play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M&T Motor Company

At M&T Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M&T Motor Company

M&T Motor Company
5
4.9

Based on 121 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    out of this world...

    By JACQUELINE S on 10 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    friendly, efficient, excellent service all round, thanks to Martin and Mike...

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 11/12/17

    hi jaquie, thanks for such a great review! you know where we are in the future! see you soon, many thanks m&t


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Steve M on 21 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great freindly service would recommended to friends and family

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 22/11/17

    thanks steve for the great review we are pleased your happy with your new car you were a pleasure to deal with and we hope the hyundai pulls your caravan to all them steam rallies with ease !!! do come back and see us again someday many thanks !!!


  • 5

    Fair, Friendly & Fantastic!

    By Nicola A on 14 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic price, very straight forward, lots of information about the remaining warranty. They even put petrol in so I had enough to get me home.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 14/11/17

    thanks nicola for the great review its much appreciated you and mark were an absolute pleasure to deal with and hopefully the toyota will be alot more economical then your toyota was !!! please come back and see us again in the future !!!!! many thanks


  • 5

    Happy customer!!

    By Stephen H on 04 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Travelled down from Dundee after chatting to guys on Friday and must admit I was impressed with there whole set up, the car was ready, even though I was very early arriving, the car was exactly as discribed and the guys couldn't do enough to help with the whole experience. Very happy customer.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 05/11/17

    thanks stephen for the great review we are so pleased you are happy with your new car and you are a happy customer !!! you are welcome here anytime do come back and see us again in the future many thanks !!!


  • 5

    Professional and hanest.

    By Ray C on 02 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, honest and fair. I would recommend and use again myself.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 03/11/17

    thanks ray for the great review its much appreciated !!! you were an absolute pleasure to deal with i know you were spoiled for choice but we got there in the end !!! do please come back and see us again sometime many thanks !!!


  • 5

    Easiest car purchase ever!

    By James S on 15 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    First class service received from the guys at M&T, the car was ready with a full MOT in record time, highly recommended!

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 16/10/17

    hi james, thanks so much for a great review! I'm glad we met your requirements and your happy with the car, many thanks m&t


  • 5

    Amazing place, people and experience

    By Lilly B on 15 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant experience, restored my faith in driving again! Lovely people, and they made me feel very comfortable and safe while purchasing the car and driving for the first time again after 3 months. Highly recommend!!

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 16/10/17

    hello lilly, thanks for a lovely review! and we are glad you are happy with the service we provided and your new car! many thanks m&t


  • 5

    Satisfied customer.

    By Colin L on 14 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant and accommodating to deal with. Issues raised by my outside mechanics inspection satisfactorily dealt with. Very pleased with the car and would recommend anyone looking for good used car to check out their stock.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 16/10/17

    hello colin, thanks so much for the great review! we are glad you are pleased with the service you received and also pleased with your new merc, many thanks m&t


  • 5

    Fab fab fab

    By Donna J on 14 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fab visit to this garage great staff were amazing full of info and chat and made buying my car fab lovely vehicle great service

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 17/10/17

    hi donna, thanks for a great review! we are pleased you are happy with the service and car we provided you, thanks m&t


  • 5

    Renault megane

    By Jonny B on 13 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly service, hassle free. Would defintley buy another car from there.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 14/10/17

    hi jonny, thanks for the great review! enjoy your new car, many thanks m&t


‹ Prev Next ›

M&T Motor Company

Telephone:
01635 41007 07780 583304

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:30
Sunday Appointment Only

M&T Motor Company

Address:
Ampere Road,
Newbury,
Berkshire,
RG14 2AE