play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M&T Motor Company

At M&T Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M&T Motor Company

M&T Motor Company
5
4.9

Based on 276 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Service and Highly Recommend

    By Rick B on 02 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great selection of cars are great service. No pushy sales technique with friendly staff. Would recommend to friends and family. Well done guys keep up the good work.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 03/10/17

    thanks rick for the great review its much appreciated !!! you and your lovely family were an absolute pleasure to deal with please come back and see us again in the future may thanks !!!


  • 5

    Fantastic experience

    By Jack C on 20 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience. Would definitely recommend. Mike was brilliant and was informative, friendly and welcoming. The Toyota was in great condition and would buy from them again. Many thanks Ian

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 21/09/17

    thanks ian for the amazing review it is much appreciated and we are glad you are happy with your new toyota !!!! you and all your family were an absolute pleasure to deal with and you are all welcome here anytime !!!! please do come back and see us again in the future many thanks !!!


  • 5

    Great service

    By Marek V on 18 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Best experience, perfect service. I would recommend definitely this garage.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 19/09/17

    thanks marek for the great review such a simple and straight forward person to deal with and you are welcome back here any time !!! many thanks


  • 5

    Brilliant so pleased!!!!

    By Yolande T on 15 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    very happy excellent service, would definitely recommend this garage great experience of purchasing my mini thankyou x

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 16/09/17

    thanks yolande for the great review and what a pleasure you and your other half were to deal with !!! am so glad you are pleased with your mini lets hope you get some weather to get the top down !!! please come back and see us again in the future many thanks


  • 5

    High Recommended

    By Chloe L on 15 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great experience. Fast and friendly. Car in really good condition - everything e were promised on the phone was true!

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 16/09/17

    thanks chloe for the great review both you and joe were an absolute pleasure to deal with and we are glad you are happy with yur new run around !!! its amazing how you can buy a car quicker than you can insure it !!! please come back and see us again in the future many thanks


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By Stacey M on 15 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful guys. Explained everything to me. Very helpful in helping me pick out which car I wanted. Couldn't as for a better service tbh.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 16/09/17

    thanks stacey for the amazing review both you and your lovely daughter were an absolute pleasure to deal with and we are so glad you are happy with your new car !!!! good luck with your new life and please come back and see us again sometime !!! many thanks


  • 5

    M&T Motor company

    By Deborah F on 13 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    They were quick and professional - no complaints! Would buy from them again.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 14/09/17

    thanks deborah for the lovely review its always a pleasure to deal with people like you !!!! please come back and see us again some time many thanks !!!


  • 5

    Great car, great price and reliability to count on

    By Toby D on 10 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Recently purchased an 08 Megane. Needed something reliable for a commute to a new job, but couldn't spend more than 2k. The main appeal for using M&T motors was purely down to the quality of the vehicle for my small price range. This is the second car my family has bought from them and wouldn't recommend anyone else!

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 13/09/17

    thanks toby for the great review its nice to get customers who know what they want and just come in and have a deal especially when they are repeat customers from a family we already deal with !!! you and your family are all welcome back here any time many thanks !!!


  • 5

    Great independent garage to deal with

    By Monty B on 10 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Superb company to deal with, bought a car just by seeing it on the net and the info given to me by M&T. Everything they said was accurate, the car was not overpriced and they offered me a good PX. Nothing was to much trouble for them, they even helped me tax the car and print off my new insurance policy. Very down to earth people, no pushy salesmen. Would recommend them to anyone wanting a nice motor.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 13/09/17

    thanks monty for the great review such an easy and pleasant deal and what a nice man you were to deal with !!!! hope you had a good time with your train spotting and do come back and see us again some day many thanks !!!!


  • 5

    I bought a Audi A6 Avant

    By Graham P on 08 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service really great people no pressure on buy the vehiclei

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 09/09/17

    thanks graham for the great review we are so pleased you are happy with your new car and you and your good lady were an absolute pleasure to deal with !!! please come back and see us again one day many thanks !!!


M&T Motor Company

Telephone:
01635 41007 07780 583304

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:30
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

M&T Motor Company

Address:
Ampere Road,
Newbury,
Berkshire,
RG14 2AE