play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M&T Motor Company

At M&T Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M&T Motor Company

M&T Motor Company
5
4.9

Based on 402 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A hassle free service

    By David P on 19 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    From the phone call I made to see if the car I wanted to look, and to the viewing was a great experience as I was left to look at the car with no pressure to purchase, also the vehicle was ready for me on day I wanted to collect.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 20/02/18

    thankyou david for your kind words they are much appreciated !!both you and your parents were lovely people too meet and deal with and we hope to meet you all again in the future !! many thnks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Excellent service, highly recommend.

    By Joanne S on 18 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have recently bought a vehicle and was very impressed with the quality of service. I would highly recommend this company. Excellent.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 05/06/18

    hi joanne thanks so much for a great review! we are please you happy with the service you received from us! from all @ m&t


  • 5

    Excellent customer care and service!

    By Anthony I on 16 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    My experience of doing business with M&T was top notch,5/5

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 17/02/18

    thanks anthony for the great review its much appreciated and we are glad you are happy with your new truck !!! glad we got there in the end !!! do come back and see us again in the future !! many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Recent E class purchase, recommended company

    By PETRA H on 13 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    We recently purchased a used Mercedes-Benz at M&T Motors and part exchanged ours. The staff at the garage couldn’t have been more helpful. We had regular phone calls to keep us informed on when the car will be ready. They provided a new MOT and organised an extra key. Car handed over very clean, runs smoothly. Very professional and friendly guys! Highly recommend!

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 14/02/18

    hi petra, thanks fro such a great review! we a so pleased your both happy with our service, and happy with the car we sold you. you know where we are in the future. many thanks m&t


  • 5

    Well recommend

    By Sarah S on 13 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience great people would recommend to anyone

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 14/02/18

    thanks sarah for a great review, hope you enjoy your wheels :), thanks from all @ m&t


  • 5

    Spot on service nice to do business with

    By Darren M on 10 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Felt at ease no pestering very helpful would definitely recommend thanks for your service well pleased with my bmw thanks guys

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 12/02/18

    thanks darren for the great review we are glad you are pleased with your new car hope it serves you as well as your old one did !!! many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Very happy with my new car.

    By Michael B on 07 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great experience with M&T. Very friendly and helpful, would definitely recommend them.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 08/02/18

    thanks mike for the great review its much appreciated we are so pleased you are happy with your new car and hope to meet you again in the future !!! many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Very happy - great car, great service.

    By Dan T on 05 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car from M&T with no fuss, great service and very happy. Took the car out, spotted a couple of minor bits which they fixed and checked before i drove away. Will use again.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 06/02/18

    thanks dan for the great review its much appreciated we are glad you are happy with your new car !!! do keep in touch and lets not leave it another 20 years before we meet again !! many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Purchase of Citroen Berlingo Multispace

    By Royston S on 30 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    No hard sell tactics leave you to get on with it and were fair on their price had the car ready just as they said they would no complaints from me would recommend them if you ate looking for a decent second hand vehicle.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 31/01/18

    thanks roy for the great review its much appreciated !!! glad you are happy with your new car and hope your new business venture goes well !!! manythanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Carla M on 30 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, welcoming friendly staff. Purchase handled very professionally. Most recommended.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 31/01/18

    thanks carla for the great review its much appreciated !!! you and your family were all a pleasure to deal with and we hope to see you all again one day !!! many thanks from all at m and t motor company


M&T Motor Company

Telephone:
01635 41007 07780 583304

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:30
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

M&T Motor Company

Address:
Ampere Road,
Newbury,
Berkshire,
RG14 2AE