play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M&T Motor Company

At M&T Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M&T Motor Company

M&T Motor Company
5
4.9

Based on 370 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Hannah R on 24 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Pleasant Guys, Have used this garage for many years for buying new vehicles, very trustworthy, reliable and very helpful.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 25/01/18

    thanks hannah for the great review it was nice too see you and your mum again and we are pleased we helped to find you yet another car we love to see repeat customers !!! cant wait too see you again for your next one !!! many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    I found my perfect car at M&T Motors

    By Jason S on 22 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Had a truly wonderful car buying experience with M&T Motors. Great staff and great customer service and made to feel very welcome. I found that special Mini that ticked all the right boxes for me and I couldn’t be happier. Thank you guys.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 23/01/18

    thanks jason for the great review its much appreciated !! we are so glad we helped you find your perfect car and hope it is a good replacement for your celica !!! many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    None pushy salesman

    By Ray G on 22 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I found M&T motor company very helpful not pushy like most car salesman and very prompt on getting prepared for collection, in a sentence a pleasure doing business with them.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 23/01/18

    thanks ray for the great review its much appreciated we love customers who know what they want and just do a deal !!! do come back and see us again in the future !!! many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Fab customer service!

    By Rhiannon H on 21 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    A great and friendly experience. They were very genuine guys who were happy to help and accommodate my short time scale! Test drove my car on the Thursday, it had an MOT and Service Friday and I picked it up Saturday! One happy customer! Thanks!

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 22/01/18

    thanks rhiannon for the great review its much appreciated !!! we are glad you are happy with your new car and its nice to deal with normal every day people !!! please come back and see us again in the future !!! many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    I WOULD buy from THIS second hand car salesman!

    By Krista S on 21 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very prompt and efficient. Car delivered clean and ready to drive. A couple of minor issues had been fixed as requested. No problems at all.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 22/01/18

    thanks krista for the great review its much appreciated !!! we are so pleased you are happy with your new car and hope it is a good replacement for your old one !!! many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Leigh L on 20 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good honest people. Good value clean vehicle Easy to deal with people. Makes a lovely change to your normal Del Boys. Thank you so much. ¿

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 22/01/18

    thanks leigh for the great review its much appreciated we are so glad you are happy with your new van and hope you like it as much as the previous owner clearly did !!! many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Purchase of a new vehicle.

    By Carl G on 20 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    We dealt with M&T and they were extremely helpful. The car we wanted to inspect was buried behind some other cars. They moved them and left us to check the vehicle over. We noted that all the cars were cleaned inside & out ready for inspection. We tested the vehicle and asked quite a few questions. At no time did we feel pressured or rushed to make a decision . The sale was made with a friendly attentive attitude. Would return and recommend.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 23/01/18

    thanks carl for your lovely words its much appreciated we try to go out of our way to make our cars look lovely !!!! really hope you enjoy the c4 and it makes a good replacement car many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Renault Car purchase

    By Wayne F on 20 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Purchase from M&T was easy ,non pushy and professional.The radio in the vehicle didn’t work ,I returned to garage they replaced it straight away.Car was very clean,I will use them again.Car was purchased for my son .Very helpful,would recommend highly. Thanks .

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 22/01/18

    thanks wayne for the great review you were an absolute pleasure to deal with and so down to earth !!! hope your son likes the clio and we are sure we will meet again soon !!! many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Happy Customer

    By Mary H on 20 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional knowledgable about their cars Service was excellent and the car was immaculate When we collected it and all paperwork was finished in 15 minuets Very pleased

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 22/01/18

    many thanks mary for the lovely review its very much appreciated and we hope your grandson enjoys the a1 !!! you were an absolute pleasure to deal with and are welcome back here any time !!! many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Quick and efficient

    By Darryl M on 15 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good, hands off approach to selling. I wasn't pushed at any stage and being able to take a test drive without M&T present was different and appreciated. It showed mutual trust from the outset.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 16/01/18

    thanks darryl for the great review we are so pleased you are happy with your new car we hope its a good little run around for you and a great starter car for your son !!! do come back and see us again in the future !!! many thanks from all at m and t motor company


M&T Motor Company

Telephone:
01635 41007 07780 583304

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:30
Sunday Appointment Only

M&T Motor Company

Address:
Ampere Road,
Newbury,
Berkshire,
RG14 2AE