play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M&T Motor Company

At M&T Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M&T Motor Company

M&T Motor Company
5
4.9

Based on 433 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    great experience

    By Sue Y on 20 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I went looking for a replacement second hand car, a bit apprehensive as being a female i wasn't sure what car i wanted they could not have been more helpful, they listened to what i needed from my car, showed me what they had available , pleased to say i brought just the car that suited my needs i cannot thank them enough for there help, and will certainly make them my first visit when i need another car.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 22/01/19

    hi sue, thanks for your review, we are pleased that your happy with the service we provided you, kind regards martin & co


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Chris P on 17 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have purchased many vehicles from M&T and personally wouldn’t use anywhere else. The Guys are always very helpful and very polite. I would highly recommend!

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 18/01/19

    thanks chris for the great review its much appreciated !!! as always it was a pleasure to deal with you and see you yet again for another car !! we are sure we will see you again in the near future and good luck to you and hannah with the new baby !!! many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    10/10 great car dealership

    By Sam W on 16 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly atmosphere great customer service would highly recommend to anyone wanting a new car

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 17/01/19

    thanks sam for the lovely review its much appreciated we are so pleased we helped you to get in too a decent size family car !!! its always a pleasure too see you and your dad we love dealing with local repeat customers !!! do come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Top garage and deals

    By Steve S on 16 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Only garage I buy from over the last 5 years and send others there to buy there cars . Great lads no pressure and left alone to view cars without the hard sell . Very helpful. Even sorted my private plate swap over . My wife hates dealing with garages but more than happy to go and do her own purchase of a stunning 220 AMG merc .

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 17/01/19

    thanks steve for the amazing review its much appreciated as always you and lyndsay were an absolute pleasure to deal with such down to earth people to deal with !!! we are so glad you were happy with the bmw and look forward too seeing you in the next few days to pick up lyndsays mercedes !!! many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Michael W on 15 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful. No badgering. Very friendly and efficient. Top service

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 16/01/19

    thanks michael for the great review its much appreciated and thanks for being patient on the day you viewed the car as i was on my own and trying to deal with quite a few people at the same time !! we really hope the fiat was a nice surprise for your other halves birthday and handing it over went well !!! please come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Friendly service happy to help

    By Karen J on 12 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Choice off lots of cars ended up with golf with help of friendly staff at m and t motors Thank you

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 14/01/19

    thanks karen for your great review its much appreciated its always a pleasure to see repeat customers and do our best to do them another good deal !! it was lovely too see you both again and im sure we will see you again in the future !! many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Diane F on 08 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great choice in vehicles and a very helpful service. Would highly recommend.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 09/01/19

    thanks dianne for the great review its much appreciated once again you were a pleasure to deal with its always nice too see local repeat customers !! we really hope the kuga is a good upgrade from your last car and we look forward too seeing you again in the future !! many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Toyota Yaries

    By Laxmi G on 06 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Toyota yaries and vehicle is Very good condition .

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 06/01/19

    thanks laxmi for the great review its much appreciated you and your lovely family were a pleasure to deal with and so friendly !!! we really hope the yaris is a great first car for your son !! do come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Excellent Service and would recommend

    By Carmen B on 05 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    We found them caring and patient however, one point I wish to add is that they need some more attention to handing over vehicle once sold to show how everything works

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 06/01/19

    thanks carmen for the lovely review its very much appreciated both you and your husband were an absolute pleasure to deal with and im glad we got there in the end !!! i can only appologise that i couldnt spend much time with you on the day you collected but as im sure you remeber i was on my own and had an office full of people when you arrived and had 3 people waiting to talk too me when i had finished with you so i was trying to stretch myself between alot of people normally i do try to spend as much time as i can with every customer !! we really hope you enjoy england after moving over from south africa and really hope too meet you again in the future many thanks from all at ma and t motor company


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Sarah P on 05 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really great experience, from test drive to purchase, nothing too much trouble. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 05/01/19

    thanks sarah for the lovely review its much appreciated and you were both lovely people to deal with !! we really hope the tucson is good upgrade from your fiesta and it does everything you want it too just dont argue too much over who gets to drive it !!! do come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


M&T Motor Company

Telephone:
01635 41007 07780 583304

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:30
Sunday Appointment Only

M&T Motor Company

Address:
Ampere Road,
Newbury,
Berkshire,
RG14 2AE