play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M&T Motor Company

At M&T Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M&T Motor Company

M&T Motor Company
5
4.9

Based on 100 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly, effiecient service

    By Sophie S on 25 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff that we're happy to help and answer any questions. Smooth car purchase and very pleased with new vehicle. 3 month warrenty included which has gave me piece of mind!

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 27/02/17

    thanks for the great review sophie its much appreciated hope to see you again some day and good luck with the new baby many thanks


  • 5

    Brilliant company

    By Molly C on 22 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Me and my boyfriend just bought a car from m&t motors. All we can say is they were very welcoming and friendly. They car was absolutely spotless , couldn't ask for anything better for me And my family! On the day of purchasing we couldn't get there till 7:30 so he went home and came back so we could have our car that day and opened just for us ! Very honest with us too . Thank you for all the help and excellent service !

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 23/02/17

    thanks molly for the lovely review you and matt were both a pleasure to deal with glad you are happy with the car we try to do all we can for our customers hope to see you in the future for your next car many thanks


  • 5

    Can't fault m&t motors

    By Danny M on 20 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, didn't push for a sale, let me take my time on a decision. Great experience overall. Would recommend!

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 21/02/17

    thanx for the review danny


  • 5

    Good company to do business with

    By Andrew W on 19 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    M&T motors helped me all the way along my purchase and made sure the car was in fully working order and clean when I picked it up. They sorted out a decent warranty and accepted a far price on the car I purchased from them. At all times they were professional and courteous. A bit more communication whilst waiting for the car would have made this a 5 star review. 4.5 star nonetheless. Well recommended

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 20/02/17

    thanks Andrew for your kind words apologies that it took a few days to get you in your car but as you know it had to go to bmw to get the parking sensors sorted out for you and as you know they dragged their heel a bit that's the problem with main dealers !!! glad you are happy with your car and hope too see you again many thanks


  • 5

    Bought a Nissan Navara

    By Than D on 19 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Amazing people, absolutely superb. They were relaly friendly, welcoming and most importantly honest and very helpful. Thank you very much for all your support, you have been amazing.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 20/02/17

    hi there thanks for the review what lovely people you were to deal with !!! hope your hand soon gets better and the truck makes it too Zimbabwe ok many thanks


  • 5

    A Down to Earth modern Car Sales Duo!

    By Mark O on 17 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    The team at M&T were absolutely brilliant! I asked them if they could please help me with a specific car that I wanted to gift my wife for our first anniversary and help keep everything secret right up untill we needed to sign the paperwork and thats exactly whay they did! Even though I was 65 miles away - and had tons of questions - they were very patient, responsive and helpful. Provided copies of documents including copies of the vehicle checks The car was even better in person than we imagine and their friendly down to earth nature made the suprise even more impactful - looking forward to getting our next car from them

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 18/02/17

    thanks ever so much for your kind words mark you and your lovely lady were a pleasure to deal with and we are glad we helped make your 1st anniversary a memorable one cant wait too meet you again one day and good luck with the baby !!!!! thanks guys


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Denise S on 16 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    One of the best garages I've been to. A pleasure to meet the guys. Will recommend to any of my friends who are looking for a car.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 17/02/17

    thanks for the great review denise and thanks for the great laugh we had hope to see you in the future and will definitely call you when I need some bespoke glass many thanks


  • 5

    Good communications, good car :-)

    By KAREN B on 01 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    M&T were quick to respond to my email query about a car I was interested in and were really helpful when we went to view and test drive. Really good quality car - exactly as described in the ad, very happy with the car and price, really happy with all round and would definitely recommend them and would return in future.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 13/02/17

    hi Karen thanks for the review and thanks for being patient on the day and allowing me to run round like a headless chicken !!!! im glad you are pleased with your car many thanks


  • 5

    Helpful and friendly service

    By Stephe H on 24 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly people, made buying a car very easy and straightforward. We looked at the car on Tuesday and picked it up on Sunday in which time it had been serviced and MOTed. Very pleased with the service we received.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 24/01/17

    thanks stephe for the great review glad you like the car I will pop in too your gift shop next time I am in hook


  • 5

    Excellent all round service

    By Nicola P on 19 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Right from the first contact with them the service was excellent and friendly. They could not have been more helpful. The Saab I bought was of extremely high standard but priced competitively. Everything was ready in time for collection. Would recommend them very highly.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 20/01/17

    thanks ever so much nikky for your kind words glad you were happy with the car and really hope we see you again in the future many thanks


M&T Motor Company

Telephone:
01635 41007 07780 583304

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:30
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

M&T Motor Company

Address:
Ampere Road,
Newbury,
Berkshire,
RG14 2AE