play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M&T Motor Company

At M&T Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M&T Motor Company

M&T Motor Company
5
4.9

Based on 370 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    We were helped to find exactly what we wanted.

    By Susan B on 12 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Proprieter was very helpful, he listened and understood what type of car we wanted and then showed us several cars that fulfilled our needs at a price between the extremes of our budget. He did not pressurise or try to rush our decision . The experience was a very pleasant one.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 13/09/18

    thanks susan for the lovely review its much appreciated you and your lovely husband were an absolute pleasure to deal with !! we hope the juke will suit all your future needs and does everything you need it too !!! do come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    great service and high quality car

    By Elizabeth L on 03 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    great quality service from the garage, the perfect car for our needs and a great price.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 04/09/18

    thanks elizabeth for the lovely review its very much appreciated its very much appreciated !!! we are so pleased you are happy with your new car and it will do everything you need it too. you and your lovely family are all welcome back here anytime many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Lauren T on 02 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, They were very helpful at sorting out finance. No problems at all with the car. Would definitely use them again.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 03/09/18

    thanks lauren for the lovely review its much appreciated !! you and your boyfriend were an absolute pleasure to deal with its always nice to deal with local people !!! we are so pleased you are happy with your polo and the finance package we sorted out for you and look forward too seeing you again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Brill will recommend to anyone

    By Chris M on 02 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Went in and bought vw touran couple issues what they sorted straight away very pleased

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 03/09/18

    thanks chris for the great review its much appreciated and hope the touran will do everything you want it too and it was a pleasure to sort out the brake pad warning light etc for you we alays try ad look after our customers !!! look forward too seeing you again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Mercedes Vito van

    By Chris G on 02 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    The guys were helpful without being over bearable, they did everything in order to get me the vehicle that I wanted. Going beyond normal expectations. I would definitely buy from them again.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 03/09/18

    thanks chris for the great review its much appreciated !!! it was lovely too meet you all and we hope your new vito will do everything you need it too !!! we hope to meet you again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    August 2018 - Amazing

    By Danni J on 01 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely Amazing! Could not fault the customer service and the car we purchased. Will definitely be recommending them to friends and family!

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 02/09/18

    thanks danni for the lovely review its much appreciated you were both so easy to deal with and hopefully you have better luck with this car !! please do come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Highly Recommend!

    By Chloe R on 01 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Would throughly recommend! Extremely helpful and accommodating, I got exactly what I wanted (and when I wanted)! Can’t thank you enough. Great service from start to finish. Would definitely buy a car from you again.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 02/09/18

    thanks chloe for the amazing review its very much appreciated !! you were certainly a lady who knew what she wanted and made sure she got it !!! we are so pleased we helped you to get your dream car and in record time and you were all a pleasure to deal with !!! do come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    M & T Motor Co. A good company to deal with.

    By Doug E on 01 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a 3 year old car and part exchanged my older one. A good deal which was very easy because of the helpful way that M & T work.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 02/09/18

    thanks doug for the lovely review its very much appreciated !! you and liz were an absolute pleasure to deal with and i hope your new car makes it easier for you to transport your classic bikes around !!! please come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Ford fiesta

    By Phil W on 24 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service got exactly want I wanted no frills just honest dealing

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 25/08/18

    thanks phil for the great review its much appreciated such an easy person to deal with you knew what you wanted and we done a deal !!! hopefully your daughter has better luck with this one !! do come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Car buyer.

    By Mick T on 23 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great experience,very happy with the transaction. The salesman that dealt with me on the phone and in person was very helpful in sorting my road fund application and warranty.The main thing I have drawn from this purchase experience is that this company seem to be very honest and straight forward with my purchase.Many Thanks Michael.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 25/08/18

    thanks mick for the great review its much appreciated !!! you were an absolute pleasure to deal with and so easy going i hope this car serves you well in getting your golf clubs down to the golf course !!! do come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


M&T Motor Company

Telephone:
01635 41007 07780 583304

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:30
Sunday Appointment Only

M&T Motor Company

Address:
Ampere Road,
Newbury,
Berkshire,
RG14 2AE