play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M&T Motor Company

At M&T Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M&T Motor Company

M&T Motor Company
5
4.9

Based on 675 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Superb service

    By eric F on 19 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    M&T Motors were very helpful in finding a car that met our family's needs. I am very happy with their service and would definitely recommend them.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 24/12/20

    thanks erick for the great review it really does mean alot too us and what a pleasure you and your family were to deal with !! we are so happy you are pleased with your new car and really enjoyed listening too what your thoughts and theories were on the world !! please come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Service most courteous and efficient .

    By david B on 16 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful service; everything done as promised, and car ready on time.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 17/12/20

    thanks david for your lovely review we really appreciate the feedback and what a lovely couple you were to deal with !! we are so pleased you are happy with your new truck and hope it is a good replacement for your old one !!! please come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Volkswagen Fox

    By sean M on 11 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly professional service Left us to look over car without any salesman pressure Would recommend and use again

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 12/12/20

    thanks sean for the great review it really does mean alot too us and what a nice person you were to deal with !! we were so glad you were happy with the end result as we know it can be a bit daunting buying a car that has not be prepared yet but we kept too our word and made sure it was lovely and really hope it makes a good first car for your daughter !! please come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at ma nd t motor company


  • 5

    Car Purchase

    By nick S on 11 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Straightforward and a company I feel I could trust

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 12/12/20

    thanks nick for the great review we really do appreciate it and what a pleasure you were to deal with !!! we are so happy you are pleased with your new car and it is always nice to deal with local people !! please come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Quality sourced and researched car.

    By mike H on 30 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    No nonsense no fuss straightforward car deal without the emphasis on car supermarket extras !!

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 04/12/20

    thanks mike for the great review we really do appreciate it and what a nice person you were to deal with !! we are so happy you are pleased with your new car and that you like our laid back approach to sales unlike other garages you have previously been too and they were trying to load you up with bolt ons !!! please come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Great service from a local company

    By christine T on 26 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service and very helpful, very knowledgeable, it was an absolute pleasure to deal with a small local company, especially after being let down by one of the big car sales rooms, would thoroughly recommend them to anyone wanting a personal and professional service.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 27/11/20

    thanks christine so much for your lovely review it really does mean the world too us and you were such a lovely couple to deal with !! we are so happy that you are pleased with your new car and we have restored your faith in car dealers and as you said sometimes the smaller independent dealers give a more personal experience then the bid main dealers !! we really hope too see you again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    A very happy experience

    By phill H on 23 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very impressed with M &T. Would definitely recommend.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 26/11/20

    thanks phil for the amazing review we really do appreciate it and you were a pleasure to deal with !! we are so happy you are pleased with your new car and the service we provided you with !! please come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Excellent

    By kerry O on 23 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish Will definitely be recommending to family and friends

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 24/11/20

    thanks kerry for yet another amazing review off you its always so nice too see you and all your family !! as always you were an absolute pleasure to deal with and we really do enjoy the banter !!! no doubt we will see you again in the not too distant future !! many thanks fro all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    First Class

    By tracy H on 23 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic Service from initial enquiry to driving the car away. Friendly staff, I would highly recommend.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 24/11/20

    thanks tracy for your lovely review we really do appreciate it and what a lovely couple you were to deal with !! we are so happy you are pleased with your new car and really hope it does all you need it too !! please come back and visit us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Great people

    By gary W on 23 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    All of the staff went all out to help very happy with the service

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 24/11/20

    thanks gary for the great review it really does mean alot too us and what a pleasure you were to deal with !!! we are so happy you are pleased with your new truck and hope it does all you need it too !!! please come back and see us again in the future and i will certainly give you a shout when i am next in bristol !!! many thanks from all at m and t motor company