play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M&T Motor Company

At M&T Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M&T Motor Company

M&T Motor Company
5
4.9

Based on 569 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great customer service would highly recommend

    By paul W on 28 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service staff very helpful would recommend very pleased with my new vehicle


  • 5

    Good buying experience

    By peter K on 27 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Made the necessary fixes I identified and overall good buying experience


  • 5

    Replacement & Upgrade of my sons car

    By david D on 27 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    M&T were very easy to deal with - straight & upfront about everything. Would not hesitate to buy from them again


  • 5

    Efficient. Honest. Genuine. Helpful

    By yvette E on 26 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    M & T Motors were very helpful, knowledgeable and honest. They weren't ever pushy towards the sale answering all my questions about the vehicle and finance options quickly and efficiently. They gave me time to view the vehicle and make a decision with no pressure. They have all the correct Covid regulations in place and adhere to them whilst on the test drive and within their office space. Although they come across as cheeky car salesmen with all the banter they really are genuine and honest. A rare quality amongst car sales these days!

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 27/10/20

    thanks yvette so much for your amazing review we really appreciate it and you and your daughter were an absolute pleasure to deal with !! we are so happy you were pleased with service we provided you with and enjoyed the whole car buying experience with us and sorting the finance was an absolute pleasure !! we really hope too see you again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Kis Ceed Auto

    By lynne S on 23 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Pleasant, professional and excellent customer service. Great range of cars at affordable prices. Would highly recommend.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 27/10/20

    thanks lynne for the lovely review it mean alot too us and you were a pleasure to deal with !! we are so happy you are pleased with your new car and really hope it does all you need it too !! we really hope too see you again in the future when you are ready for your next car many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By tom O on 14 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, would reccomend to anyone buying a used car, good range to choose from, would use again.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 16/10/20

    thanks tom for the great review its always good to hear from local people and you were a pleasure to deal with !! we are so happy you are pleased with your new car and we really hope it does all you need it too !! we hope too see you again in the future when you are in the market for another car many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    M&T would recommend to friends and family

    By sam D on 08 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely amazing service good group of guys thats the second car I've bought from them any work that needs doing they get it done before hand

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 16/10/20

    thanks sam for the great review it means alot too us and it was great too sell you yet another car !! many thanks for your patience with us getting it ready but at least it shows we dont let a car go out until we are 100% happy with it !! please come and see us again in the future for your next car many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By sam V on 04 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    The guys were very helpful, quick and easy buy and they were very friendly and reasonable. Would really recommend visiting or contacting if you are looking to buy.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 16/10/20

    thanks sam for the great review we really appreciate it and you were a pleasure to deal with !! we are so happy you are pleased with your new car and really hope it does all you need it too ?? its always nice to get good feedback from local people it shows we are doing our job properly !! please come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Commercial vehicles

    By mike K on 01 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Seem less from start to Finish, both Martin and Mike were fantastic. Highly recommended

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 02/10/20

    thanks mike for the great review it really does mean so much too us and you were such a pleasure to deal with !!! we are so pleased you are happy with your new van and hope it is going to do all that you need it too in your new venture !!! we look forward too seeing you again later on today to pick up your other one !! many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    First rate car buying experience.

    By julie H on 01 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    The service was flawless from start to finish, we were given the time to look at the cars with out being made to feel that we had to buy the car by a salesman. When we asked questions this was answered in a professional manner, no question was too small. We were offered the opportunity to test drive the cars we were interested in buying. On collection of our new car it had been cleaned both inside and out all the paperwork was explained to us and we were off in our new car. This was the easiest car buying experience we have ever had. Thank you M and T Motor Company.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 02/10/20

    thanks julie for your amazing review it really does mean alot too us and what a pleasure you both were too deal with !! we are so pleased you are happy with your new car and the service we provided you and we really hope too see you again in the future !! many thanks from all at m and t motor company