play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M&T Motor Company

At M&T Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M&T Motor Company

M&T Motor Company
5
4.9

Based on 402 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First Rate Company

    By mervyn N on 26 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    First Rate Service with very friendly and helpful staff, a pleasure to deal with. A personalised informative service that is lacking in so many companies these days.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 27/07/19

    thanks mervyn for the great review we really appreciate it !! we are so happy that you are pleased with your new car and that we helped you too arrange your finance within your budget !! we hope the suzuki does all that you need it too and that we see you again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Great experience here :)

    By nadya L on 26 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    We had a great experience here. The guys were really helpful and nice to talk with. They gave us time and space to consider our options and made sure the car was in great shape when we came to pick up. We’ve had our car for just over a week now and no regrets :)

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 27/07/19

    thanks nadya for the great review its very much appreciated and you were a lovely couple to deal with !! we are so pleased we made the car buying process easy for you as we knew you had alot of other things going on with your recent move here from america !! please come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    M&T Motor Company, Great guys worth a visit !

    By joe J on 25 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    We recently bought a car from M&T Motor Company, everything was as said & advertised, there are friendly, professional & helpful, i can happily recommend them, & if needed would use them again, Many thanks & all the best mr j johnson....

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 26/07/19

    thanks joe for the great review we really do appreciate it and you and your lovely lady were an absolute pleasure to deal with !! we were glad to help you out with your finance and happy to help you what were the best options for your old car !! please come back and see us again in the future for your next car many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Excellent service, staff efficient and helpful.

    By david I on 24 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    The experience of buying from M & T Motors was painless and trouble free. Car purchased Saturday. MOT and taxed for collection on Tuesday.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 26/07/19

    thanks david for the great review its very much appreciated !! we are so happy you are pleased with your new car and that we were able to sort out a good price for your part exchange !! you were an absolute peasure to deal with and welcome too come and see us any time many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Friendly staff.

    By claire B on 20 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Rav 4 from M&T Motors and they were very helpful and friendly.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 21/07/19

    thanks claire for the lovely review its much appreciated you were an absolute pleasure to deal with !! its always nice to deal with local customers and too have such a good laugh with them !! we hope your new car does all that you need it too and we look forward too seeing you again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By beth H on 18 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    M&T Motorsreally went out their way to ensure everything was running smoothly with the car I purchased. Very friendly and professional team. Would definitely purchase through M&T Motors in future.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 18/07/19

    thanks beth for the great review its very much appreciated and you were an absolute pleasure to deal with !! both you and your other half were such nice people and we are glad you are happy with your new car !! please come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Great experience

    By mike C on 17 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great straight up guys selling accurately priced cars and willing to discuss any level of detail. Highly recommended.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 18/07/19

    thanks mike for the great review its much appreciated both you and your lovely wife were an absolute pleasure to deal with and it was an absolute pleasure to do the couple of minor things you wanted doing !! good luck with everything in the future and please come back and see us again one day !!! many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Friendly, professional and fair

    By bex N on 17 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff! The team was friendly and fair. Didn’t push me to purchase and had everything serviced and up to scratch before taking the fiesta home with me!

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 18/07/19

    thanks bex for the great review we really appreciate it both you and your other half were lovely people to deal with !! it was an absolute pleasure to get the car ready for you and get the cambelt done before you collected it as we said there is no point trying to cut corners !! please come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Great experience and am delighted with my car

    By jenn R on 17 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    The staff here couldn’t have been more helpful... the best thing was that there was no ‘hard sell’ we were left to look at the vehicle uninterrupted... and they were down to earth and made me and my husband feel so comfortable ... the car has been great and I would highly recommend them to anyone at all... just a good, honest and pleasant company to do business with 👍🏼

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 18/07/19

    thanks jenn for the great review and the one you left on another platform !! both you and your husband were an absolute pleasure to deal with and we are pleased you like our non pushy laid back approach to car sales !! please come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Vey helpful and excellent service

    By steve B on 17 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and love my new van very helpful and fast service

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 18/07/19

    thanks steve for the great review its much appreciated we are so happy we were able to help you sort out your finance and get you in too your dream van !! you were so easy to deal with and so down to earth you are welcome back here any time !! many thanks from all at m and t motor company


M&T Motor Company

Telephone:
01635 41007 07780 583304

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:30
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

M&T Motor Company

Address:
Ampere Road,
Newbury,
Berkshire,
RG14 2AE