play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M&T Motor Company

At M&T Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M&T Motor Company

M&T Motor Company
5
4.9

Based on 690 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By harry wren on 22 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great team, fast friendly service. Easy to find and fantastic to deal with. Would highly recommend and will defiantly be going back for future purchases.


  • 5

    By paul cree on 22 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and easy to deal with


  • 5

    M and t motors were friendly and helpful from beginning to end. Very happy.

    By Sarah on 22 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    I love my car . Excellent sales team. Not pushy like normal car dealers . Excellent low mileage car for a reasonable price . Thank you

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 22/01/22

    thanks sarah so much for taking the time too leave this lovely review we really do appreciate it and what a pleasure you were to deal with !! we are so happy you are pleased with your new car and the laid back service we provided you with its always nice to deal with local people !!! please come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Excellent

    By glenn curtis on 08 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful. They presented the car I went to look at pristine condition. I bought the car and on collection the service was just as friendly and very efficient. Thank you Mike for a great service.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 22/01/22

    thanks glenn so much for this lovely review it really means a lot too us and what a pleasure you were to deal with !! we are so happy you are pleased with your new car and the service we provided you with and you could tell nothing is too much hassle for our customers !!! please come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    5* Service

    By sam walter on 20 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Mike was perfect. Managed to get the car ready in record time so quick and simple. Would always recommend these guys to everyone. A local trustworthy garage.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 20/12/21

    thanks sam so much for these kind words we rally do appreciate it and it was lovely too see you again and sell you yet another car !! we are so happy you are pleased with your new car and you enjoy the service we provide so much !! good luck with the future and we look forward too seeing you again when you are after another car many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    By steven pace on 17 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Best experience dealing with motor trader, car as described,happy staff, pleasure to deal with.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 20/12/21

    thankyou steven so much for this amazing review and i have to say what a pleasure you and your lovely lady were to deal with !! we are so pleased you are happy with your new car and glad we made the whole car buying experience a pleasurable one for you !! please come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 17 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    I felt they were honest friendly and presented the van purchased very well Very happy with my purchase

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 20/12/21

    thanks reg so much for this great review it really means alot too us that customers take the time to remember us and what a pleasure you were to deal with !!! we are so pleased you are happy with your new van and really hope it does all you need it too !!! we really hope too see you again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Excellent customer service very helpful team

    By Anonymous on 15 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    They have done a great job excellent sales team kept me well informed couldn't be happier with the purchase

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 20/12/21

    hi laura a big thanks for this amazing review we really do appreciate it and what a pleasure you were to deal with !! we are so happy you are pleased with your new car and enjoyed the whole car buying experience with us !! we really hope to see you again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    By paul harmsworth on 05 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    The transaction was made easy, quality service

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 20/12/21

    thanks paul for the great review it means alot too us and what a nice guy you were to deal with !!! we are so pleased you are happy with your new car and it was nice to chat too you and realise we know so many of the same people !! please come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Nice people

    By steven ballard on 29 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good nice friendly people

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 20/12/21

    thanks steven for this great review we really appreciate the feedback and what a pleasure you were to deal with !! we are so pleased you are happy with your new vehicle and you liked our laid back approach to sales !!! we really hope to meet you again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company