play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M&T Motor Company

At M&T Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M&T Motor Company

M&T Motor Company
5
4.9

Based on 276 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Amanda M on 20 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service, staff member spent a lot of time with me showing me the range of cars they had to suit my budget and family needs. Excellent customer service. 5 Star ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 21/11/18

    thanks amanda for the lovely review its much appreciated !!! you and your lovely family were an absolute pleasure to deal with and it was nice to spend time with you all till we found the right car that suited all your needs !!! we look forward too seeing you again for your daughters first car !!! many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    5 Stars!!!!

    By Mark C on 17 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly helpful staff who were willing to go above and beyond.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 19/11/18

    thanks mark for the great review its much appreciated !!! you were both such lovely people to deal with and cant wait too meet you again in the future !!! good luck with your new posting many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Highly Recommend

    By Shanice B on 17 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    This is the second car I have brought from M&T Motor Company.The first time I heard about them was through a recommendation from a mechanic. Lovely people, amazing deals and it says a lot when they let you test drive the car without the coming along!! Highly recommend!!

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 19/11/18

    thanks shanice for the amazing review its much appreciated !! its always nice to see repeat customers and we are glad we helped you to buy yet another car from us and cant wait too see you again in a couple of years for your next one !!! many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Best car I’ve ever owned .

    By Mike C on 13 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great car I’m really pleased with it,this was a major purchase for me as I’ve not spent this amount of money on a car before but was soon confident With the purchase.Great staff,great service (at a difficult time).Would certainly recommend.Thanks again.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 14/11/18

    good morning mike, thanks so much for the great review, we are so pleased your happy with the golf and very nice comments about the car being you are a vw mechanic, and thanks for being so understanding with the delay of the 2nd key, hope to see you again in the future! kind regards martin & co


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Eva B on 11 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service all around Delightful to deal with.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 13/11/18

    hi eva, thank you very much for the great review, we hope your journey back to Ireland was good, and you know where we are in the future, kind regards martin & co


  • 5

    All great, recommended

    By Alex S on 06 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, excellent, excellent. Everything as expected

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 08/11/18

    thanks alex for great review its much appreciated !! we are so pleased you are happy with your new car and that we made the process quick and easy for you !! we hope the bora is a good replacement for your golf !! do come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    First class service and very helpful

    By Amanda C on 02 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I would strongly recommend this garage. The service was first class and the purchase of my vehicle went very smoothly.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 03/11/18

    thanks amanda for the amazing review its very much appreciated both you and your daughter were an absolute pleasure to deal with and are welcome back anytime !! we hope the a class is a good replacement for your old one and look forward too seeing you again when you come back for a car for your daughter !!! many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    VW Golf Gt Sport

    By Mike W on 28 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    The dealer made themselves available on a Sunday, and got the car inside so it could be veiwed out of the rain. We were able to give the car a test drive without any obligation to buy. The car was mot’d and serviced in good time. All in all, very pleased with both the car, and the service that we received. Would recommend and buy from them again.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 29/10/18

    thanks mike for the lovely review its much appreciated and you and your lovely lady were an absolute pleasure to deal with !! we are so happy you are pleased with your new car and dont feel we went out of our way for you its just good honest customer service !! please come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Very good service

    By Mike W on 18 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    I dealt with M and T whilst buying a car which was the most expensive we've ever brought so I was a bit concerned about the process. He was very straightforward and honest throughout and I enjoyed buying from him. Would recommend

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 19/10/18

    thanks mike for the great review its much appreciated !!! we appreciate it can be very daunting going out and buying a new car especially when it is of high value and we hope we made the experience easier for you !!!please come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Honest, friendly, no bull service.

    By Tammy R on 15 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, funny and upfront from the start. The service was honest and professional and I’m very pleased with the car. We phoned about the car in the morning and were advised it wouldn’t be sold until we hadseen it. When we got there and subsequently bought it, we found out that there had been 3 other people ring up about it after us, but they were true word and told them that we were coming down that day and had first refusal. We really appreciated them sticking to that, as we had quite a drive to get there. It was very refreshing in a world where people are out to make a fast buck to know that there are still people out there who stick to their word. Thank you, we love the KA!

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 16/10/18

    thanks tammy for the amazing review its much appreciated !!! you were all an absolute pleasure to deal with such down to earth people !! we hope the car is a good replacement for your discovery and that it keeps you going until you go off on your travels again !!! do come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


‹ Prev Next ›

M&T Motor Company

Telephone:
01635 41007 07780 583304

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:30
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

M&T Motor Company

Address:
Ampere Road,
Newbury,
Berkshire,
RG14 2AE