play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M&T Motor Company

At M&T Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M&T Motor Company

M&T Motor Company
5
4.9

Based on 115 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Easiest car purchase ever!

    By James S on 15 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    First class service received from the guys at M&T, the car was ready with a full MOT in record time, highly recommended!

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 16/10/17

    hi james, thanks so much for a great review! I'm glad we met your requirements and your happy with the car, many thanks m&t


  • 5

    Amazing place, people and experience

    By Lilly B on 15 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant experience, restored my faith in driving again! Lovely people, and they made me feel very comfortable and safe while purchasing the car and driving for the first time again after 3 months. Highly recommend!!

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 16/10/17

    hello lilly, thanks for a lovely review! and we are glad you are happy with the service we provided and your new car! many thanks m&t


  • 5

    Satisfied customer.

    By Colin L on 14 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant and accommodating to deal with. Issues raised by my outside mechanics inspection satisfactorily dealt with. Very pleased with the car and would recommend anyone looking for good used car to check out their stock.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 16/10/17

    hello colin, thanks so much for the great review! we are glad you are pleased with the service you received and also pleased with your new merc, many thanks m&t


  • 5

    Fab fab fab

    By Donna J on 14 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fab visit to this garage great staff were amazing full of info and chat and made buying my car fab lovely vehicle great service

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 17/10/17

    hi donna, thanks for a great review! we are pleased you are happy with the service and car we provided you, thanks m&t


  • 5

    Renault megane

    By Jonny B on 13 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly service, hassle free. Would defintley buy another car from there.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 14/10/17

    hi jonny, thanks for the great review! enjoy your new car, many thanks m&t


  • 5

    Excellent trustworthy dealer

    By Lorien B on 13 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent trustworthy dealer. I bought a VW Golf from them and they put the car through a full service (including a full gearbox service). They even replaced all the break discs and pads even though they had life left in them, and I did not request it. They are an AA approved dealer, and it is easy to see how they earned this.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 14/10/17

    hi lorien, what a great review, thank you! we are glad you are pleased with the service we gave you and your new car, many thanks m&t


  • 5

    Will gladly recommend M&T Motor company

    By James S on 11 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, friendly and professional service. Will go the extra mile to fulfil your requirements.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 12/10/17

    hi james, thanks for the super review, we are glad you are happy with your new car, many thanks m&t


  • 5

    A great experience

    By Steve S on 11 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    What a brilliant car dealer. Absolutely accurate in the description of the vehicle, totally honest and very easy to deal with. I travelled from Leeds to purchase my vehicle so it was important that I had an honest description of the vehicle before I travelled such a long way, and that's exactly what I got. I just wish I lived nearer so I could recommend them to family and friends. I can't recommend m +t highly enough, and the new vehicle is great.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 12/10/17

    hi steve, many thanks for the great review, glad you are happy with your new truck, many thaks m&t


  • 5

    Slk 230 Kompressor

    By Dom T on 04 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great communication, good prices and friendly staff. Would highly recommend.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 10/10/17

    hi dom, thanks for the review, enjoy have fun, and you know where we are in the future, many thanks m&t


  • 5

    Very good

    By Chris F on 04 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    M&T were helpful but without being pushy answered all our questions and vehicle was presented well, had no problems since purchase.

    Reply from M&T Motor Company on 05/10/17

    thanks chris for the great review its much appreciated we are glad you are happy with the new car and hope it is a great starter car for your son !!! do come back and see us again in the future many thanks


‹ Prev Next ›

M&T Motor Company

Telephone:
01635 41007 07780 583304

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:30
Sunday Appointment Only

M&T Motor Company

Address:
Ampere Road,
Newbury,
Berkshire,
RG14 2AE