play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M&T Motor Company

At M&T Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M&T Motor Company

M&T Motor Company
5
4.9

Based on 675 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brought a vw cc

    By andy H on 12 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service and friendly and knowledgeable staff. Highly recommend

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 14/09/20

    thanks andy for the great review it really means alot too us and you were a pleasure too deal with !! we are so happy you are pleased with your new car and liked the way we got it ready in record time for you !! please come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Good service

    By william M on 11 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Efficient and good service from start to finish. Nothing was too much trouble.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 14/09/20

    thanks william and ros for your lovely review we really do appreciate it and you were lovely to deal with !! we are so pleased you were happy with the car and the service we gave you and good luck william with uni !! many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Great customer service!

    By zoe R on 06 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, always helpful, lovely people :)

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 14/09/20

    thanks zoe for another great review we really do appreciate it and it was nice too see you and brad again !! we are so pleased you are happy with yet another car you have brought from us !! we hope it does everything you need it too and look forward too seeing you again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Excellent

    By richard N on 04 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Straight forward and clear sales procedure,highly recommended

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 05/09/20

    thanks richard for the great review we really appreciate the feed back and you and your lovely lady were an absolute pleasure to deal with !! we really hope your new car does all you need it too and hope too see you again in the future !! many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By gemma D on 04 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service and experience at M&T Motor Company. The staff were extremely friendly and knowledgeable. Thank you for helping me find a great car!

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 05/09/20

    thanks gemma for the amazing review we really do appreciate it and you and your dad were an absolute pleasure to deal with !! we really hope you enjoy your new mini and it does everything you need it too !! please come back and see us again in he future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Great car and service

    By joanna G on 02 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really straight forward and easy. Service was great. Staff were friendly. Would buy from them again

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 03/09/20

    thanks mike and jo for the great review it really does mean alot too us and what a lovely couple you were to deal with !! we really hope you are happy with your new car and it does all you need it too and we wish you every good luck with the pending arrival of your first baby !! please come back and see us again int he future many thanks from all at m and t


  • 5

    A pleasure to business with.

    By gary O on 01 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly guys only too willing to help with any problems. Good selection of well spec'd vehicles at competitive prices. All in a pleasure to do business with.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 02/09/20

    thanks gary for the great review we really do appreciate it and you were both an absolute pleasure to deal with !! we are so happy you are pleased with your new car and hope it does all you need it too !! we really hope to meet you again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Perfect service

    By harvey S on 22 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really nice guys with a great selection of cars at good prices Everything was taken care of for me

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 22/08/20

    thanks harvey for the great review it means alot too us and you really were a pleasure to deal with !!! we are so pleased you are happy with your new car and really hope it does all you need it too !!! please come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    10/10 couldn’t fault.

    By amy S on 21 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    10/10 car I absolutely love it. The day I brought it I had a bit of an incident with the rear wiper and it had some how snapped off, and they instantly replaced and fitted it there and then, customer service was better than any main dealership!

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 22/08/20

    thanks guys for the great review it really means alot too us and you were all a pleasure to deal with !! we are so pleased you are happy with your new audi and it was a pleasure too sort out the wiper for you as we like too go above and beyond for our customers !!! please come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Made buying my first car really easy

    By vicky J on 20 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly and helpful! They helped me with any questions and made buying my first car really easy.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 22/08/20

    thanks vicky for the amazing review we really do appreciate it and you were all a pleasure to deal with !!! we are so pleased you are happy with your new car and hope it makes a great first car for you !! please come back and see us again many thanks from all at m and t motor company