play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M&T Motor Company

At M&T Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M&T Motor Company

M&T Motor Company
5
4.9

Based on 402 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great garage, helpful guys!

    By Matthew P on 05 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service, very friendly helpful garage, quick painless experience. Went to view a car, had bought it and was driving away barely 25 minutes later, they couldn't have been better.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 07/02/19

    thanks matthew for the great review its much appreciated !!! you and your family were an absolute pleasure to deal and we are glad we made you car buying process quick and easy !!! please come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Amazing people to deal with

    By James M on 04 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brought car on finance, the sales manager was very helpful and informative. Easy process, no hard sell, please to deal with, would definitely use these guys again!

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 05/02/19

    thanks james for the lovely review its much appreciated you were an absolute pleasure to deal with !!! we really hope the bmw is a good replacement for your old car and it was no problem to sort out the finance and stay on till 8pm for you !!! please come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Just brilliant

    By Anna P on 03 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    It was one of the most pleasant experiences I have ever had with a dealership. Everything was explained to me, the car was checked before buying. Wouldn't go anywhere else!

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 04/02/19

    thanks anna for the amazing review its much appreciated !! we are so happy you are pleased with your new car and you were both an absolute pleasure to deal with hopefully the driving is being shared a bit more now !!! please come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Superb Car

    By Julie H on 02 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional. Car ready when promised. Excellent service. Would highly recommend

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 04/02/19

    thanks julie for the lovely review its much appreciated you and your lovely family were an absolute pleasure to deal with !!! please come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Steve G on 31 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very nice company to do business with. Highly recommended

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 01/02/19

    thanks steve for the great review it is much appreciated we are so happy happy you are pleased with your new car and it looks like you got it just in time for the snow !!! good luck with the new job we hope it all goes well for you !!! many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Merc 220 AMG

    By Lindsay L on 27 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    After trading in my Range Rover sport I purchased my merc AMG c220 from This garage and after a service and fresh MOT picked it up car looked stunning and shiny. Defo was an easy process with all the help I needed . Very helpful and nothing to much trouble.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 28/01/19

    thanks lindsay for the great review its much appreciated !!! as always a great pleasure to deal with both you and steve you always both bring great humour to the office !! we are so glad you are happy with your new mercedes and look forward too seeing you both again in the future for your next cars !!! many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    M&T garage

    By Cindy H on 27 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good service from the start, very happy with my new car !! Thanks

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 28/01/19

    thanks cindy for the great review its much appreciated we are so pleased you are happy with your new car !!! you were both lovely to deal and once again it was no problem to come and meet you when we had officially closed and it was out of hours !!! please come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Excellent professional outfit

    By Eve W on 26 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional from start to finish. Made us feel confident with all aspects of the sale. Kept us informed without over selling. Will use them again.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 28/01/19

    thanks eve for the lovely review it is very much appreciated both you and hugh were such lovely people to meet and deal with !!! we are so pleased you were happy with your new car and hope it made your journey to cornwall nice and smooth its always nice to please local people !!! do come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    great experience

    By Sue Y on 20 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I went looking for a replacement second hand car, a bit apprehensive as being a female i wasn't sure what car i wanted they could not have been more helpful, they listened to what i needed from my car, showed me what they had available , pleased to say i brought just the car that suited my needs i cannot thank them enough for there help, and will certainly make them my first visit when i need another car.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 22/01/19

    hi sue, thanks for your review, we are pleased that your happy with the service we provided you, kind regards martin & co


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Chris P on 17 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have purchased many vehicles from M&T and personally wouldn’t use anywhere else. The Guys are always very helpful and very polite. I would highly recommend!

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 18/01/19

    thanks chris for the great review its much appreciated !!! as always it was a pleasure to deal with you and see you yet again for another car !! we are sure we will see you again in the near future and good luck to you and hannah with the new baby !!! many thanks from all at m and t motor company


M&T Motor Company

Telephone:
01635 41007 07780 583304

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:30
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

M&T Motor Company

Address:
Ampere Road,
Newbury,
Berkshire,
RG14 2AE