play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M&T Motor Company

At M&T Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M&T Motor Company

M&T Motor Company
5
4.9

Based on 200 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent company

    By Michelle W on 27 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service.. Mike was very helpful and knowledgeable.. Nothing was to much trouble for him! Would definitely buy another car from them in the future!


  • 5

    Fantastic!

    By Lucie V on 26 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    You’d expect dodgy wide boys, but they’re actually genuinely nice chaps. Really wasn’t expecting them to sort out 12m MOT AND a years breakdown cover. Although I hope the car I bought lasts for years, I hope I have the good fortune to do business with them again in the future. Thank you.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 27/05/18

    thanks lucie for the great review you were a real pleasure to deal with !!! we are so happy you are pleased with your new car and hope we get some nice weather so you can get the roof down !!! do come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Tom R on 24 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Easy to deal with polite and quick to respond to emails. Highly recommended

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 25/05/18

    thanks tom for the great review its much appreciated we are glad you are pleased with your new car and hope it saves you driving your van around all the time !!! do come back and see us again in the future !! many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Awesome, brilliant

    By Pete J on 19 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service, friendly, up front and honest, I would strongly recommend

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 26/05/18

    hi pete, thanks for the great review! hopefully we made buying your 1st car in 15+yrs nice and easy fory, thanks again and hope to see you again in the future, from all @ m&t


  • 5

    straight forward friendly service

    By Steve D on 19 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Provided a straight forward friendly service, from initial viewing to actual sale

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 21/05/18

    thanks steve for the great review its much appreciated !!! we are so pleased you are happy with the new van and hope it makes a good company vehicle for your lad !!! its always good to deal with local people and we look forward to seeing you again in the future !!! many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Alissa L on 18 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Mike was brilliant and very patient. Helped me through all the paperwork. He couldn’t have been more helpful.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 19/05/18

    thanks alyssia for the amazing review its much appreciated !!! we are so happy you are pleased with your new car both you and matt were an absolute pleasure to deal with although we could definatley tell who wears the trousers !!! its always nice to deal with local people and we cant wait too see you again !!! many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Great service

    By Christine N on 18 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a VW Beetle from M&T. It was sold at a competitive price. Included was a years MOT, a full service and breakdown cover. As a favour they put daisy decals in the vehicle for me and they did a fantastic job! The staff are friendly and helpful. I would throughly recommend this garage.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 19/05/18

    thanks christine for the great review its much appreciated !!! we are so pleased you are happy with your new car at least you have got the weather to get the hood down !! it looked really good with the stickers and your private plate !! do come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Fantastic servioe!

    By Lucy H on 18 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Very friendly, knowledgeable, and not at all pushy! I had the AA check the car that I bought and new tyres were advised - the guys put these on so I drove away yesterday with a fantastic car. Will definitely go back for future cars. Would highly recommend for very good and reasonably priced cars.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 19/05/18

    thanks lucy for the lovely review its much appreciated we are so pleased you are happy with your new car and you were an absolute pleasure to deal with !! please come back and see us again in the future we are always here to help !!! many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Awesome service.

    By Lynne B on 10 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish both owners were fab. Friendly, knowledgeable, and not at all pushy. There was 1 scratch on the car I wanted to buy (and bought) but they wanted to make sure it was sorted b4 I paid for the car. I only viewed it on Tuesday and I have driven it home today and it's as good as new! Highly recommend using this company if you want a decent, reasonably priced used car!

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 14/05/18

    hi lynne, thanks for the great review! we are please you are happy with our service, and you now have the car you have wanted for years, hope to see you again in the future, many thanks m&t


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful.

    By Ian T on 09 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car from M and T. They were friendly and helpful and I'm happy with the car.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 10/05/18

    thanks ian for the great review its much appreciated !!! we are so pleased you are happy with your new car and hope its a great starter car for your son !!! do come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


‹ Prev Next ›

M&T Motor Company

Telephone:
01635 41007 07780 583304

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:30
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

M&T Motor Company

Address:
Ampere Road,
Newbury,
Berkshire,
RG14 2AE