play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M&T Motor Company

At M&T Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M&T Motor Company

M&T Motor Company
5
4.9

Based on 633 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Id use them again.

    By nicholas W on 08 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Put no pressure on me to buy but purely helped with my decision making. Very knowledgable and respectful. Very good standards and you know you arent being ripped off with them.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 09/03/20

    thanks nick for the great review it means alot too us and you were a pleasure too deal with !! we are so pleased we helped you too choose a car that will do everything you need it too !! please come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Brilliant little smart car

    By katie H on 07 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent garage very friendly, helpful and efficient, will definitely make the journey from Bath to buy another car when needed in the future, highly recommended

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 09/03/20

    thanks so much katie for the lovely review we really do appreciate it and you were a pleasure to deal with !!! we are so pleased you are happy with your new car and we really hope it does all that you need it too !! please come back and see us again in the future for your next car many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    s class mercedes

    By tony C on 07 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    very good, good selection of cars, seemed easy to deal with,,, no problems

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 09/03/20

    thanks tony for the great review it really does mean alot too us !! you were an absolute pleasure to deal with and we were so happy to get you in the right car for your needs and too help you organise a finance package that suited your budget !! please come back and see us again in the future may thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Fully recommend.

    By hannah B on 07 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service received and very happy with my new purchase. Would thoroughly recommend this garage. Thanks M&T.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 09/03/20

    thanks hannah for yet another great review we really appreciate it and as always it was great too see you and chris again !! we are so pleased we found you yet another car that suited your needs and cant wait too see you again in the future for your next one !!! many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By martin F on 05 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service cant fault anything really helpful mike was brilliant will definitely be going back to purchase other vehicles.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 06/03/20

    thanks martin for the great review it means alot too us and you and alison were an absolute pleasure too deal with !! we are so happy you are pleased with your new bus and hope it does everything you need it too !! it always so nice to deal with such down to earth people and we really look forward too seeing you again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Responsive accommodating and low pressure purchase

    By martin D on 04 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very accommodating. No pressure, but very responsive to any and all questions.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 05/03/20

    thanks martin for the great review we really do appreciate it and you were both an absolute pleasure to deal with !! we are so pleased you are happy with your new car and its always nice to deal with local people who we know we will see again in the future !!! many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Excellent motor yard

    By emma C on 03 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Highly professional and extremely helpful throughout

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 04/03/20

    thanks emma for your lovely review we really do appreciate it and you were both an absolute pleasure to deal with !! we are so pleased you are happy with your new and that we got it ready quickly for you and done the couple of little things that you asked for !! please come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Not your typical sales men

    By natalie T on 03 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    I would use this company again when getting a car. They are not your typical sales men, they don’t push you into anything. They take their time and are very helpful. If you purchase on finance they explain clearly all the options available to you. A very calm clean and pleasant place to go

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 04/03/20

    thanks natalie so much for the amazing review we really do appreciate it and you were an absolute pleasure to deal with !! we are so pleased you are happy with your new car and that we helped to arrange your finance for you !! please come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Land Rover Purchase

    By james A on 03 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to deal with and quick to respond to questions

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 04/03/20

    thanks james for the great review it really does mean alot too us and you and your family were an absolute pleasure to deal with !! we are so happy you are pleased with your new car and we did a good px deal for you that we were both happy with !! we hope your new car does all that you need it too and really hope oo meet you again in the future !! many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Great friendly service

    By charlotte J on 03 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fabulous service as always bought all my cars here highly recommend

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 03/03/20

    thanks charlotte for the great review we really appreciate it and its always great too see you and charlie !! we are so pleased we were able to help you get yet another car and really hope you enjoy it and get some sunshine to get the roof down !!! we look forward too seeing you again in the future to get your next one !!! many thanks from all at m and t motor company