play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M&T Motor Company

At M&T Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M&T Motor Company

M&T Motor Company
5
4.9

Based on 119 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Zoe T on 04 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Mike was very helpful, even collected me up from the train station when I returned to pick up the car, helped me do the tax online and got me onto the road in a great car for a good price! I would recommend M&T again and I would use them again.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 05/04/17

    thanks zoe for the great review you were a real pleasure to deal with !! good luck with the new baby and hope your painting continues to do well !!! many thanks again and hope too see you again in the future


  • 5

    Great service

    By Mark P on 04 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Professional friendly guys. Would definitely recommend!

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 05/04/17

    thanks mark for the great review glad you are pleased with your car and now you have something that is safe for your kids to go in !!! many thanks again and look forward too seeing you again in the future


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Daniel P on 04 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    A good experience after having a bit of a nightmare with a car previously bought elsewhere. Helpful and knowledgeable, would recommend and use again.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 05/04/17

    thanks Daniel for the great review glad you are pleased with your new car and hopefully your troubles are behind you now many thanks and hope too see you again in the future


  • 5

    Unbeatable quality service and value

    By Edward L on 27 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I've bought the car of my dreams (a jewel of an EOS) from the good folk at M&T Motor Co. Mike is friendly, professional, efficient and just the right person to help you find the car of your dreams too

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 28/03/17

    thanks Edward for your kind words we are very glad we were able to help you find the car of your dreams you were a genuine pleasure to deal with lets hope you now get the weather to get the top down we hope to meet you again in the future many thanks


  • 5

    Very good and painless deal.

    By Ivan W on 26 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found the sales team very helpful and easy to deal with and helped me to select the right car for my needs which I am very happy with. They gave me a fair trade in price and a very competitive price on my new vehicle. All in all very good and hassle free deal. Definitely recommend them.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 27/03/17

    thanks ivan for the great review glad you are pleased with your car and do come and see us again next time you are in the market for a car many thanks


  • 5

    All round 5 Star company

    By Gavin O on 23 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    All round 5 Star company to deal with. Couldn't be more happy with my Audi TT

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 24/03/17

    hi gavin thanks for the great review glad you are pleased with the car I know you were apprehensive about buying a car over the phone that you hadn't even seen but im glad we proved there are honest dealers out there who do tell customers the truth hope too see you in the future for your next car many thanks


  • 5

    Fantastic, would def use them again

    By Lynne L on 21 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant experience, the guys were down to earth, very honest, felt like i had known them years, they make you feel very comfortable. Sold me a beautiful Rav 4, Spotless. Thanks Guys

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 22/03/17

    thanks lynne for the lovely review an absolute pleasure to deal with glad you are happy with your new car and thanks again for the motor cross equipment that was very appreciated hope too meet you again one day for your next car many thanks


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By LISA C on 15 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    M & T motors were fantastic, so helpful and friendly and being a woman on there own was very considerate in helping me sort tax etc out. Would recommend them to family and friends.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 16/03/17

    hi lisa thanks for your kind words you were a pleasure to deal with lets hope you soon get the weather to get the top down hope to see you again for your next car many thanks


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Christine B on 15 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and Mike was extremely helpful.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 16/03/17

    hi Christine thanks for the lovely review glad you were pleased with the car and the service hope to see you again one day for your next car many thanks


  • 5

    Always stressful but not at M & T cars!

    By David D on 13 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    We have always found buying a new or used car stressful. Knowing very little about cars it's easy for someone to pull the wool over our eyes. From the moment we stepped onto M & T's forecourt Mike couldn't have made it easier. No hassle, gave us the key to our chosen vehicle and told us to take it out. After a 15 minute drive we returned with no pressure from Mike just a 'you know where we are, if we can do anything get in touch' How refreshing. We bought the car!

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 14/03/17

    many thanks for your lovely words am so pleased you are happy with your new car you were a pleasure to deal with and what a lovely couple you are good luck with everything in the future thanks again


M&T Motor Company

Telephone:
01635 41007 07780 583304

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:30
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

M&T Motor Company

Address:
Ampere Road,
Newbury,
Berkshire,
RG14 2AE