play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M&T Motor Company

At M&T Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M&T Motor Company

M&T Motor Company
5
4.9

Based on 78 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Service, No Nonsense

    By Thomas W on 18 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience with the dealer, very polite and informative and very open to all questions. Car was in great condition and as advertised.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 19/05/17

    thanks for the review tom much appreciated its nice to meet people who know what they want and do a deal !!! come back and see us again one day many thanks


  • 5

    Excellent experience with M&T

    By Neil K on 17 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    My experience in buying a car from M&T Motor Company was nothing short of exceptional. Martin couldn't have been more helpful. The car was in pristine condition when I collected it. I wouldn't hesitate to buy from them again.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 18/05/17

    thanks neil for the great review we are so pleased you are happy with your and you were an absolute pleasure to deal with do come back and see us again some day many thanks


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Zoe R on 17 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Made us feel welcome upon arrival, easy car transfer and very helpful :)

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 18/05/17

    thanks zoe for the lovely review always a pleasure to deal with repeat customers and you and your dad are welcome back anytime many thanks


  • 5

    would recommend to others.

    By Tina L on 15 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    very friendly staff who did not push you into buying a car or follow you around. car was as described and in good condition, everything was straight forward. would think of buying from them again.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 16/05/17

    thanks tina for your kind words we are happy you are pleased with the car and really hope too see you again in the future many thanks


  • 5

    Pleased with service

    By Graham S on 14 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good amount of cars to view, and friendly service. We felt we got a good price on a great car

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 16/05/17

    thanks graham for the great review we are glad you are pleased with your car see you in 10 years when you change this one !!! many thanks


  • 5

    Bought a car great experience

    By Stuart C on 13 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great guys, realy easy honest guys anyone who phones his nan and sings happy birthday must have values

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 13/05/17

    thanks stuart for the great review its much appreciated glad you are pleased with the car !!!! you have got to love the older generation we owe them a lot !! please come back and see us again one bay many thanks


  • 5

    Navara

    By Danny T on 09 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought car without seeing due to long drive just pictures was reassured car good as was advertised. Very impressed and very please when arrived and handle very professional recommend to any1 and would buy again off m and t

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 12/05/17

    thanks dan for the great review much appreciated we are glad you are pleased with the truck and you and your dad were an absolute pleasure to deal with hope to meet you again one day many thanks


  • 5

    Fantastic customer service, fab car.

    By Sinead M on 06 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have been on the lookout for a VW Golf for a while now and when I saw one advertised on auto trader from M&T Motors that I liked the look of I didn't take long to contact them. Being from Ireland I was understandably nervous about buying overseas as there is no comeback but after speaking to Mike I was instantly put at ease. The car was immaculate and not a thing needed to be done with it. It was like a brand new car. They were very patient with me as there was multiple phone calls from me asking questions. My parents went over to England to bring the car home as I couldn't get off work and they were so kind to them when they got there. They filled the car with diesel, threw in a lovely valet kit and gave me £50 back. I'm so happy I bought from M&T motors, I have a wonderful car for a great price. I have already recommended them to my friends and would buy again from them. Thanks a million Mike and Martin, I love my new car! Sinead.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 07/05/17

    thanks sinead for the lovely review its much appreciated and you were a pleasure to deal with and what lovely people your mum and dad were they were like a ray of sunshine please keep in contact and hopefully we can deal again in the future many thanks


  • 5

    M&T are stars!

    By Rosemary D on 06 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Mike was very helpful and a pleasure to deal with. No hard sell and very accommodating especially when asked to decorate the car with gift bows which made collecting the car very special!!

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 07/05/17

    thanks rosemary for your kind words we are pleased we made collecting your car a memorable experience you were both lovely people to deal with and I hope we meet again one day in the future many thanks


  • 5

    Highly Recommended!

    By Tracy B on 01 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is the 3rd car I have purchased from M & T Motors and I'm never disappointed by the quality of the vehicles, their helpful attitude and service - absolutely brilliant!!

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 02/05/17

    thanks for the great review tracy it was great to see you again we are so pleased you are once again pleased with your car and cant wait too see you again in the future its always a pleasure to see repeat customers many thanks


M&T Motor Company

Telephone:
01635 41007 07780 583304

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:30
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

M&T Motor Company

Address:
Ampere Road,
Newbury,
Berkshire,
RG14 2AE