play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M&T Motor Company

At M&T Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M&T Motor Company

M&T Motor Company
5
4.9

Based on 448 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good service

    By katherine T on 11 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and honest service given. All questions answered. A very welcoming atmosphere.


  • 5

    Honest and fair car dealer

    By nathan D on 09 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very fair and honest gents. Couldn't help us enough. Would recommend! Cheers guys


  • 5

    Raj Harijan

    By Rajkumar H on 09 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good staff and friendly I will recommend M&T all my friends


  • 5

    Excellent

    By phil C on 07 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent! From first contact to collection. No pressure, knowledgeable and accommodating. 👍👍👍👍👍

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 08/11/19

    thanks phil for the great review we really do appreciate it and you were both an absolute pleasure to deal with !! we are so glad you are happy with your new car and we could have sat and chatted with you for hours !! please come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Great company

    By sally E on 07 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Another great car at a great price. These guys are lovely to deal with and make sure everything runs smoothly. Very efficient.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 08/11/19

    thanks sally for yet another lovely review its always nice to see return customers !! like last time you were an absolute pleasure to deal and always welcome to come and see us !! we are so pleased that you are happy with yet another car from us and we really hope too see you again in the future !!! good luck with your beetle and you know where we are if you need any help with it many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    All very good

    By mark G on 06 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Easy to buy, easy to talk too, easy to do business with

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 07/11/19

    thanks mark for the great review we really do appreciate it !! both you and your lovely lady were an absolute pleasure to deal with and we are so happy we got you in too the car that suited all your needs !! we are glad you like our laid back non pushy approach too sales and really hope too see you again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By christian B on 06 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Easy communication, Definitely recommend. Good doing business!

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 07/11/19

    thankyou christian for the lovely review it really does mean alot too us !! we are so happy you are pleased with your new car and hope it does all you need it too !! you were an absolute pleasure to deal with and we really hope too meet you again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Ford Fiesta ST-3

    By dan richards R on 06 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    An amazing garage! The staff were very well informed, polite and friendly. They are reasonable when it comes to part exchanging vehicles and gave me a great deal for my old car. The car I bought was in perfect condition. It was spotless too, not a bit of dirt inside or outside of the car when it came time for me to pick it up. MOT and service was done quickly before purchasing so I could drive away as soon as possible! I would definitely buy a new car from them in the future.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 07/11/19

    thanks dan for the great review its very appreciated and you were a great person to deal with !! we are so pleased you are happy with your new car and can tell we are honest with our descriptions and do everything we say we will !! we really hope you come back and see us in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Easy going and know their stuff

    By mike W on 06 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Such easy going people was left to view the car without being pressured unlike other garages they sorted me out a very good finance deal that came with a 12 month warranty !! I couldn’t be happier keep up the good work guys

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 07/11/19

    thanks mike for the great review we really do appreciate it !! we really enjoy dealing with local people and it was an absolute pleasure to help you sort out your finance and get you in too the right car for you !! please come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Buying my new car

    By wendy F on 05 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful people, didn’t hassle us when we were just browsing

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 06/11/19

    thanks wendy for the lovely review its very much appreciated and you were both such a lovely couple to deal with !! we are glad you liked our laid back sales approach and it was a pleasure to arrange your finance for you !! we really hope your new car does everything you need it too and hope we meet you again in the future !! many thanks from all at m and t motor company


M&T Motor Company

Telephone:
01635 41007 07780 583304

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:30
Sunday Appointment Only

M&T Motor Company

Address:
Ampere Road,
Newbury,
Berkshire,
RG14 2AE