play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M&T Motor Company

At M&T Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M&T Motor Company

M&T Motor Company
5
4.9

Based on 87 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very satisfactory experience

    By Colin H on 15 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was very impressed by the quality of service from the first viewing of the car through to the completion of the purchase. Absolutely no sales pressure with a warm and friendly approach by the sales staff, and subsequently very satisfied with the car I purchased from M & T Motor Company.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 16/08/17

    thankyou colin for your very kind words we are glad you are happy with the focus !! both you and your sister were an absolute pleasure to deal with and hopefully now your parents can be driven around in a more reliable car !!! please do come back and see us again in the future many thanks


  • 5

    fantastic car fantastic service

    By Daniel B on 02 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant staff, really happy with the car. would definitely recommend. No hassles to buy the car and genuinely friendly. Mike was superb:) and Martin helped me to decide that I wanted to buy a car from them. I am not going to lie and there were a few minor points to keep the review balanced. the stereo has no sound from rear. (important for draining out kid noise)The wipers are a bit noisy and could do with replacing. the head lamp switch has pushed in and should spring out but doesnt. Overall really glad I purchased this car from these guys.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 04/08/17

    thanks dan for the review we are so pleased you are happy with your new car and we are glad that you understand that when you buy an 8 year old used car there may be the odd minor defect !!! you and your mum were an absolute pleasure to deal with and we hope too see you again one day may thanks !!!


  • 5

    Great serviced and friendly staff

    By Richard S on 29 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    We test drove without any quibbles and found we were fully trusted on our own. We were not escorted like with other companies which felt good enabling us to feel the cars worth without prompts etc from salesman. No problem staying late to accommodate us arriving in the early evening rather than during their official opening hours.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 30/07/17

    thanks Richard for the lovely review you and fay were an absolute pleasure to deal with and we are so glad you are happy with your new car and what a character your dad is too !!! do come back and see us again one day many thanks !!!!


  • 5

    Very accommodating

    By Jasmine G on 29 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nice guys very helpful and accommodating. Very speedy prepping my new car

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 30/07/17

    thanks jasmine for the grat review we are glad you are happy with your new car !!!! please come back and see us again one day many thanks !!!!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Max W on 27 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. Never pressed into a purchase. Quick and efficient with the paperwork. Was ready to collect 2 days later. Would highly recommend.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 28/07/17

    thanks max for the great review we are glad you are happy with your new car !!!! lets hope it gets you round all them farms with ease !!!!! please come and see us again in the future many thanks!!!


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Louise W on 27 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    M & T Motor Company were extremely helpful and friendly, they went out of their way to help and nothing was ever too much. The whole process was easy and I will definitely go back there, when looking for another car.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 28/07/17

    thanks louise for the lovely review we are so happy you are pleased with your new car its always a pleasure to deal with local people !!! do please come back and see us again in the future many thanks !!!!!


  • 5

    Happy Customer

    By Lorraine C on 26 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    M&T Motor Company were extremely friendly and helpful in my recent purchase. I would defiantly recommend them and look to them first should I require another vehicle. Thanks guys!

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 27/07/17

    thanks Lorraine for the lovely review you and your father were an absolute pleasure to deal with we are glad you are happy with your new car you gotta love the free tax !!! do come back and see us again some day many thanks !!!


  • 5

    Highly recommended car dealership.

    By Barbara C on 24 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Knowledgeable staff and excellent customer service made buying my car a very easy process. A good selection of quality cars to choose from too. These guys know what they are doing and the customer benefits from their expertise.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 25/07/17

    thanks Barbara for the lovely review it was really nice too see you again and talk about all the old times and we are so pleased you are happy with your new car !!!! please call in and see us again some time many thanks !!!


  • 5

    Very happy . 10 out of 10

    By Jackie W on 22 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Well I only buy my Honda from the Honda company , but when we found this car I was very pleased with the service and the help that they gave us . They went out of there way to help and all very friendly . I would buy another car from them . So thank you x

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 23/07/17

    thanks Jackie for the amazing review you and brummy were an absolute pleasure to deal with and it is always nice to deal with local people and I still cant believe your ages !!!! please do come back and see us again sometime !!!! many thanks


  • 5

    Great Garage, Great staff!

    By Louise B on 19 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Today I picked up a Renault Scenic, I was very lucky to find such a bargain in fab condition. the guys at the garage are great, very helpful and the whole process was a breeze. I'll be back for the MOT and service, I'll be recommending M&T to everyone. Thanks :-)

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 20/07/17

    thanks louise for the great review you and your dad were an absolute pleasure to deal with and it was nice to chat about the old venom days !!! we are glad you are pleased with your new car and look forward too seeing you again in the future !!! many thanks


‹ Prev Next ›

M&T Motor Company

Telephone:
01635 41007 07780 583304

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:30
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

M&T Motor Company

Address:
Ampere Road,
Newbury,
Berkshire,
RG14 2AE