    hi moustafa, thanks for the great review! we are please you are happy with the service and car we provided you. good luck with your new role at Newport hospital, many thanks m&t team


  • 5

    Exceptional!

    By Hayley C on 19 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Can't fault them at all. I travelled best part of 100 miles to see my car...loved it. Collected it 4 weeks later (my choice) and it had just been serviced and MOT'd and beautifully clean. Really nice people and felt at ease straight away. Have my dream car at last and I'm so happy! Thanks Guys!!

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 20/02/18

    thanks hayley for the amazing review it is much appreciated !!! we are so pleased we helped you find your dream car lets hope we get some good weather so you can get the top down !! please do come back and see us again in the future !!! many thanks from all at m and t motor company !!


  • 5

    A hassle free service

    By David P on 19 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    From the phone call I made to see if the car I wanted to look, and to the viewing was a great experience as I was left to look at the car with no pressure to purchase, also the vehicle was ready for me on day I wanted to collect.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 20/02/18

    thankyou david for your kind words they are much appreciated !!both you and your parents were lovely people too meet and deal with and we hope to meet you all again in the future !! many thnks from all at m and t motor company


M&T Motor Company

Telephone:
01635 41007 07780 583304

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:30
Sunday Appointment Only

M&T Motor Company

Address:
Ampere Road,
Newbury,
Berkshire,
RG14 2AE