play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M&T Motor Company

At M&T Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M&T Motor Company

M&T Motor Company
5
4.9

Based on 433 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Professional, customer driven & quick

    By Emily-joy F on 08 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    They definitely know how to make you feel important! Went in on the Saturday to view what was hopefully going to be my new car. I feel inlove so then and there we signed the paper work and she was all mine. They look time and care and wouldn’t let me drive away that day as they wanted to get the vehicle’s MOT done and check it was in good working order before I drove it. Come Wednesday - all done! They even offered to stay open late or come back later if I couldn’t make it over to them to pick her up until after they’ve closed. Thank you so much, I am so happy with my Cooper S - it’s the best car ever!! And by far the best customer service ever. As you guys said ‘In the nicest way, I hope I don’t see you anytime soon’. Thanks again.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 10/12/18

    thanks emily for the amazing review its much appreciated !!! both you and your mum were an absolute pleasure to deal with and we hope the mini is a good upgrade from your last one !!! have a lovely christmas and we hope too see you again some day !!! many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Top company to buy a car from

    By David B on 04 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought my Hilux about a month ago . Excellent service from start to finish , the guys did everything they said they would promptly and without any fuss.They were a pleasure to deal with and the truck is a real winner. Many thanks to the team

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 05/12/18

    thanks david for the great review it is much appreciated !!! you were an absolute pleasure to deal with and we are so happy you are pleased with your new truck and hope it does its job well for you !!! please come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Very honest friendly staff. Made very welcome

    By Steve P on 27 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff, good selection of well priced cars all with service history. Came away feeling like I had a ideal, compared to other companies and prices. Highly recommend Thanks again 👍🏼

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 28/11/18

    thanks steve for the great review it is much appreciated you were an absolute pleasure to deal with !!! we are so happy you are happy with your new car and cant wait too see you again in the future !! many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Pleasure to use

    By Robin H on 25 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, helpful and not at all pushy service

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 26/11/18

    thanks robin for the great review it is much appreciated you were an absolute pleasure to deal with and it was nice to see your dad again it is always good too see repeat customers !!! we hope the fiesta is good upgrade from your ka !! do come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    5 Stars!!!!

    By Mark C on 17 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly helpful staff who were willing to go above and beyond.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 19/11/18

    thanks mark for the great review its much appreciated !!! you were both such lovely people to deal with and cant wait too meet you again in the future !!! good luck with your new posting many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Highly Recommend

    By Shanice B on 17 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    This is the second car I have brought from M&T Motor Company.The first time I heard about them was through a recommendation from a mechanic. Lovely people, amazing deals and it says a lot when they let you test drive the car without the coming along!! Highly recommend!!

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 19/11/18

    thanks shanice for the amazing review its much appreciated !! its always nice to see repeat customers and we are glad we helped you to buy yet another car from us and cant wait too see you again in a couple of years for your next one !!! many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Best car I’ve ever owned .

    By Mike C on 13 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great car I’m really pleased with it,this was a major purchase for me as I’ve not spent this amount of money on a car before but was soon confident With the purchase.Great staff,great service (at a difficult time).Would certainly recommend.Thanks again.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 14/11/18

    good morning mike, thanks so much for the great review, we are so pleased your happy with the golf and very nice comments about the car being you are a vw mechanic, and thanks for being so understanding with the delay of the 2nd key, hope to see you again in the future! kind regards martin & co


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Eva B on 11 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service all around Delightful to deal with.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 13/11/18

    hi eva, thank you very much for the great review, we hope your journey back to Ireland was good, and you know where we are in the future, kind regards martin & co


  • 5

    All great, recommended

    By Alex S on 06 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, excellent, excellent. Everything as expected

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 08/11/18

    thanks alex for great review its much appreciated !! we are so pleased you are happy with your new car and that we made the process quick and easy for you !! we hope the bora is a good replacement for your golf !! do come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    First class service and very helpful

    By Amanda C on 02 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I would strongly recommend this garage. The service was first class and the purchase of my vehicle went very smoothly.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 03/11/18

    thanks amanda for the amazing review its very much appreciated both you and your daughter were an absolute pleasure to deal with and are welcome back anytime !! we hope the a class is a good replacement for your old one and look forward too seeing you again when you come back for a car for your daughter !!! many thanks from all at m and t motor company


M&T Motor Company

Telephone:
01635 41007 07780 583304

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:30
Sunday Appointment Only

M&T Motor Company

Address:
Ampere Road,
Newbury,
Berkshire,
RG14 2AE