play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M&T Motor Company

At M&T Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M&T Motor Company

M&T Motor Company
5
4.9

Based on 558 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A pleasure to business with.

    By gary O on 01 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly guys only too willing to help with any problems. Good selection of well spec'd vehicles at competitive prices. All in a pleasure to do business with.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 02/09/20

    thanks gary for the great review we really do appreciate it and you were both an absolute pleasure to deal with !! we are so happy you are pleased with your new car and hope it does all you need it too !! we really hope to meet you again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Perfect service

    By harvey S on 22 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really nice guys with a great selection of cars at good prices Everything was taken care of for me

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 22/08/20

    thanks harvey for the great review it means alot too us and you really were a pleasure to deal with !!! we are so pleased you are happy with your new car and really hope it does all you need it too !!! please come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    10/10 couldn’t fault.

    By amy S on 21 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    10/10 car I absolutely love it. The day I brought it I had a bit of an incident with the rear wiper and it had some how snapped off, and they instantly replaced and fitted it there and then, customer service was better than any main dealership!

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 22/08/20

    thanks guys for the great review it really means alot too us and you were all a pleasure to deal with !! we are so pleased you are happy with your new audi and it was a pleasure too sort out the wiper for you as we like too go above and beyond for our customers !!! please come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Made buying my first car really easy

    By vicky J on 20 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly and helpful! They helped me with any questions and made buying my first car really easy.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 22/08/20

    thanks vicky for the amazing review we really do appreciate it and you were all a pleasure to deal with !!! we are so pleased you are happy with your new car and hope it makes a great first car for you !! please come back and see us again many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By tania B on 19 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really nice blokes. No pressure, fuss free buying. Made appointment, same day test drive, made a decision, 2 days later I'm driving it away. Got a good price for my trade in too. Couldn't be happier. Would definitely recommend them.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 22/08/20

    thanks tania for the great reviewit really does mean alot too us !!! you were an absolute pleasure to deal with and we really hope your new cars does all you need it too !!! good luck with the dog agility and we hope too see you again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Straight as an Arrow

    By dylan B on 16 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Well folks how refreshing to find a small independent dealer that are as straight as an arrow !!! I have just bought what was in effect a brand new car albeit it’s 3 years old in December from these guys !!! Long story about the age & provenance of the vehicle’s history but it’s all true !! But back to the experience !!! I saw an add on autotrader & rang them !! They told me all about the vehicle !! They offered to take ours in PX & a suitably agreeable price was agreed to do the deal !! Which was important for a number of reasons not least being they are in Berkshire & us in Staffordshire !!! I went yesterday and did the handover & it was as simple as that !!! No nasty surprises !!! Every single thing as described !!! If you are looking at a decent 2nd hand vehicle no matter where you are in the U.K. ?? Can I suggest you browse their website first !!! You will get exactly what you thought you were going to get in my experience !!!! Give em a try !!! Ya won’t be disappointed !!!!

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 17/08/20

    thanks dylan for this amazing review it really means alot too us and what a pleasure you were to deal with !!! we know how daunting it can be to buy a car that you havent seen but we are glad we lived up too your expectations and made the whole experience a pleasure for you you !! we really hope too meet you again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Could not be happier

    By rose M on 15 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    What can I say apart from that they are so helpful very friendly and they was great with our son kai. If you are looking to buy a car please go to M T car sales

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 17/08/20

    thanks rose for the amazing review we really do appreciate it and you were all a pleasure to deal with and what a character kai is !!! we are s happy you are pleased with your new car and hope it does all you need it too !! please come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Brilliant service - would highly recommend

    By becky T on 15 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    We visited on 3 occasions to view/test drive a car and on each visit all of the men that worked there were extremely friendly and helpful. What we liked most is they didn't badger us to buy anything, they left us to our own devices, but were there when we need to ask something. We would highly recommend their services to anyone and we will definitely use them again in the future. Thank you, M&T Motor Company.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 17/08/20

    thanks becky for the lovely review we really do appreciate it and you were both an absolute pleasure to deal with !! we are so happy you are pleased with your new car and hope it does all you need it too !! we really hope too see you again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    A refreshing change

    By faye P on 06 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    M&T were a pleasure to deal with. There were a few minor faults with the car (nothing major and unexpected for a 13 year old car) but they sorted everything for us with no hassle or fuss. A refreshing change to the normal experience of buying a used car. Highly recommended!

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 11/08/20

    thanks guys for the amazing review we really do appreciate it and you were a pleasure to deal with !! we are so happy your pleased with your new car and liked the finishing touch of putting flowers in it for your wife as you requested !! please come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Very happy customer!

    By sarah F on 06 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful and friendly team, who made the whole car buying experience a pleasure. My car was received with a new MOT, serviced and immaculate inside and out. Clearly a garage who runs on an excellent reputation as many friends and family also use them.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 11/08/20

    thanks sarah for the lovely review you were an absolute pleasure to deal with !!! we are so happy you are pleased with your new car and hope it does everythng you need it too !! its always nice when people have been recommended to come too us !! please come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


M&T Motor Company

Telephone:
01635 41007 07780 583304

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:30
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

M&T Motor Company

Address:
Ampere Road,
Newbury,
Berkshire,
RG14 2AE