play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M&T Motor Company

At M&T Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M&T Motor Company

M&T Motor Company
5
4.9

Based on 667 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A pleasure doing business with you

    By Anonymous on 16 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good service, friendly and helpful.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Anonymous on 09 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Everything that you want from a garage. High quality vehicles and Mike was very knowledgable and pleasant to deal with. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Fantastic dealership

    By sarah geddis on 08 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, professional service. Highly recommend


  • 5

    Quick and friendly

    By Anonymous on 04 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Staff easy to talk to and professional


  • 5

    Efficient, polite, friendly, cars well presented

    By Anonymous on 01 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant buying experience, professional and personal at all times, a marked contrast to some franchised dealerships visited in same period

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 01/09/21

    thanks andy for the amazing review we really appreciate it and what a pleasure you were to deal with !! we are so happy you were pleased with the service we gave you and hope it makes a good car for your son !!! please come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By horizon interiors on 26 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service and will use again

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 01/09/21

    thanks guys for this amazing review we really do appreciate it !! we are so pleased you are happy with your new vehicle and really hope it does all you need it too !!! good luck in the future and come back and see us again many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 26 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great to buy from, no nonsense, super quick in getting the car ready for us with a service etc.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 01/09/21

    thanks anthony for this lovely review it means alot too us and what a pleasure you were to deal with !! we are so happy you are pleased with your new vehicle and liked our laid back no nonsense approach to sales !! please come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Excellent Company

    By ox boilers on 20 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent Customer Service, Very Friendly Staff, No pressure to buy. All-round i would recommend this Company to anyone. Colin Ox Boilers Limited

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 01/09/21

    thanks guys for this great review we really appreciate it and what a great company you were to deal with !! we really hope your new van does all that you need it too and good luck with the new business i will know where to come when i need my boiler sorted !!! please come back and see us in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 17 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service from initial contact through to picking the car up. Very relaxed and honest approach and car prepared to a great standard, would definitely recommend. Many thanks Mike.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 01/09/21

    thanks chris for such a lovely review we reall appreciate it and you were great to deal with !! we are so happy you are pleased with your new car and the service we provided you with !! please come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    No nonsense/no pressure used car sales

    By Anonymous on 16 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    No nonsense and no pressure sales. Car came with service and MOT and 3 month warranty. Car ready before anticipated date. Bought used cars locally in the past and have not returned but would go back and recommend M&T

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 01/09/21

    thanks james for this amazing review it really means alot too us and what a pleasure you were to deal with !! is always nice to get good feedback from local customers and we hope your new car does all you need it too !!! please come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company