play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M&T Motor Company

At M&T Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M&T Motor Company

M&T Motor Company
5
4.9

Based on 675 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great little garage

    By jo R on 25 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service, nothing pushy, honest and down to earth.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 28/07/20

    thanks jo for the amazing review it really means alot too us and all 3 of you were an absolute pleasure to deal with !!! we really hope the polo is a good first car for millie and does everything she needs it too !! we look forward too seeing you in the next couple of days to pick up your new car that you bought while you were here !! many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Spot on and easy.

    By tom C on 22 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Spot on transaction. Easy company/people to deal with. Would definitely recommend.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 23/07/20

    thanks tom for the great review we really appreciate positive feedback and you were a pleasure to deal with !! as you could tell we go out of our way for our customers by the way we sorted your finance before you came and even opened up when we were closed just so as you could view the vehicle !! we really hope your new van does all that you need it too and hope too see you again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Relaxed, friendly and customer focused.

    By sarah M on 22 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    We took the risk of a 2 hour trip to view a car because of the 5 star rating. The car was exactly as described, clean and ready to go. The guys were friendly, relaxed and helpful with no hard sell. We could not recommend them more.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 23/07/20

    thanks sarah for your amazing review it really means the world too us and what a lovely family you were to deal with !! we are so pleased you are happy with your new car and hope it does all you need it too and keeps you dry unlike your last car !! we really hope too meet you again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Perfect sales experience and customer service!

    By chris C on 21 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Simply cannot fault the guys at M&T Motor Group. Zero pressure sale, the car was as mint as they described and they followed through on all their promises. The chap we dealt with is such a nice guy, instantly trusted him and could not be happier with our lovely new car. A couple of minor issues which are being sorted without any hassle. Can highly recommend and we will definitely use them again in future!

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 23/07/20

    thanks chris for your lovely review we really appreciate the great feedback and you were an absolute pleasure to deal with !! we are so pleased we were able to restore your faith in the car trade after your experience with a previous garage !! we hope too meet you again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Excellent

    By karina B on 21 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Good honest business Lovely car ...

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 23/07/20

    thanks karina for your kind words we really do appreciate it and you were a lovely couple to deal with !! we are so pleased you are happy with your new car and we were glad we could offer some advice on what to do with your old car proving that we are here to help and advise our customers !! we hope too see you again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Amazing!! Such a friendly team

    By leah P on 21 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    So friendly and very welcoming, made the entire process so easy and was reassured all the way through the process!

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 23/07/20

    thanks leah for your lovely review we really do appreciate it and you were a pleasure to deal with !!! its always nice to deal with people who have been recommended too us and it was a pleasure to help you sort out the finance !! we are so pleased you are happy with your new car and hope too see yo again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Highly recommend M&T motor company

    By kirstie Y on 02 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly team at M & T Motor Company! Went above and beyond to help me pick my new car! Highly recommend.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 21/07/20

    thanks kirsty for yet another great review we are glad that once again you are happy with the car you got from us i think its probably your whole family that have bought from us now !! no doubt we will see you again in the near future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Effiecient, friendly, reliable company

    By joe D on 01 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, helpful service - prompt and efficient. The van we bought was just as described.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 21/07/20

    thanks joe for the great review it really means alot oo us and you were an absolute pleasure to deal with !! we really hope your new van does all that you need it too and keeps you going for many years too come !! please come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Great team of people, very friendly .

    By mark C on 30 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly staff who would go out of their way to help you. I would definitely use these guys again.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 21/07/20

    thanks mark for the great review we really do appreciate it and you were an absolute pleasure to deal with !! we are so pleased you are happy with your new car and glad you liked the service we gave you !! we really hope too see you again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Purchase of second hand car

    By kim P on 29 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service used them twice now ! Very helpful and professional .

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 30/06/20

    thanks kim for the lovely review and once again you were an absolute pleasure to deal with !! we are so pleased you are happy with yet another car from us and hope it serves you as well as the last one !! we look forward too seeing you again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor compay