play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M&T Motor Company

At M&T Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M&T Motor Company

M&T Motor Company
5
4.9

Based on 433 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buying from Ireland

    By barry G on 07 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought from Ireland - so didn’t have the opportunity to view the car until I got there. Found the guys really helpful and the car was in perfect condition - as outlined in ads etc - would happily recommend

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 08/10/19

    thanks barry for your amazing review it means alot too us !! we are so pleased you are happy with your new x trail and realise its a daunting experience buying from abroad when you have not even seen the car and there has to be alot of trust !! you were an absolute pleasure to deal with and please consider us if ever you need another car many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Excellent

    By amy S on 07 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Honest, reliable service and I love my new car. Thank you!

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 08/10/19

    thanks amy for the great review its much appreciated and you were both a pleasure to deal with !! we are so happy you are pleased with your new car and it was a pleasure to get the wheels re painted for you !! please come back and see us again in the future for your next car many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Excellent service would recommend this garage

    By robert G on 07 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly staff , very clean and tidy environment most impressed. Bought the car there and then on a Sunday and drove away. Staff went out their way to help so ... Thank you !

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 07/10/19

    thanks robert the great review we really do appreciate it both you and your lovely lady were an absolute pleasure to deal with !! we are so pleased you are happy with your new car and liked the service we provided you with its mad how you can buy a car easier than you can insure it !! you are both welcome back here any time and we look forward too seeing you again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Great service!

    By libby T on 29 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    No pushy salesman, honest friendly staff who put the customer first with no pressure. Great to do business with, put a couple of minor problems with the car right before I took it away. Would highly recommend

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 07/10/19

    thanks libby for your lovely review we really do appreciate it and you were an absolute pleasure to deal with !! we are so happy you are pleased with your new car and the service we provided you with and really hope too see you again in the future !! many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Definitely recommend this place!!

    By kirsty K on 27 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Easy and pleasant from the start. Nice friendly people and a clean good car.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 28/09/19

    thanks kirsty for the great review both you and colin were amazing people to deal with and such down to earth people !!! we really hope your daughter is pleased with her new car and it does everything she needs it too !! good luck with your future and we really hope too meet you again some day !! many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Thanks again M&T from me and my daugher

    By barry S on 27 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    M&T were very helpful through the whole process of purchasing my daughters first car.very professional with no hard sale

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 28/09/19

    thanks barry for the great review we really do appreciate it both you and your daughter were a pleasure to deal with !! we really hope the polo is a good first car for your daughter and it does all she wants it too !!! we really hope too see you again in the future for your next car!! many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Excellent company to deal with.

    By len H on 25 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    It was a pleasure to purchase a vehicle through M&T. The guys at M&T are professional , friendly and helpful. Left alone to view and test drive the car, most importantly not pushed into making a decision. I will have ho problem in recommending them, All the best guys.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 28/09/19

    thanks len for the great review its very much appreciated and you were an absolute pleasure to deal with !! we were glad to help you with the purchase of your new car and part exchange and also help you with your plate transfer you can never do enough for local people !! please come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Very happy with the purchase

    By jason G on 24 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Not intrusive and willing to help when asked. The company we’re good all round and very quick turnaround for the preparation

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 25/09/19

    thanks jason for the great review we really do appreciate it !! we are so happy you are pleased with your new car and the service that we provided you with !! its always nice to deal with local people and what a great laugh we had while doing a deal !!! you and your good lady were an absolute pleasure to deal with and we are happy we sorted out a finance deal to suit your budget !! please come back and see us again in the future for your next car many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Excellent local dealership

    By sergio N on 23 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent attention to detail, very efficient and friendly dealership with great prices.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 24/09/19

    thanks sergio for the great review we really do appreciate it and we are pleased you are happy with your new car !!! you were an absolute pleasure to deal with and we are glad we turned things around swiftly for you !!! please come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Satisfied Customer!

    By mark S on 23 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Provided a friendly, courteous and helpful service. As described, the car was in lovely condition, and a few minor requests were fully dealt with. Would recommend this dealer to others.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 23/09/19

    thanks mark for the great review its very much appreciated and you were an absolute pleasure to deal with !! we are so happy you were pleased with the car and we sorted out the couple of things that you mentioned we hope your daughter was pleased !!! please come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


M&T Motor Company

Telephone:
01635 41007 07780 583304

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:30
Sunday Appointment Only

M&T Motor Company

Address:
Ampere Road,
Newbury,
Berkshire,
RG14 2AE