play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M&T Motor Company

At M&T Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M&T Motor Company

M&T Motor Company
5
4.9

Based on 433 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Exceptional service

    By Kathy Y on 02 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Thank to M&T Motors for great service, help and care in sorting a car for my mother's carer. Exceptional service all round from everyone and delivery to her door - made the whole process so easy - thank you.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 03/01/19

    thanks kathy for the amazing review its very much appreciated !!! we are so pleased we were able to help supply a car for your mothers helper we know distance buying can be a daunting experience however we re glad we made it easy for you and you were all happy with the end result !!! please come back too us in the future if we can help you in any way again !!! many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    M and t Newbury

    By Richard B on 01 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and professional. I would recommend this garage to all on my experience

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 02/01/19

    thanks richard for the great review its much appreciated !! we are so happy you are pleased with your new car and we made the buying process nice and easy for you !! do come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Nice car buying experience

    By Colin D on 25 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brought a 14 plate Renault captur in October felt the two guys running it were professional honest genuine and at no time pushy salesmen felt comfortable dealing with them .would definitely buy from them again in the future

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 27/12/18

    thanks colin for the lovely review it is much appreciated !! both you and your lovely lady were an absolute pleasure to deal with and we are so pleased you are still happy with your new car and hope you enjoyed the bottle of wine !!! do come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Purchase of new car

    By Jo B on 22 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, very professional and friendly. Have purchased a couple of cars from M&T over the years and will certainly use them in the future.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 24/12/18

    thanks jo for the great review its very much appreciated it was nice too see you and ryan again and we are so pleased we could help assist you with buying yet another car from us and helping you do the private plate transfer !! have a great christmas and we look forward too seeing you again in the future for your next car !! many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Recommended

    By Sarah D on 22 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really good service provided, the guys were really great to talk to. The car was excellent. We would easily use them again.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 24/12/18

    thanks sarah for the lovely review its much appreciated both you and marc were an absolute pleasure to deal with !!! we are so happy you are pleased with your new bmw and that we were able to clear the finance on your old car for you !! please come back and visit us in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Very Happy with purchase of Golf GTD from M&T .

    By Steve D on 21 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a VW Golf GTD from them and was extremely pleased with the service. Very polite and easy to deal with. I wouldn't hesitate to travel to see them again for a purchase of another car.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 24/12/18

    thanks steve for the great review its much appreciated !!! you were a pleasure to deal with and we are so happy your pleased with your new gtd !! please come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    would buy from them again

    By Jamie D on 19 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    great company with very good stock of veichles. would recommend to anyone to use this company. they are very polite and helpful.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 20/12/18

    thanks jamie for the great review it is much appreciated !! it was lovely too meet you and you were an absolute pleasure to deal with !! we hope your new business venture goes well and the ranger does all that you want it too !!! do come back and see us again soon !! many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    My Daughter's first car!

    By Mike L on 16 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    We bought my daughter's first car. The guys could not have been more friendly and helpful

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 19/12/18

    thanks mike for the great review its much appreciated both you and your daughter were an absolute pleasure to deal with !! we hope the citroen is a nice little starter car for your daughter and we hope she passes her test soon !!! do come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Experience at M&T Motors Newbury

    By Steven G on 13 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly. Got a deal that ticked almost all boxes. No hesitation in recommending to other buyers.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 14/12/18

    thanks stephen for your kind words its much appreciated we are so happy you are pleased with your new car and hope it serves you well while you are in the uk !!! hope too see you again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Love my new car!

    By Lianne F on 08 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly helpful staff making buying a car a very pleasant straight forward experience.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 10/12/18

    thanks lianne for the lovely review its very much appreciated it was lovely to meet you and you were an absolute pleasure to deal with !! we really hope the mitsubishi is a good replacement for your nissan and brings you years of happiness !!! have a great christmas and do come back and see us again some day !!! many thanks from all at m and t motor company


M&T Motor Company

Telephone:
01635 41007 07780 583304

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:30
Sunday Appointment Only

M&T Motor Company

Address:
Ampere Road,
Newbury,
Berkshire,
RG14 2AE