play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M&T Motor Company

At M&T Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M&T Motor Company

M&T Motor Company
5
4.9

Based on 675 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    10/10 helpful, knowledgeable and quick service

    By georgia B on 29 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    10/10 very helpful and knowledgeable with helping me choose the car I wanted with a quick response time and putting the purchase through quickly

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 02/07/20

    thanks georgia for your amazing review it really does mean alot too us and as always you and your family were an absolute pleasure to deal with !! we are so happy you are pleased with your new car and its nice too know that all 3 cars you have owned have all come from us !! cant wait too see you all again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Would highly recommend

    By gill E on 27 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, no pressure and excellent service. They did everything they said they would.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 30/06/20

    thanks gill for the lovely words you have written and you were both an absolute pleasure to deal with !! we are so happy you are pleased with your new car and liked the service we gave you !! please come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company !!


  • 5

    A great experience

    By mark R on 24 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    We had a great experience with M and T from start to finish. The car was ready to test drive as planned, they were extremely pleasant and helpful. Car was ready for us to take away promptly. Would recommend highly.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 30/06/20

    thanks mark for the great review we really appreciate your kind words and you were a pleasure to deal with !! we are so pleased you are happy with your new car and the service we provided you !! please come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and tmotor company


  • 5

    Love my new car

    By justine B on 24 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    The process was really smooth and quick, after being messed around by a different dealership, it was nice to deal with M&T as they were polite and efficient.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 24/06/20

    thanks justine for the great review we really appreciate it and you were an absolute pleasure to deal with !! we are so happy you are pleased with your new car and that we got it ready for you in record time unlike the main dealer that messed you around !! its always nice to deal with local people that have been recommended too us and we hope too see you again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Excellent Motor Company

    By lee H on 19 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a Ford Ranger, very professional & helpful staff, vehicle was as explained in the description. 4th vehicle now purchased from M&T over the years, impressed every single time. Thanks guys!

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 24/06/20

    thanks lee for yet another amazing review and it was great too see you again !! we are so happy you are pleased with the ranger and cant wait too see it when you have done your bits too it !! as always you were a pleasure to deal with and we look forward too seeing you again soon many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    GREAT SERVICE ON SECOND HAND CAR PURCHASE

    By julie W on 14 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    We had a test drive on a Nissan Pulsar and decided to buy it as the price, mileage and condition were all really good. Mike could not have been friendlier and more helpful. We collected the car two days later and it had had its first MOT and M & T Motors had fitted 2 new tyres for us as they were marginal on the MOT. Great service and we are thrilled with our new car!

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 24/06/20

    thanks julie for your lovely review we really do appreciate it and you were both a pleasure to deal with !! we are so happy you are pleased with your new car and hope it is a good replacement for your old one lets just hope it lasts as many years !! please cme back and see us in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Car purchase June 2020

    By steve A on 08 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    A pleasure to do business with. Accomodating and reliab Very pleased with my purchase

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 09/06/20

    thanks steve for the great review we really do appreciate it and you were a pleasure to deal with !! we really hope your new car does all you need it too and really hope too meet you again in the future !! many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    GREAT GARAGE A++++++++++

    By caroline B on 05 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    WOW!!! what a great car dealers,very professional and polite these two guys are fantastic. I was allowed to walk around forecourt with no pressure and not being followed around, which for me was great. When I decide on a car I took my time checking it over chatting to Mike about things I did not understand and he explain everything to me really well. I also pointed out a couple of things I was not happy with and Mike said" no problem this can be sorted". Nothing was too much trouble. I have never been to a garage and felt a comfortable as I did. I would definitely recommend this garage and when I change my car in the future this is where I will be going.. A++++++++++ service

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 09/06/20

    thanks caroline for your lovely review it really mean the world too us !! you were an absolute pleasure to deal with and you are right nothing is ever too much trouble for our customers !! we really hope your new car does everything you need it too especially as we know the reasons behind you buying that particular car !! please come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Great customer focus

    By kate T on 05 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and helpful, answered any questions I had, offered an extended warranty. I felt I could trust M&T Motors and had a great experience.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 09/06/20

    thanks kate for your wonderful review we really do appreciate it and you were an absolute pleasure to deal with !!! we really hope your new car is a good upgrade from your old one just a shame you wont have the same weather as you did in australia !! please come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    went to look at a Toyota aygo

    By sarah M on 02 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly nice people left us to our own devises to look at the car gloves were provided in the car we bought it straight away

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 09/06/20

    thanks sarah for the great review we really do appreciate it and you were an absolute pleasure to deal with !! we really hope the toyota does all you need it too and it is a great starter car for your son !!! please come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company