play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M&T Motor Company

At M&T Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M&T Motor Company

M&T Motor Company
5
4.9

Based on 459 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Best Auto place in the south

    By peter A on 19 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Just one word sums up this company and that is SUPERB

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 20/04/19

    thanks peter for the lovely review it is very much appreciated !! both you and sue were an absolute pleasure to deal with and as you saw nothing is too much trouble for our customers !!! we really hope that your new focus is a good upgrade for your old one and we hope too see you again in the future !! many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    M&T Motor Company - 2019

    By ian C on 19 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    The guys here are fantastic - no nonsense, straightforward and very helpful. Customer service and satisfaction is paramount. Will definitely be dealing with them again. Well done :)

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 20/04/19

    thanks ian for the lovely review its much appreciated you such a lovely person to deal with !! we are so happy you were pleased with your new x3 and really hope it does all you need it too and glad we were able too sort out your finance for you !! its always nice too deal with local people and we hope too see you again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By dan S on 19 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Can't speak highly enough of the garage and the service I received. Travelled a fair distance to view the car and did so without hesitation after reading the reviews. The car itself was in great condition as per the advert and there was no pushy sales approach, just allowed me to take things at my own pace. I was more than happy to put a deposit down whilst Mike sorted an MOT and Service. Communication throughout was great and I received a call to let me know the vehicle was ready in advance of collecting it. I would thoroughly recommend anyone considering viewing a vehicle at M&T to do so, for me it was well worth the journey and I love the car.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 20/04/19

    thanks dan for the great review its much appreciated you were an absolute pleasure to deal with !!! we are so happy you were pleased with your new type r and really hope it does everything you need it too !! please come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By jo R on 18 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Sales men are friendly, helpful, knowledgeable and not pushy

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 19/04/19

    thanks jo for the great review its much appreciated you were an absolute pleasure to deal with and im glad we found the right car for you in the end !! keep up the good work with the fire fighting and please come back and see us again in the future !! many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Great experience

    By james M on 16 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience really nice people to deal with . I would buy from this garage again . Highly recommend

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 17/04/19

    thanks james for the great review its much appreciated and we are glad you were happy with your new mercedes !! both you and your lovely lady were an absolute pleasure to deal with and you are welcome back anytime !!! many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    A good experience dealing with M&T motors

    By parminder J on 16 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, nice people to deal with. Good experience, allowed for a thorough test drive and all answered questions comprehensively

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 17/04/19

    hi parminder thanks for the great review its much appreciated we are so pleased you are happy with your new car we know it can be a daunting experience buying a car over the phone and it was nice of you too say it was better than you thought it would be when you got here we hope your wife was pleased !! please come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Freindly and professional

    By kurt B on 15 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and professional service with a smile All pre purchase requests (new tyres/service and MOT, amongst others) were completed and ready for me to collect on time!

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 16/04/19

    thanks kurt for the great review its much appreciated you were such a lovely couple to deal with !! we are so pleased you are happy with your new audi and the service we gave you !!!! hopefully the car will help your wife gain more confidence in her driving !! please come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Garage Review

    By jeremy T on 09 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Helpful staff, keen to assist, without being overly pushy!

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 11/04/19

    thnks jeremy for the amazing review its much appreciated and we are happy you are pleased with your new car !! as you have said we dont believe in being pushy and like to give customers as long as they need to look round and test drive so they know they are making the right decision !! please come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Car buying with confidence

    By ian C on 07 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very efficient service. Staff were very personable and gave us great confidence. Would recommend.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 11/04/19

    thanks ian for the lovely review its very much appreciated you and your wife were both an absolute pleasure to deal with and we are pleased you were happy with the car as we know buying over the phone can be a nerve racking experience !! we hope your son likes his first car !! please come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By samuel B on 06 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Will recommend them to any car buyer

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 07/04/19

    thanks samuel for the great review its much appreciated we are so happy you are pleased with your new car and that you were thrilled with the service we provided you !! we really hope too meet you again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


M&T Motor Company

Telephone:
01635 41007 07780 583304

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:30
Sunday Closed

M&T Motor Company

Address:
Ampere Road,
Newbury,
Berkshire,
RG14 2AE