play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M&T Motor Company

At M&T Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M&T Motor Company

M&T Motor Company
5
4.9

Based on 652 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service handled the whole transaction very quickly and easily

    By Anonymous on 17 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and professional . Handled the deal over the phone , I travelled from Cheshire to pick up my car . It was clean and exactly as described . Would recommend them

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 19/06/21

    thanks john for this lovely review we really appreciate it and what a pleasure you were to deal with !! we are so happy you were pleased with your new car and felt it was worth the journey we know how daunting it can be to buy a car without seeing it !! please come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    By dan cotton on 12 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommended M&T Motor Comapny. Just purchased a van from them and they couldn't do enough to help.Best garage I've ever bought from and wouldn't hesitate it going back to them. Huge thanks to mick who did everything he said he would to to prep the van for me. Thanks you!!

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 12/06/21

    thanks dan for this amazing review we really really appreciate it and what a pleasure you and your lovely lady were to deal with !! we are so happy that you are pleased with your new van and the service we provided you with and the record time we got it ready in !! please come back and see us again and good luck with the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    I found the Company helpful, professional and a pleasure to deal with.

    By ken barrett on 04 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    A straightforward transaction

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 07/06/21

    thanks ken for the lovely review it means alot too us and what a pleasure you were to deal with !! we are so pleased you are happy with your new car and really hope it is a good replacement for your old one and does all you need it too !!! we really hope too meet you again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 03 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Mike was very helpful and nothing was too much trouble. Sorted everything out for us

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 07/06/21

    thanks angela for your lovely review we really appreciate it and what a pleasure you were to deal with !! we are so pleased you are happy with your new car and the way we look after our customers !! please come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    By matt shepherd on 02 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service, easy to deal with, can’t thank them enough!

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 02/06/21

    thanks matt for the great review we really appreciate it and what an absolute pleasure you were to deal with !! we are so happy you are pleased with your new car and how quick we arranged the finance and got it ready for you !! please come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    M AND T .....THANK YOU , JUST SIMPLY THANK YOU 🙏 (Especially Mike 👍)

    By Anonymous on 30 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Well.......I will be honest with my review and happy to have had the offer from the auto trader to do so , on arrival at the car sales I met martin and mike who were very approachable and polite I was interested in a BMW X1 and they were more than happy to help with looking around the car and answering any questions that arise during the viewing they even offered me further test drives and Viewings on other vehicles as to make sure my choice of vehicle was the correct choice for my needs etc it seemed they were more interested in me choosing the right vehicle for my needs as trying for a quick sale and pushing me out The gate (which on visiting other sales sites seemed to be the feel) so with a happy smile I found the car that ticked all “MY BOXES” picked it up at the end of the week all ready to go ,Inspected,mot’d,and as clean and smiley as it was on the viewing day on leaving the car sales site I felt content in the manor that I had been treated fairly ,NOT pushed in to a quick sale by a pushy salesperson , IV only just got my wife’s new car but feel I can wait to go back already !

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 30/05/21

    thanks sean so so much for this amazing review it means the world too us and what a pleasure you were to deal with !!! we are so happy you are pleased with your new car and hope it does what your wife needs it too as they say happy wife easy life !! please come back and see us again in the future we would love too see you again many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    An ideal garage to buy from, certainly use again

    By cr landscapes on 28 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    A straight forward garage, easy to buy from, easy to talk to, they had plenty of time and patience before the sale, everything i had asked for was dealt with with no issues

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 29/05/21

    thanks ever so much for this review its much appreciated and what a pleasure you were to deal with !! we are so pleased you are happy with your new van and hope it does all you need it too and hope too see you in the near future for a truck !! many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 26 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    They were very helpful and efficient. There were a good stock of cars, all presented very well.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 29/05/21

    thanks stan for your amazing review we really appreciate it and what a lovely couple you were to deal with !! we are so pleased you are happy with your new car and the service we provided you with !! please come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Just perfect

    By john neate on 20 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service, friendly likeable staff Why go anywhere else

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 21/05/21

    thanks john for the amazing review we really appreciate it and what a nice down to earth guy you were to deal with !! we are so happy you are pleased with your new van and hope it turns in too the lovely camper you want it too be so you can enjoy more freedom !! please come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    very pleased

    By Anonymous on 14 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    excellent communication, car ready at time that was promised, all staff very helpful & a pleasure to deal with.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 20/05/21

    thanks alistair for the great review it really means alot too us and what a pleasure you and your lovely lady were to deal with !! we are so pleased you were happy with the service we provided you with and really hope the car does all your son needs it too !! please come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company