play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M&T Motor Company

At M&T Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M&T Motor Company

M&T Motor Company
5
4.9

Based on 243 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Renault megane

    By Jonny B on 13 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly service, hassle free. Would defintley buy another car from there.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 14/10/17

    hi jonny, thanks for the great review! enjoy your new car, many thanks m&t


  • 5

    Excellent trustworthy dealer

    By Lorien B on 13 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent trustworthy dealer. I bought a VW Golf from them and they put the car through a full service (including a full gearbox service). They even replaced all the break discs and pads even though they had life left in them, and I did not request it. They are an AA approved dealer, and it is easy to see how they earned this.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 14/10/17

    hi lorien, what a great review, thank you! we are glad you are pleased with the service we gave you and your new car, many thanks m&t


  • 5

    Will gladly recommend M&T Motor company

    By James S on 11 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, friendly and professional service. Will go the extra mile to fulfil your requirements.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 12/10/17

    hi james, thanks for the super review, we are glad you are happy with your new car, many thanks m&t


  • 5

    A great experience

    By Steve S on 11 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    What a brilliant car dealer. Absolutely accurate in the description of the vehicle, totally honest and very easy to deal with. I travelled from Leeds to purchase my vehicle so it was important that I had an honest description of the vehicle before I travelled such a long way, and that's exactly what I got. I just wish I lived nearer so I could recommend them to family and friends. I can't recommend m +t highly enough, and the new vehicle is great.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 12/10/17

    hi steve, many thanks for the great review, glad you are happy with your new truck, many thaks m&t


  • 5

    Slk 230 Kompressor

    By Dom T on 04 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great communication, good prices and friendly staff. Would highly recommend.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 10/10/17

    hi dom, thanks for the review, enjoy have fun, and you know where we are in the future, many thanks m&t


  • 5

    Very good

    By Chris F on 04 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    M&T were helpful but without being pushy answered all our questions and vehicle was presented well, had no problems since purchase.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 05/10/17

    thanks chris for the great review its much appreciated we are glad you are happy with the new car and hope it is a great starter car for your son !!! do come back and see us again in the future many thanks


  • 5

    MK6 Golf bought - highly recommend this dealer

    By Dominic O on 03 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great experience using M&T. Can't name him here but the bloke I dealt with was very honest and relaxed, allowing me to test drive and look around the car with no pressure. All their cars were in great shape and clearly well looked after. The car is great and would definitely recommend using M&T for a hassle-free, trustworthy and friendly buying experience. Thanks

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 04/10/17

    thanks dom for the great review its much appreciated !!! you and your mate were an absolute pleasure to deal with and such a nice easy transaction on a sunday !!! do come back and see us again some day many thanks !!!


  • 5

    Great Service and Highly Recommend

    By Rick B on 02 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great selection of cars are great service. No pushy sales technique with friendly staff. Would recommend to friends and family. Well done guys keep up the good work.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 03/10/17

    thanks rick for the great review its much appreciated !!! you and your lovely family were an absolute pleasure to deal with please come back and see us again in the future may thanks !!!


  • 5

    Fantastic experience

    By Jack C on 20 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience. Would definitely recommend. Mike was brilliant and was informative, friendly and welcoming. The Toyota was in great condition and would buy from them again. Many thanks Ian

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 21/09/17

    thanks ian for the amazing review it is much appreciated and we are glad you are happy with your new toyota !!!! you and all your family were an absolute pleasure to deal with and you are all welcome here anytime !!!! please do come back and see us again in the future many thanks !!!


  • 5

    Great service

    By Marek V on 18 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Best experience, perfect service. I would recommend definitely this garage.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 19/09/17

    thanks marek for the great review such a simple and straight forward person to deal with and you are welcome back here any time !!! many thanks


M&T Motor Company

Telephone:
01635 41007 07780 583304

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:30
Sunday Appointment Only

M&T Motor Company

Address:
Ampere Road,
Newbury,
Berkshire,
RG14 2AE