play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M&T Motor Company

At M&T Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M&T Motor Company

M&T Motor Company
5
4.9

Based on 433 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience

    By james M on 16 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience really nice people to deal with . I would buy from this garage again . Highly recommend

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 17/04/19

    thanks james for the great review its much appreciated and we are glad you were happy with your new mercedes !! both you and your lovely lady were an absolute pleasure to deal with and you are welcome back anytime !!! many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    A good experience dealing with M&T motors

    By parminder J on 16 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, nice people to deal with. Good experience, allowed for a thorough test drive and all answered questions comprehensively

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 17/04/19

    hi parminder thanks for the great review its much appreciated we are so pleased you are happy with your new car we know it can be a daunting experience buying a car over the phone and it was nice of you too say it was better than you thought it would be when you got here we hope your wife was pleased !! please come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Freindly and professional

    By kurt B on 15 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and professional service with a smile All pre purchase requests (new tyres/service and MOT, amongst others) were completed and ready for me to collect on time!

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 16/04/19

    thanks kurt for the great review its much appreciated you were such a lovely couple to deal with !! we are so pleased you are happy with your new audi and the service we gave you !!!! hopefully the car will help your wife gain more confidence in her driving !! please come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Garage Review

    By jeremy T on 09 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Helpful staff, keen to assist, without being overly pushy!

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 11/04/19

    thnks jeremy for the amazing review its much appreciated and we are happy you are pleased with your new car !! as you have said we dont believe in being pushy and like to give customers as long as they need to look round and test drive so they know they are making the right decision !! please come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Car buying with confidence

    By ian C on 07 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very efficient service. Staff were very personable and gave us great confidence. Would recommend.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 11/04/19

    thanks ian for the lovely review its very much appreciated you and your wife were both an absolute pleasure to deal with and we are pleased you were happy with the car as we know buying over the phone can be a nerve racking experience !! we hope your son likes his first car !! please come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By samuel B on 06 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Will recommend them to any car buyer

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 07/04/19

    thanks samuel for the great review its much appreciated we are so happy you are pleased with your new car and that you were thrilled with the service we provided you !! we really hope too meet you again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By sarah E on 06 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    We recently bought a 4 year old Hyundai i10 from M&T Motor Company. The car is exactly as advertised and is in very good condition. The service we experienced was excellent.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 07/04/19

    thanks sarah for the lovely review it is very much appreciated we are so happy you are pleased with your new car and it is a good upgrade for your clio !! please come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Excellent and efficient

    By sally E on 04 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and efficient. Easy to find as very close to the m4.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 05/04/19

    thanks sally for the wonderful review its very much appreciated you were so lovely to deal with !! we really hope you are happy with your new car and it does everything you need it too !! please come back and see us again in the future and we know where to come when we need some curtains !! many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    I went in with a frown, came out with a smile 😊

    By karen M on 31 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Super friendly boys, so relaxed, took all the stress out of buying a car. Thank you so much x

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 01/04/19

    thanks karen for the lovely review its much appreciated !! you were a lovely couple to deal with and we are glad we made the car buying experience a nice one for you !! we really hope the ibiza is a good replacement for your old car and it does all that you need it too !! please come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By susan K on 25 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    I felt confident throughout the whole process that this was the right car and right garage for me to buy from - and yes it’s been a delightful experience and we’re thrilled with the car. I would definitely recommend these guys!

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 26/03/19

    many thanks susan for the lovely review its very much appreciated !! you were an absolute pleasure to deal with and we really hope the civic is a good replacement for your old car and it serves you well for as many years as your old one did !! please come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


M&T Motor Company

Telephone:
01635 41007 07780 583304

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:30
Sunday Appointment Only

M&T Motor Company

Address:
Ampere Road,
Newbury,
Berkshire,
RG14 2AE