play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M&T Motor Company

At M&T Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M&T Motor Company

M&T Motor Company
5
4.9

Based on 513 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    M&T motors review

    By chris C on 27 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly local dealer with a good selection of cars for sale. No pressure selling and the salesman had all the information to hand regarding the car I purchased. A fresh MOT highlighted a couple of minor issues which were rectified straight away with out any quibble and the car was ready for collection at the agreed time. Great buying experience and its good to feel that your custom is important, something the faceless car supermarkets do not achieve. Well done M&T motors.


  • 5

    Man over the moon.......πŸ€™πŸ»πŸ€™πŸ»πŸ˜

    By chris P on 23 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    I was looking for a car wasn’t sure wat I wanted,I called m and t motor company in Newbury...... I spoke to the guys there they had a Audi sline in my price range πŸ€”sounds ok ........ that was Wednesday it’s now Saturday ..... it’s been valeted to brand new standards by the team , it’s a absolute dream !!! The car is mint !! The guys are brilliant!!! If anyone is looking for a QUALITY pre owned car don’t be a fool and go anywhere other than M AND T MOTOR COMPANY NEWBURY!!! I promise you you won’t be disappointed if you buy from them !!!! Chuffed to bits !!! Excellent service, easy to deal with..... 5 star rating isn’t enough!!!!🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟!!! Thanks to the crew at m and t !!! πŸ€™πŸ»πŸ€™πŸ»


  • 5

    Would recommend!

    By lilly J on 18 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly service and made the whole experience easy and stress free :)

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 19/05/20

    thanks lilly for the great review we really do appreciate it !! you and your dad were an absolute pleasure to deal with and it was a pleasure to get you in your new car in record time in these very strange times !! please come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    A great dealership

    By darren C on 17 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    A great buying experience from a very knowledgable and helpful team. Well prepared paperwork and an excellent valet made for a flawless car handover. Wish it could always be this easy!

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 19/05/20

    thanks darren for your lovely review we really do appreciate it and you were a great man to deal with !! we really hope the car is a great starter car for your son and it does all he needs it too !! keep up the good work in the forces and come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    5 stars !

    By andrew L on 15 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Defo recommend ! Great garage and great prices. 5 starts from me

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 19/05/20

    thanks andrew for your great review we really appreciate it and you were a pleasure to deal with !! we were so pleased to get you in your new car quickly in these strange times and hope it does all that you need it too !! please come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    All good could not fault a thing

    By mattie K on 08 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Martin and Mike were Great very helpful and knowledgable Recommend anyone to go there

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 19/05/20

    thanks mattie for the amazing review it really does mean alot too us !!! both you and tanya were an absolute pleasure to deal with and it was our pleasure to get things sorted and you in too your new car in these very strange times lets just hope we get some nice weather so you can get the roof down !!! please come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By linda R on 12 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, very professional and friendly. When purchasing another car will certainly visit them again.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 19/05/20

    thanks linda for the lovely review and you were an absolute pleasure to deal with !!! we are so happy you are pleased with your new car and we really hope it does everything you need it too !! please come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Great dealership

    By mark S on 03 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great help and amazing staff who helped me all through the purchase with the finance company

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 04/04/20

    thanks mark so much for the great review it really means alot too us !! you were an absolute pleasure to deal with and it was a pleasure too help you sort out your finance !! please come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Thanking you M& T

    By keith W on 03 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Straight forward no nonsense, did all they said would and handed the car over on the agreed day in top condition.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 04/04/20

    thanks keith for the great review we really do appreciate it and you were an absolute pleasure to deal with !!! we are so happy you are pleased with your new car and hope it does everything you need it too !! please come back and see us again in the future many thanks from all at m and t motor company


  • 5

    Need a car go see these guys

    By bill B on 18 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent 2 nice guys shame all car dealers are not like them no pressure but helpful if required

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 28/03/20

    thanks bill for the great review we really do appreciate it and you were a pleasure to deal with !!! its always great too deal with customers like you who like a bit of banter !! we are glad you are happy with your new car and really hope too see yo again in the future !! many thanks from all at m and t motor company


M&T Motor Company

Telephone:
01635 41007 07780 583304

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:30
Sunday Appointment Only

M&T Motor Company

Address:
Ampere Road,
Newbury,
Berkshire,
RG14 2AE