play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M&T Motor Company

At M&T Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M&T Motor Company

M&T Motor Company
5
4.9

Based on 459 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By jen W on 13 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    The service at M&T was exceptional. They were very helpful in every way from chosing the car to the paperwork being completed at the end with a nice cup of coffee to boot.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 14/06/19

    thanks jen for the lovely review it is very much appreciated and you and arthur were an absolute pleasure to deal with !!! we are so pleased you are happy with your new car and the service we provided you its always nice to deal with local repeat customers !!please come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Very happy

    By natasha A on 11 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Super helpful, quick and easy. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a used car.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 11/06/19

    thanks tash for the great review its very much appreciated !! we are so happy you are pleased with your new car and happy that we could get you car ready for you and sort out the finance all in one day !! you were an absolute pleasure to deal with and we hope too meet you again in the future !! many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Stress free choics and purchase

    By geoff C on 10 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding full range of quality vehicles together with very helpful /knowledgable/ experienced staff----- with a relaxed approach to sales--appreciated by all potential purchasers

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 11/06/19

    thanks geoff for the lovely review you were an absolute pleasure to deal with !! we are so pleased you are happy with your new car and it was lovely to listen to yours and your relatives stories !! please come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By chris P on 10 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Purchased another car from M&T very pleased with the car and the services I received. Wouldn’t go anywhere else highly recommend.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 11/06/19

    thanks chris for the great review its much appreciated and we are so pleased you were happy with ye another car !! we are so greatfull you keep bringing all you friends and family to buy cars from us !!! no doubt we will see you again very soon many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Straight and fair

    By richard J on 03 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Had a straight forward sale And purchase exchange. They were straight forward and without pretence. Took the hassle and reduced mistrust in the process

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 04/06/19

    hi richard, thanks very much for a great review, we hope your new galaxy suits your needs, and hope to see you again in the future, regards m&t team


  • 5

    Exceptional

    By kerry O on 01 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience with this company will definitely recommend to family and friends

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 03/06/19

    hi kerry, thanks for yet another great review, im sure we will see you and your family again soon!, kind regards m&t motor co


  • 5

    Quick, professional and outstanding c/service!

    By paul M on 01 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant garage! The gentleman who helped us was professional and very helpful with our search for a new car to suit our growing family! Highly recommend!

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 03/06/19

    hi paul and becky, thanks for the great review, we are pleased your happy with your new tiguan, and im sure we will see you again in the future, kind regards m&t team


  • 5

    This is a friendly independent car dealer.

    By diane C on 18 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and friendly independent car dealer, without being pushy. Test drove car without being accompanied which is more relaxing than being watched! All tasks ie mot , service & tax completed with no problems. Easy collection & completion of handover.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 21/05/19

    thanks diane for the lovely review its very much appreciated !! you were such a lovely and easy couple to deal with and we are so happy you are pleased with your new car and the service we provided you !! please come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Very helpful and honest

    By kate W on 17 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    The dealer described the car correctly to me over the phone so i did not have a wates visit to the garage.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 18/05/19

    thanks kate for the great review its much appreciated we are so happy tou are pleased with your new car and glad you liked our honest description !! please come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    A Pleasure

    By SHAUN G on 16 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very happy buying from these Gents. Sales was not pushy at all and made me feel that there was nothing to hide with the car. I asked he answered, rather than him just talking.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 17/05/19

    thanks shaun for the great review its much appreciated we are so pleased you are happy with your new car and hope it does all you need it too !! you were an absolute pleasure to deal with and we are glad you liked our non pushy laid back attitude to car sales !! please come back and see us in another 10 years when you want to change your car again many thanks from all at m and t motor company


M&T Motor Company

Telephone:
01635 41007 07780 583304

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:30
Sunday Closed

M&T Motor Company

Address:
Ampere Road,
Newbury,
Berkshire,
RG14 2AE