play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M&T Motor Company

At M&T Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M&T Motor Company

M&T Motor Company
5
4.9

Based on 101 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommended car dealership.

    By Barbara C on 24 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Knowledgeable staff and excellent customer service made buying my car a very easy process. A good selection of quality cars to choose from too. These guys know what they are doing and the customer benefits from their expertise.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 25/07/17

    thanks Barbara for the lovely review it was really nice too see you again and talk about all the old times and we are so pleased you are happy with your new car !!!! please call in and see us again some time many thanks !!!


  • 5

    Very happy . 10 out of 10

    By Jackie W on 22 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Well I only buy my Honda from the Honda company , but when we found this car I was very pleased with the service and the help that they gave us . They went out of there way to help and all very friendly . I would buy another car from them . So thank you x

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 23/07/17

    thanks Jackie for the amazing review you and brummy were an absolute pleasure to deal with and it is always nice to deal with local people and I still cant believe your ages !!!! please do come back and see us again sometime !!!! many thanks


  • 5

    Great Garage, Great staff!

    By Louise B on 19 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Today I picked up a Renault Scenic, I was very lucky to find such a bargain in fab condition. the guys at the garage are great, very helpful and the whole process was a breeze. I'll be back for the MOT and service, I'll be recommending M&T to everyone. Thanks :-)

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 20/07/17

    thanks louise for the great review you and your dad were an absolute pleasure to deal with and it was nice to chat about the old venom days !!! we are glad you are pleased with your new car and look forward too seeing you again in the future !!! many thanks


  • 5

    spot on

    By Dave H on 17 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    nothing to much trouble.no issues,no hassle,no bull,just a good professional service, if i ever need another car its the first place i will look.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 18/07/17

    thanks digit for the great review we love dealing with down to earth people was really nice too meet you and your lovely lady and hope to meet you again in the future !!! many thanks


  • 5

    No hassle, very straightforward !

    By Ashley F on 17 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Dealing with M & T was a straightforward experience and I would recommend them to any of my friends or family. No pressure or hassle whilst looking over the vehicle but with friendly staff on hand to help when required. Thank you.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 18/07/17

    thanks Ashley for the great review we are so pleased you are happy with your new car you were an absolute pleasure to deal with and we really hope to see you again some day many thanks


  • 5

    Easy, friendly, transparent sale

    By Lorraine L on 13 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent in every way. A transparent sale and and super service during and post sale. Mike and his colleague were both brilliant. I'm really happy with my Kia Sportage and wholly recommend M&T. I don't often write reviews, but M&T surpassed my expectations so I've made an exception!

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 14/07/17

    thanks lorraine for the lovely review we are so happy you are pleased with your new car and glad we could be of service too you !!! please come back and see us again sometime !!! many thanks


  • 5

    Cracking service

    By Ian M on 13 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and knowledgeable about the car. Also a friendly service. Thanks

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 14/07/17

    thanks ian for your review we are glad you are pleased with your new car and it is a natural progression for you in the Volkswagen world hope to see you again someday many thanks


  • 5

    A simple pain free experience.

    By Mark A on 10 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    We saw the advert before full images had been up loaded. M&T were quite happy for us to look round the car and take out for a test drive before full prep had been carried out. Very helpful, friendly and seem to be honest and up front. They appear to only deal in well looked after second hand cars. We would be quite happy to return when we need another car.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 11/07/17

    hi mark thanks ever so much for the amazing review its much appreciated you and your lovely lady were an absolute pleasure to deal with and we are glad you are pleased with your Passat !!!! do come back and see us again in the future many thanks


  • 5

    Vw golf great purchase

    By Henry G on 06 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Mike and his colleague were very helpful and provided me with a great VW Golf, it's a pleasure to drive! Would happily get another vehicle from them in no time.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 06/07/17

    thanks henry for the great review we are so pleased you are happy with your new car and what lovely people you and your father were to deal with !!!!! good luck with the new baby and hopefully we will meet again one day many thanks


  • 5

    Car, people, service TOP CLASS

    By John F on 05 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great car, tremendous people, could not be better.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 06/07/17

    thanks john for the lovely review you were an absolute pleasure to deal with am so pleased you are happy with your new car i hope it brings you as much pleasure as it did me !!!! please keep in touch and hope too see you again in the future many thanks


M&T Motor Company

Telephone:
01635 41007 07780 583304

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:30
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

M&T Motor Company

Address:
Ampere Road,
Newbury,
Berkshire,
RG14 2AE