play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M&T Motor Company

At M&T Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M&T Motor Company

M&T Motor Company
5
4.9

Based on 115 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By James O on 03 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    very good.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 05/12/16

    thanks for your review much appreciated


  • 5

    five star

    By Jackie B on 03 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Good honest service

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 05/12/16

    thanks for the review Jackie you were a pleasure to deal with


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By Lynden P on 20 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a lovely Focus ST from them 6 months ago, no issues at all. Lovely car!


  • 5

    Great service.

    By Will W on 11 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Great service. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking to buy high quality used cars.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 12/10/17

    thanks for the great review will, hope you enjoy your new car, many thanks m&t


  • 5

    Excellent customer service. Pleasure to deal with!

    By John W on 08 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Both the Owner and Sales Manager are a rare find in the motor trade! They are a pleasure to deal with, warm and friendly guys! I would highly recommend anyone to buy their next car from them.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 09/09/17

    hi john thanks for your lovely words you were an absolute pleasure to deal with and are welcome back here any time !!! many thanks


  • 5

    Honest and straightforward.

    By Peter W on 04 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I was very impressed with M&T. They were extremely straightforward and everything was as they said. I bought a 2010 C Max after trying other cars also. It was in excellent condition and was detailed perfectly before pickup. They coped impeccably with my kids being there while the paperwork was sorted. I traded in two cars and obtained realistic values for them; not high but realistic. It is possible that you could get a slightly cheaper deal somewhere else if you are prepared to look under every bonnet and know what to look for; and have time to sell your own car privately. I can't do that and I was looking for someone I felt I could trust. If trust is important to you, then consider M&T. I have had the car for 3 months and it continues to run perfectly. I would certainly deal with M&T again.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 06/08/17

    thanks peter for the great review its much appreciated !!! you were an absolute pleasure to deal with and we are very child friendly here being a family run business !!! we are so pleased you are happy with your new car and really hope to see you again some day !!! many thanks


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Diana R on 21 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very many thanks to Mike and the Team - thrilled with my new car! Everything was carried out efficiently, politely and quickly. Thank you again!

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 22/06/17

    many thanks diana for your kind words we are so pleased we helped you to find a car that suits your needs and that you are happy with please do come back and see us again in the future many thanks


  • 5

    Would use again

    By Trevor B on 26 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I was happy with the service at M&T Motors they were very helpful, the experience overall, was great. Having traveled from Northern Ireland, I was delighted that the car met with my expectations Many thanks guys.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 27/05/17

    thanks trevor for your kind words you and your good lady were an absolute pleasure to deal with we are so pleased you are happy with your new car hope to see you again some day many thanks


  • 5

    Very helpful down to earth guys

    By Frank W on 27 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Nice guys. Very helpful, quick and easy transaction. Thanks for all the help today. Will definatly be back next time. Highly recommend :)

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 28/03/17

    thanks frank for the great review its much appreciated hope you get some good weather so you can get the top down and enjoy the car fully and we will be in touch when we need our phones fixing many thanks


  • 5

    Smooth transaction

    By Angela B on 27 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I searched for months on Autotrader etc for a particular high spec Nissan Juke and found what I was looking for just two miles away at M&T Motors, a small but genuinely caring local motor trader. The buying and trading in process all went smoothly thanks to Michael, including transfer of personal plate. Have had the car a few weeks now and still very pleased with it. Would have no hesitation in buying from them again and recommending to friends and family.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 28/03/17

    thanks angela ever so much for the great review was lovely too see you again after all this time we are really pleased you are happy with your car and thanks for being an amazing customer cant wait too see you again some time in the future many thanks


M&T Motor Company

Telephone:
01635 41007 07780 583304

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:30
Sunday Appointment Only

M&T Motor Company

Address:
Ampere Road,
Newbury,
Berkshire,
RG14 2AE