play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M&T Motor Company

At M&T Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M&T Motor Company

M&T Motor Company
5
4.9

Based on 243 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Quick and easy sale

    By Patrick C on 24 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very nice people with no pushy selling. Easy pleasant experience.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 26/07/18

    hi Patrick, thanks so much for taking time to leave us a great review, we are please your happy with everything, and hope to see you again in the future, kind regards m&t motor co


  • 5

    Great little Garage!

    By Paula F on 24 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    The guys at M&T were friendly and helpful, not in the least bit "salesman" like, I would highly recommend them.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 26/07/18

    good morning paula, thanks so much for taking time to leave us a great review. you know where we are for the future, kind regards m&t team


  • 5

    Bought an amazing t5 camper van

    By James D on 22 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Returned once again to m and t motor company and received the same amazing service as previous times !!! I bought an amazing camper van at a very reasonable price and they provided me with a 12 month mot a service and even did the cam belt without me even asking I got a free 12 month aa roadside assistance and they even sold me a 12 month aa Warrenty at cost price as well as doing me an amazing deal on the finance. Both the owner and sales manager still have a nice relaxed approach to car sales which is why I returned again to this family run business !!! Thanks once again boys and I will see you again in the future

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 23/07/18

    hello james, thanks for the great review! we are pleased your happy with your camper van, and im sure we will see you again soon, regards m&t


  • 5

    5* service

    By Kim B on 17 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Thankyou for the brilliant service! Fantastic at keeping me update while waiting for my car to be ready, so thankyou very much. Will buy from here again.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 18/07/18

    hi kim, thanks for the great review, we are pleased your happy with the car and the service we provided you, kind regards martin + co


  • 5

    Experience of buying a car from M&T Motors

    By Gail W on 16 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Positive experience . Car was serviced and given a new MOT even though only done in March 18 . MOT had front tyre as an advisory so they put 2 new tyres on ! They even put enough petrol in it to get me home . Such good service .

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 17/07/18

    thanks gail for the amazing review we are so pleased you are happy with your new car !! both you and your other half were an absolute pleasur to deal with and we hope too meet you again in the future !! many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Very professional used car dealership.

    By Stephen H on 16 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Took care of my buying the new vehicle in an efficient and business like fashion. Vehicle prepared to a high standard.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 17/07/18

    thanks stephen for the amazing review its much appreciated we are so pleased you are happy with your new car and hope and hope it suits your needs for going backwards and forwards to france !!! we look forward to meeting you again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Maggie S on 12 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    After looking on the M and T Motor Company website I went to their garage and found the car I liked and took it for a test drive. I decided to buy it and I collected it the next day after it was MOT’d, serviced and cleaned. Excellent customer care and I would definitely recommend this company. Thank you

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 13/07/18

    hi Maggie, thanks so much for your kind words, we are please you are happy with the service and yet another nearly new car you've purchased, an we hope to see you again in the future, kind regards martin and team


  • 5

    Straight forward talking

    By John B on 09 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good honest customer service. Picked car up today new 12th month mot serviced and clean

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 13/07/18

    hi john, thanks so much or a great review, we are pleased that your happy with the service and the car you purchased from us! kind regards m&t motor co


  • 5

    Highly Recommend

    By Chris P on 05 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolute pleasure to deal with. I have purchased various cars and bikes from M & T Motor Company and every time they have gone out of there way to help me find the most suited vehicle. Highly Recommend.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 06/07/18

    hi chris, thanks for choosing us again for yet another car :), we are pleased your happy with everything once again, and im sure we will see you again soon, regards m&t


  • 5

    Amazing experience

    By Dave P on 25 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great experience amazing salesman highly recommend

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 26/06/18

    thanks dave for the great review its much appreciated we are so glad you are happy with your new car and we were able to assist with clearing your current finance and re financing your new mercedes !!! please do come back and see us in the future !! many thanks from all at m and t motor company


M&T Motor Company

Telephone:
01635 41007 07780 583304

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:30
Sunday Appointment Only

M&T Motor Company

Address:
Ampere Road,
Newbury,
Berkshire,
RG14 2AE