play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M&T Motor Company

At M&T Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M&T Motor Company

M&T Motor Company
5
4.9

Based on 470 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic service and car very well prepared

    By Z K on 04 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic car. Still have it after 1 year and no problems. Thanks guys. Not pushy annoying salesmen.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 13/12/19

    thanks zoshu for leaving a great review 12 months on it really means alot too us and proves we sell decent quality used cars !! we look forward too meeting you again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    A plus Experience

    By paul H on 02 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful. A great selection of cars. Fully recommend

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 02/12/19

    thanks paul for the great review we really do appreciate it and you were a pleasure to deal with and we really appreciated you comments about how clean and tidy our cars are and how well we prep them !! we are so pleased you are happy with your new car and hope it does all that you need it too !! please come back and visit us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Personable and effortless

    By harrison A on 30 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic at customer relations! Couldn’t have been a more pleasant and easy process, would very much recommend!

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 02/12/19

    thanks harrison for your great review we really do appreciate it and you were all an absolute pleasure to deal with !! we are so pleased you are happy with your new car and glad we could help you too sort out your finance at a great rate !! please come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Down to earth dealer with no fancy showrooms or cl

    By ken G on 28 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Left me to look over the car by myself. Answered questions as they rose. No pressure to buy. Car ready for weekend as promised. Only one small item missed which I didn't see until home. So far so good.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 02/12/19

    thanks ken for the great review we really do appreciate it and you were an absolute pleasure to deal with !! we are so pleased you are happy with your new car and enjoyed our laid back approach to car sales !! apologies if we missed something if you would like to give us a call we will do what we can too help you many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Great service

    By james M on 26 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent buying experience and decent value. Thank you very much.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 28/11/19

    thanks james for the great review we really do appreciate it and you were an absolute pleasure to deal with !! we are so happy you are pleased with your new car and hope it is a good replacement for your old one !!! please come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By jon W on 21 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent fleet of cars which are beautifully looked after. Friendly, helpful staff and fantastic service. Definitely recommend !!

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 04/12/19

    thanks jon for the great review we really appreciate it and you were an absolute pleasure to deal with !! we are so happy you are pleased with your new car and the service we provided you !! please come and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Excellent

    By delta H on 20 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service, professional, reliable and just nice genuine people. Couldn't have asked for more. So happy with our new vehicle

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 21/11/19

    thanks delta for your lovely review its much appreciated and you were such a lovely person to deal with !! we are so pleased you are happy with your new car and that we were able to get the whole deal including the finance sorted over the phone !! good luck with your wedding planning business and we hope too meet you again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Professional service

    By mark O on 16 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Professional service . Stock cars quality, many high end even if you don’t like what you first ventured out to buy .

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 18/11/19

    thanks mark for the great review it was a pleasure too meet you and both you and your lovely lady were an absolute pleasure to deal with !! we are glad you are happy with your new car and really hope it does all that you needs it too!! you are both welcome back here anytime many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Top notch garage

    By doreen P on 16 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly welcoming professional bunch Recommended

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 18/11/19

    thanks doreen and family for the lovely review its much appreciated and you were an absolute pleasure to deal with !! we are so happy you were pleased with your new car and hope it does everything you need it too !!! please come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Amazing car sale

    By indica B on 16 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely amazing! Quick And thorough!! Highly recommend

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 18/11/19

    thanks indica for the great review we really appreciate it and you were an absolute pleasure to deal with !! we are so pleased we could arrange your finance for you and get the whole deal done over the phone so you only had too make one trip too us !! let us know if you want your windows tinted and come back and see us in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


M&T Motor Company

Telephone:
01635 41007 07780 583304

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:30
Sunday Appointment Only

M&T Motor Company

Address:
Ampere Road,
Newbury,
Berkshire,
RG14 2AE