play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M&T Motor Company

At M&T Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M&T Motor Company

M&T Motor Company
5
4.9

Based on 652 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A great dealership

    By darren C on 17 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    A great buying experience from a very knowledgable and helpful team. Well prepared paperwork and an excellent valet made for a flawless car handover. Wish it could always be this easy!

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 19/05/20

    thanks darren for your lovely review we really do appreciate it and you were a great man to deal with !! we really hope the car is a great starter car for your son and it does all he needs it too !! keep up the good work in the forces and come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    5 stars !

    By andrew L on 15 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Defo recommend ! Great garage and great prices. 5 starts from me

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 19/05/20

    thanks andrew for your great review we really appreciate it and you were a pleasure to deal with !! we were so pleased to get you in your new car quickly in these strange times and hope it does all that you need it too !! please come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    All good could not fault a thing

    By mattie K on 08 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Martin and Mike were Great very helpful and knowledgable Recommend anyone to go there

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 19/05/20

    thanks mattie for the amazing review it really does mean alot too us !!! both you and tanya were an absolute pleasure to deal with and it was our pleasure to get things sorted and you in too your new car in these very strange times lets just hope we get some nice weather so you can get the roof down !!! please come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By linda R on 12 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, very professional and friendly. When purchasing another car will certainly visit them again.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 19/05/20

    thanks linda for the lovely review and you were an absolute pleasure to deal with !!! we are so happy you are pleased with your new car and we really hope it does everything you need it too !! please come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Great dealership

    By mark S on 03 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great help and amazing staff who helped me all through the purchase with the finance company

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 04/04/20

    thanks mark so much for the great review it really means alot too us !! you were an absolute pleasure to deal with and it was a pleasure too help you sort out your finance !! please come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Thanking you M& T

    By keith W on 03 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Straight forward no nonsense, did all they said would and handed the car over on the agreed day in top condition.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 04/04/20

    thanks keith for the great review we really do appreciate it and you were an absolute pleasure to deal with !!! we are so happy you are pleased with your new car and hope it does everything you need it too !! please come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Need a car go see these guys

    By bill B on 18 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent 2 nice guys shame all car dealers are not like them no pressure but helpful if required

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 28/03/20

    thanks bill for the great review we really do appreciate it and you were a pleasure to deal with !!! its always great too deal with customers like you who like a bit of banter !! we are glad you are happy with your new car and really hope too see yo again in the future !! many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Genuine and very helpful.

    By alan S on 14 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Car as described, staff very helpful, no pressure, allowed to check everything, go for test drive, etc.... answered all questions. In a nutshell, what you hope will happen.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 28/03/20

    thanks alan for the great review we really do appreciate it !!! you were an absolute pleasure to deal with and we are glad we got you in to a car that suited all your needs !!! please come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Top blokes

    By leon P on 08 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Quick and easy sale. Description of the van was spot on

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 09/03/20

    thanks leon for your amazing review it really means alot too us and you were an absolute pleasure to deal with !! we are so pleased you are happy with your new van and really hope it does all that you need it too !! please come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Id use them again.

    By nicholas W on 08 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Put no pressure on me to buy but purely helped with my decision making. Very knowledgable and respectful. Very good standards and you know you arent being ripped off with them.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 09/03/20

    thanks nick for the great review it means alot too us and you were a pleasure too deal with !! we are so pleased we helped you too choose a car that will do everything you need it too !! please come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company