play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M&T Motor Company

At M&T Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M&T Motor Company

M&T Motor Company
5
4.9

Based on 526 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Top garage

    By donna D on 19 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    We were very pleased we came across this garage, the staff were friendly, helpful and efficient, no pushy sales staff here as there is no need for it. The cars there can sell themselves, good quality, low mileage and very reasonable prices. We have already recommended them to several friends and wouldnt hesitate in returning ourselves.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 21/10/19

    thanks donna for the amazing review we really do appreciate it you were both an absolute pleasure to deal with !! we really hope your new car is a good replacement for your old one and it does everything you need it too !! we really hope to see you again in the future and maybe we will bump in too each other in cyprus one day !!! many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By lucy J on 16 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    5* service couldn’t be happier with my new car and the service received at m&t motors

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 21/10/19

    thanks lucy for the lovely review we really do appreciate it and you were both a pleasure to deal with !! its always nice to deal with local repeat customers and do all we can to help them out !! we wish you good luck with the new baby and hope too see you again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    First Class Customer Service

    By thom W on 14 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    It was an absolute pleasure to purchase a vehicle through M&T. The guys offer unpressured, helpful advice, & thoroughly professional 5* customer service - friendly and efficient, whether face-to-face or on the phone. The car we bought is in excellent condition! I would recommend M&T Motor Company without hesitation.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 21/10/19

    thanks thom for the wonderful review it really means alot too us !! you were an absolute pleasure to deal and such a pleasure to sit and talk too !! we really hope the jeep does all that you need it too and we will definately be coming to stay at your hotel in morocco !!! many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Excellent garage and customer service.

    By marie T on 13 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful from the moment we rang them. Looked and test drove a car, settled on a price and then came back a few days later to collect. Had been valeted again for us and new mot. Any queries quickly answered. Very happy with my new car and would definitely recommend M&T.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 14/10/19

    thanks marie for the great review we really do appreciate it and we are so pleased you are happy with your new car and hope it was great birthday present for you !! both you and your other half were a pleasure to deal with and we hope to meet you again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Yamaha FZB

    By kevin G on 12 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Vehicle was as described, very pleased, when I arrived to collect, I was welcomed and shown bike, and left alone to see my purchase

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 21/10/19

    thanks kev for the great review its very much appreciated and you were an absolute pleasure to deal with !! we are so pleased you liked our laid back approach to sales and glad we helped you out with your finance lets hope you get come decent days too ride it !! many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    A very pleasant experience

    By richard G on 08 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Were able to quietly view our chosen car with no pressure at any point. Following the sale a number of minor issues were sorted without any question and the whole process was easy and straightforward. Delighted with the car which was exactly as advertised. Highly recommended.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 08/10/19

    thanks richard for the great review we really appreciate it we are so happy you are pleased with your new car and it was a pleasure to sort out the coulpe of little niggles you found !! aswe said too you at the time we are always here too help !! please come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Good stock levels & helpfully staff.

    By chris I on 07 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and willing to go the extra mile to get a good deal for all concerned parties. Easy to deal with and helpful . I would definitely recommend M & T Motor Company to family and friends.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 08/10/19

    thanks chris for the wonderful review it really means alot too us and you and your good lady were an absolute pleasure to deal with !! we are so pleased you are happy with your new car and hope it does all you need it too and really hope too meet you again in the future !! many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Excellent Customer service

    By scott S on 07 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good experience from selection, to setting up finance and next day collection, friendly, knowledgeable and communicated as promised

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 08/10/19

    thanks scott for the very quick and amazing review we really do appreciate it !!! you your mum and your brother were a pleasure to deal with and i am glad we could arrange the finance and get the car ready for you in such a quick time !! we are glad such a nice car went too such nice people !! please come and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Buying from Ireland

    By barry G on 07 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought from Ireland - so didn’t have the opportunity to view the car until I got there. Found the guys really helpful and the car was in perfect condition - as outlined in ads etc - would happily recommend

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 08/10/19

    thanks barry for your amazing review it means alot too us !! we are so pleased you are happy with your new x trail and realise its a daunting experience buying from abroad when you have not even seen the car and there has to be alot of trust !! you were an absolute pleasure to deal with and please consider us if ever you need another car many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Excellent

    By amy S on 07 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Honest, reliable service and I love my new car. Thank you!

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 08/10/19

    thanks amy for the great review its much appreciated and you were both a pleasure to deal with !! we are so happy you are pleased with your new car and it was a pleasure to get the wheels re painted for you !! please come back and see us again in the future for your next car many thanks from all at m and t motor company


M&T Motor Company

Telephone:
01635 41007 07780 583304

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:30
Sunday Appointment Only

M&T Motor Company

Address:
Ampere Road,
Newbury,
Berkshire,
RG14 2AE