play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M&T Motor Company

At M&T Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M&T Motor Company

M&T Motor Company
5
4.9

Based on 402 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Honest, friendly, no bull service.

    By Tammy R on 15 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, funny and upfront from the start. The service was honest and professional and I’m very pleased with the car. We phoned about the car in the morning and were advised it wouldn’t be sold until we hadseen it. When we got there and subsequently bought it, we found out that there had been 3 other people ring up about it after us, but they were true word and told them that we were coming down that day and had first refusal. We really appreciated them sticking to that, as we had quite a drive to get there. It was very refreshing in a world where people are out to make a fast buck to know that there are still people out there who stick to their word. Thank you, we love the KA!

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 16/10/18

    thanks tammy for the amazing review its much appreciated !!! you were all an absolute pleasure to deal with such down to earth people !! we hope the car is a good replacement for your discovery and that it keeps you going until you go off on your travels again !!! do come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Andrew S on 10 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a 09 plated VW Golf. The condition of the vehicle was exactly as stated in the advert, with all the documentation, service history, etc. The test drive drew my attention to some vibration through the steering wheel at about 60 to 70 mph. This was duly rectified by the time I picked up the vehicle. The vehicle had been fully valeted inside and out on my collection. The payment process was very straight forward and the sales team were very helpful. Would defiantly purchase another vehicle from them and recommend to others. Many thanks M&T Motors. Kind regards Andrew.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 11/10/18

    thanks andrew for the great review its much appreciated we are so glad you are happy with your new car and hope its a good replacement for your old one !! do come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Honest trustworthy excellent customer service

    By Sara C on 09 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. Honest trustworthy and did exactly what they said they would with the car I purchased. Highly recommended

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 10/10/18

    thanks sara for the lovely review its much appreciated !! we are so pleased you are happy with your new car you were an absolute pleasure to deal with and we look forward too seeing you again in the future !!! many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Friendly and professional

    By Antonio M on 09 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great people to deal with friendly and professional

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 10/10/18

    thanks antonio for the great review its much appreciated !!! both you and your son were such lovely people to deal with and so friendly !! please come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Good service and straight forward purchase

    By Paul C on 01 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Ford Focus Estate from M & T and the process was extremely easy. Nice to deal with, good car and backed up with the AA approval scheme and warranty which we chose to take. I would thoroughly recommend.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 04/10/18

    hi paul, thanks so much for taking time to leave us a great review, we are pleased your happy with the car and the service we provided you, you know where we are no in the future, kind regards martin + co


  • 5

    Good honest 2nd hand car sales

    By Neville G on 28 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly - honest and helpful. Woudl recommend

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 29/09/18

    thanks neville for the great review its much appreciated !! we are so happy you were pleased with the fox and hope it makes a great starter car for your son !! please come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Thanks for my new car.

    By Julian A on 18 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have just bought a 64 plate corsa from M&T and I am delighted with the service that was given to me. The gentlemen that delt with me were both perfersonal and friendly. I say to much about the car yet as I have only driven it on the test drive and then home today but heres hoping its as good as the staff at M@T. Thanks guys, highly recommend.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 26/09/18

    hi julian, thanks so much for leaving us a great review, we are pleased you are happy with the service you received from us, kind regards martin & co


  • 5

    Good car buying experience

    By Dave P on 18 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great guys to deal with - no pressure salesmen. Car was supplied as described & very clean! The guys are very accommodating and happy to answer any questions, would definitely deal with again. Thanks!

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 26/09/18

    hi dave, thanks for taking time to leave us a great review, we are pleased your happy with the car and the service we provided you, kind regards m&t team


  • 5

    Great service yet again from M &T Motor Company

    By Vince C on 17 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Superb service as always, thanks again gents the car is amazing.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 17/09/18

    hi vince, thanks for taking time to leave us another great review! hope you enjoy the c63 :), and im sure we will see you again at some point, regards martin & co


  • 5

    Honest and straight talking guys

    By Arjan R on 15 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Pleasant experience in dealing with them....bought a very nice car

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 17/09/18

    thanks arjan for the great review its very much appreciated !! we are so happy you are pleased with your new car its always nice to deal with local people !!! its amazing how you can look at and purchase a car quicker and easier then you can insure it !! we look forward too seeing you again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


M&T Motor Company

Telephone:
01635 41007 07780 583304

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:30
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

M&T Motor Company

Address:
Ampere Road,
Newbury,
Berkshire,
RG14 2AE