play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M&T Motor Company

At M&T Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M&T Motor Company

M&T Motor Company
5
4.9

Based on 317 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Quick and efficient

    By Darryl M on 15 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good, hands off approach to selling. I wasn't pushed at any stage and being able to take a test drive without M&T present was different and appreciated. It showed mutual trust from the outset.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 16/01/18

    thanks darryl for the great review we are so pleased you are happy with your new car we hope its a good little run around for you and a great starter car for your son !!! do come back and see us again in the future !!! many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Highly recommended!!!!

    By Jamie D on 11 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great experience buying from these guys. Usually I would not buy from a dealer but they were so down to earth and made the whole thing easy. Very polite and attentive. I would highly recommend M&T.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 11/01/18

    thanks jamie for the great review its much appreciated !! we are so pleased you are happy with your new car and you were an absolute pleasure to deal with !!! do come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Mazda 6 sport nav

    By Richard C on 08 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    M&T Motors was very helpful and efficient I brought a Mazda 6 sport nav it came fully valleted with warranty spot on buy again without a doubt

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 09/01/18

    thanks richard for the great review we are so happy you are pleased with your new car and hope it is better for your back !!! you and your lovely lady were an absolute pleasure to deal with we love to deal with local people !!! do come back and see us again in the future !!! many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    VW Passat just bought.

    By Stuart P on 31 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    A good company so far. Polite service and car seems good and reliable. AA Warranty included, so peace of mind. You will need to phone ahead, as too many cars parked close together so they will need to get the car out for you. Most cars look nicely presented and clean. Better than many traders I thought.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 02/01/18

    thanks stuart for the great review glad we found a car in the end that suited all your needs its always nice to do what we can for local customers !!! do come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Excellent service and civility.

    By Rod D on 30 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was interested in two cars and offered both sets of keys to test drive. I was left alone to make my decision. There was no attempt to sell any car to me and the transaction went through without any problems. A time and date for collection was arranged. The car had been nicely valeted and all the paperwork was ready for collection. I returned a week later with a minor problem which was quickly remedied. I would recommend this dealer to anyone seeking to purchase a used car .

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 02/01/18

    thanks rod for the lovely review we are so happy you are still loving your car !!!! both you and your lovely lady were an absolute pleasure to deal with and we look forward too seeing you both in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Great car, highly recommend.

    By Martin P on 28 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, friendly and true to word. Quick turn around can not fault in anyway. Would hugely recommend . A++++++

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 29/12/17

    thanks martin for the great review it was lovely too see you and your lovely lady again we love too see old customers !!! do come back and see us again in the future and have a great new year !!! many thanks from all at m and t motor co


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By Aaron L on 22 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Polite, friendly and catering, I'm picky about who I've bought cars off before but I would happily use them again, made part ex on my Lancer easy and ensured I got the best value for my money, took anything I wasn't sure about about on the new vehicle and rectified them straight away. Highly recommended!

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 28/12/17

    thanks aaron for the great review you were an absolute pleasure to deal with, do come back and see us again in the future !!! many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Great service from M & T Motor Company.

    By Helen B on 22 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service from M & T Motor Company. I was a little cautious buying from a small company I didn't know, but previous good reviews were echoed by own experience. Really patient and helpful staff, and no high pressure sales. Thank you.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 23/12/17

    thanks helen for the lovely review its much appreciated we are so pleased you are happy with your new car and really hope to meet you again some day !!! many thanks from all at m and t motor co


  • 5

    Friendly reliable service

    By Abi H on 22 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly professional service. Great selection of cars and all in amazing condition.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 23/12/17

    thanks abi for the great review its much appreciated we are so pleased you are happy with the golf and glad we helped make it a nice christmas suprise for your othere half !!! do come back and see us again in the future !!! many thanks from all at m and t motor co


  • 5

    Mr M S KHAN

    By Mo K on 21 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    We bought vw tauran v nice car good dealer friendly and honest.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 22/12/17

    hi mr khan, thanks for the great review! we are please you are happy with the service we have provided you! and you know where me are in the future. thanks again m&t


M&T Motor Company

Telephone:
01635 41007 07780 583304

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:30
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

M&T Motor Company

Address:
Ampere Road,
Newbury,
Berkshire,
RG14 2AE